Kopites Supersonic April 17, 2019 Share April 17, 2019 Too bad cyclist didn't get run overthe monetary fine to Eric will definitely be good to act as deterance for other cyclists that want to follow suit. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic April 17, 2019 Share April 17, 2019 Those lycra warrior few k to them is small pi sai money lo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic April 17, 2019 Share April 17, 2019 the monetary fine to Eric will definitely be good to act as deterance for other cyclists that want to follow suit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 17, 2019 Share April 17, 2019 Those lycra warrior few k to them is small pi sai money loAnd the whole playdate, pretend tour de france leotards would probably chip in to pay the fine. Brudders in tights shall ride into the sunset... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic April 17, 2019 Share April 17, 2019 And the whole playdate, pretend tour de france leotards would probably chip in to pay the fine. Brudders in tights shall ride into the sunset...imo we should applause the judge in setting out such a benchmark sentence. mischief causing damage to side mirror. 1000 plus fine only. ok I want to go fixed deposit interest thread. Hown many side mirror can be earned in a year. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 15, 2019 Share May 15, 2019 Heng I ride bicycle is park connector and wulu pavement only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 15, 2019 Share May 15, 2019 Heng I ride bicycle is park connector and wulu pavement only Park connector nowadays quite dangerous also le. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 15, 2019 Share May 15, 2019 Park connector nowadays quite dangerous also le.Yes that’s trueQuite a few escooter chaps going fast The ride bicycle people on pcn usually very leisure one I am thinking of taking leave to go to ubin to ride bicycle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 15, 2019 Share May 15, 2019 Yes thatâs true Quite a few escooter chaps going fast The ride bicycle people on pcn usually very leisure one I am thinking of taking leave to go to ubin to ride bicycle What makes u think Ubin no e-scooters? Maybe even the monkeys there riding Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 15, 2019 Share May 15, 2019 What makes u think Ubin no e-scooters? Maybe even the monkeys there riding No lahGoing to ubin not to escape escooter but to go there explore full day and look see look see on bike I heard nowadays also got kayak tour of ubin one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 15, 2019 Share May 15, 2019 No lah Going to ubin not to escape escooter but to go there explore full day and look see look see on bike I heard nowadays also got kayak tour of ubin one Go bro, it's quite nice. I went there with a friend few mths back for cycling. You can also bring your own bike if you want. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged May 15, 2019 Share May 15, 2019 Go bro, it's quite nice. I went there with a friend few mths back for cycling. You can also bring your own bike if you want. Got lorry there or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 15, 2019 Share May 15, 2019 Got lorry there or not?Actually have...hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 15, 2019 Share May 15, 2019 No lah Going to ubin not to escape escooter but to go there explore full day and look see look see on bike I heard nowadays also got kayak tour of ubin one Ahhhh....i see. Juz don't wear leotard n pick fight w the monkeys if they dun give way hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 16, 2019 Share May 16, 2019 Ahhhh....i see. Juz don't wear leotard n pick fight w the monkeys if they dun give way horWait monkey wants a free ride Then I have to sing this song https://youtu.be/NWk1RpIMY28 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged September 10, 2019 Share September 10, 2019 Another case...this time is lorry driver with escooter rider Lorry driver jailed for punching e-scooter rider in road rage incidenthttps://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/lorry-driver-jailed-for-punching-e-scooter-rider-in-road-rage-11891042 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear September 11, 2019 Share September 11, 2019 19 hours ago, Didu said: Another case...this time is lorry driver with escooter rider Lorry driver jailed for punching e-scooter rider in road rage incidenthttps://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/lorry-driver-jailed-for-punching-e-scooter-rider-in-road-rage-11891042 So many such news...yet people still never learn. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic September 11, 2019 Share September 11, 2019 No pity for the escooter rider - using his kid as a blank cheque to ride recklessly. Expecting people to give way just because he put up his kid as a shield. Pui! ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...