MCF Members Introduction

Carbon82

ε“ŽοΌŒιͺ‘θ™ŽιšΎδΈ‹, here it is.Β  <_<

Β 

Nick(s):Β Tianmo aka 倩魔 aka Heavenly Demon.

Marital Status:Β Married.

Occupation (official):Β Jaga other demons.

Occupation (unofficial):Β None. Unofficial means do work dont get paid, siao meh.Β 

Car(s) owned:Β never own a car before, where I live, we lease cars from gov for 10 years only.Β 

Dream Car(s):Β Never dream cars, only dream chiobus.Β 

Favorite Pastimes:Β go to this playground call MCF.

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

@pchou, kaypo is for me only, you want to know I have to write lor.Β  :D

Β 

@babyblade, you win liao lor!!!Β  -_-Β  [laugh]

Β 

I do not accept this. Please re-submit. Lol.

↑ Advertisement

I do not accept this. Please re-submit. Lol.

Β 

Β 

wah lau, this type also got kena reject one?Β  :huh:

Β 

I not apply for passport leh.Β  [:p]Β  [laugh]

wah lau, this type also got kena reject one?Β  :huh:

Β 

I not apply for passport leh.Β  [:p]Β  [laugh]

Β 

Proper one at least. Such a simple introduction you don't need me to type for you la uh.

Β 

Β 

But but all I written are truth leh, you want me to do a make up one meh?Β  [:p]Β  [laugh]Β  [laugh]

But but all I written are truth leh, you want me to do a make up one meh? [:p][laugh][laugh]

Think your occupation official and unofficial is quite straight forward ard. One word to describe can liao, 'TIKO' [laugh]

let me intro a lil for you lolx...cut/modified/paste from your BFF intro

Β 

for joking only hor...dun angweeΒ Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Nick(s):Β Tianmo (heaven n devil mixture...good or bad i dunno. personally you are nice lah)

Marital Status:Β Sensitive informationΒ 

Occupation (official):Β must be very free due to relaxing job

Occupation (unofficial):Β chat / org mu in mcf

Car(s) owned:Β currently opel astra ya?

Dream Car(s):Β i think dream more charbo than cars right?Β  :x

Favorite Pastimes:Β used to be ktv right or still active?

Like that also can?Β  [crazy]

But but all I written are truth leh, you want me to do a make up one meh?Β  [:p]Β  [laugh]Β  [laugh]

i tot Unker is like 65 years old...action action like 32 one!Β  ... so free 1 , everywhere in MCF got 1, can see 1, collect CPF old'ready 1 [laugh]Β  :D

Something like this?

Β 

120624051703100088-398x599.jpg

OK just joint in to waste time (15 minutes more) whilst waiting to 'pang kang'

Β 

Β 

Β 

Nick(s):Β Picnic06-Biante15
Marital Status:Β MarriedΒ Β 
Occupation (official):Β Cho Sai Kang aka everything under the sun
Occupation (unofficial):Β cho lang tulang
Car(s) owned:Β Β two wheelers to 4 wheelers - Eagle, Rally, Shimano, Honda Cub, Vespa, Suzuki Kartana, Yamaha V-Max, Datsun FII, Nissan Sunny, Ford Laser, Kia Mentor, Toyota Corolla, Toyota Picnic and Mazda Biante
Dream Car(s):Volvo XC90, Mazda CX8, Jaguar XJ, Audi Q7
Favorite Pastimes:Β Food

Β 

Β 

post-21853-0-82890600-1507795827.jpg

@Tianmo look at above. That's a proper introduction. I'm still waiting. @pchou also waiting

Β 

Babyblade lets be patient, he is waiting his creativity to flow in. Needs inspiration.

@Tianmo look at above. That's a proper introduction. I'm still waiting. @pchou also waiting

Wow! @Tianmo you are so popular ah..... MCF ladies' man.. LOL

Tianmo,pls do the needful..

The girls are going crazy..

Think he's really taking it real.......as below;

Edited by Freeder

ε“ŽοΌŒιͺ‘θ™ŽιšΎδΈ‹, here it is.Β  <_<

Β 

Occupation (official):Β Jaga other demons.

Occupation (unofficial):Β None. Unofficial means do work dont get paid, siao meh.Β 

Car(s) owned:Β never own a car before, where I live, we lease cars from gov for 10 years only.Β 

Dream Car(s):Β Never dream cars, only dream chiobus.Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

@pchou, kaypo is for me only, you want to know I have to write lor.Β  :D

Β 

@babyblade, you win liao lor!!!Β  -_-Β  [laugh]

Β 

Occupation (official):Β One man do all

Occupation (unofficial):Β NA

Car(s) owned:Β 323GT, 190E, corolla XL, swift sedan,Β  sonata EF, sonata NF, optra wagon, Mazda6, Astra HB.Β 

Dream Car(s):Β AMG E63 S wagon.

Β 

@pchou, @babyblade like that can accept?Β  -_-Β  [laugh]

Β 

Β 

Β 

Car(s) owned:Β 323GT, 190E, corolla XL, swift sedan,Β  sonata EF, sonata NF, optra wagon, Mazda6, Astra HB.Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

[thumbsup]Β  [thumbsup]Β  [thumbsup]Β Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Much better. I let you off for this time.

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Why never write single and available? [laugh] [laugh]

Β 

↑ Advertisement