MCF Members Introduction

Carbon82

SK-II is one of my anchor clients. but i used them way before i become an "influencer". just fortunate that they happen to want to sponsor me.

Β 

and my age need to 24 plus a lot a lot more.... kopitiam aunty/uncle and policemen are usually very freaked out when i'm SO HAPPY to give them my I/C hahahaha.

Β 

Β 

errr so young gal , what bring you over to this forum ?Β  cant be promoting facial product riteΒ Β  [grin]

↑ Advertisement

Ah those are my closest kakis here, they are the friendliest folks around here

Β 

Usually I like kind hearted people and they helped me along the way when I needed help

Β 

Mcf is the only forum I am in, it's kinda like my second home and these are people I absolutely adore

Β 

There are a few more like @pocy @silangkia @merc @spring @vid etc. Too many to name

Β 

By the way, why is blackmailing your hobby

hi~ am new here!

Β 

Nick(s): chryst

Age: need to scroll year selection at least twice during sign up

Marital Status: not married

Occupation (official): content creator and decision influencer

Occupation (unofficial): maid, clown, ATM, purveyor of unnecessary leather goods

Car(s) owned: 2004 WRX STI, 2006 Sonata, Lancer, Fit, Altis, Chevy Optra (Current)

Dream Car(s): Another rex, the new brz, forester, bugatti veyron

Favorite Pastimes: my furkid, bimbo stuff, buying bags, read/write (for real even though i sound like a primary school kid), eating, discovering hacks, blackmailing people

Β 

nice to meet all of you [wave]

aiseh! welcome welcome! finally we have a female EJ20 driver!

Β 

nice!

Β 

my favourite subaru is S204! that's so sick!

Nick(s): terrylmt
Marital Status: Delisted
Occupation (official): Sales Operations Management by working day; son, father, husband, and brother at all times
Occupation (unofficial): Domestic helper, defacto food consumer, ATM, piggyback-piggy
Car(s) owned: Subaru Legacy, Nissan Bluebird, BMW E36, Hyundai Accent LC2, Hyundai Getz, Toyota Vios, Toyota Altis, Fiat Bravo 198, BMW F10
Dream Car(s): Was the BMW E36, then Fiat Bravo 198, now BMW M5 and Maserati GranCabrio
Favorite Pastimes: Too many to list... plus too lazy... so i guess, being lazy ba!

Edited by Terrylmt

Β 

nice!

Β 

I see someone found a new love interest?

Nick(s): thaiyotakamli

Look: about the same as my DP

Occupation (official): jobless

Occupation (unofficial): driver, bellboy, maid, cleaner, slave

Car(s) owned: camry 2.0, e250, a8, rx450, e200, f10, f02, now back to toyota hairy

Dream Car(s): merc GLS, RR sport

Hobby: watch movie, sleep, eat, watch movie, sleep, eat and travel also swim abit to lose some weight

Β 

Β 

[:p]

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

Ah those are my closest kakis here, they are the friendliest folks around here

Β 

Usually I like kind hearted people and they helped me along the way when I needed help

Β 

Mcf is the only forum I am in, it's kinda like my second home and these are people I absolutely adore

Β 

There are a few more like @pocy @silangkia @merc @spring @vid etc. Too many to name

Β 

By the way, why is blackmailing your hobby ð±ð±ð±

Haha ....... so touch and happy to be in your list

I see someone found a new love interest?

it’s ok goddess... many here still waiting for you especially

Β 

@staff69

Β 

Β 

errr so young gal , what bring you over to this forum ? cant be promoting facial product rite [grin]

no diff from the table wiper promoting rolec here

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

just that need to remind young gal we have a goddess here already

Β 

her youth elixir can only be a demi goddess

Β 

Β 

errr so young gal , what bring you over to this forum ?Β  cant be promoting facial product riteΒ Β  [grin]

Β 

people told me that this forum have a lot of yandao elite towkay

Β 

i wanna con all of you into MLM

Β 

haha to be honest, just got sick of the other side lah. the quality of posts are getting lower and lower.

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

nice!

Β 

Β 

hi fellow appreciator~

Β 

Β 

Β 

no diff from the table wiper promoting rolec here

Β 

just that need to remind young gal we have a goddess here already

Β 

her youth elixir can only be a demi goddess

Β 

Β 

Β 

i look young. some people think i'm 24. kopitiam aunty/uncle like to ask me for my I/C. thanks to SK-II*

Β 

*i'm paid as an influencer to say this but SK-II is really my goddess.

Β 

Β 

err....... there are few threads in this forum slamming influencer and bloggerΒ Β  [sweatdrop]Β  [sweatdrop]

Nick(s): thaiyotakamli

Look: about the same as my DP

Occupation (official): jobless

Occupation (unofficial): driver, bellboy, maid, cleaner, slave

Car(s) owned: camry 2.0, e250, a8, rx450, e200, f10, f02, now back to toyota hairy

Dream Car(s): merc GLS, RR sport

Hobby: watch movie, sleep, eat, watch movie, sleep, eat and travel also swim abit to lose some weight

Β 

Β 

[:p]

Eh young man, the way u described your gender very misleading leh

Β 

What do u mean by male in the day

people told me that this forum have a lot of yandao elite towkay

Β 

i wanna con all of you into MLM

Β 

haha to be honest, just got sick of the other side lah. the quality of posts are getting lower and lower.

Β 

Β 

What "other side"? The Jedi side?