MCF Members Introduction

Carbon82

It's not $100/meal leh. It's US$100/meal.

Β 

Please get it right hor. Otherwise HR will question why the budget hasn't been fully utilized at the end of the trip.

Β 

wah your ah gong so good

Β 

can recommend me to join your company please?

Β 

Wah when bringing doggie along for your biz trip [:p][laugh]

Β 

but.... but... i cattle class seats one

Β 

no first class sq lounge to enjoy atas chwee kueh with olen jiu

Β 

-_-

↑ Advertisement

mine nothing that great to say about myself. sighpie..Β 

Β 

Β 

cum onnnnnn...... I mean come.. sorry iPhone typo :p

Β 

Don't BS me. Haha. I'm waiting for your intro too!Β 

Β 

Wah when bringing doggie along for your biz trip [:p][laugh]

i agree....s$ or us$ 100/meal is good enuf for us

Edited by Sunny

Walau, why cannot leh! Got 2 members with the same pronounciation as me leh.

Β 

Anyway, I always like to see chio bu riding bike...ð¬

Is she Vaune Phan?

My reputation is so bad that introduction is needless. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

η”·δΊΊδΈεοΌŒε₯³δΊΊδΈηˆ±...

Bad guys get the chicks...

That's definitely not me haha.Β 

Β 

Β 

seriously, whenever i saw a nice slim lady riding a bike

Β 

first thing cross my mind.... was she BB?

Β 

Β 

:XD:

My reputation is so bad that introduction is needless.Β  [laugh]Β  [laugh]Β  [laugh]

Β 

Β 

let me intro a lil for you lolx...cut/modified/paste from your BFF intro

Β 

for joking only hor...dun angweeΒ Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Nick(s):Β Tianmo (heaven n devil mixture...good or bad i dunno. personally you are nice lah)

Marital Status:Β Sensitive informationΒ 

Occupation (official):Β must be very free due to relaxing job

Occupation (unofficial):Β chat / org mu in mcf

Car(s) owned:Β currently opel astra ya?

Dream Car(s):Β i think dream more charbo than cars right?Β  :x

Favorite Pastimes:Β used to be ktv right or still active?

Edited by Sunny

Β 

for joking only hor...dun angwee

Β 

Β 

Β 

Nick(s): Tianmo (heaven n devil mixture...good or bad i dunno. personally you are nice lah)

Marital Status: Sensitive information

Occupation (official): must be very free due to relaxing job

Occupation (unofficial): chat / org mu in mcf

Car(s) owned: currently opel astra ya?

Dream Car(s): i think dream more charbo than cars right? :x

Favorite Pastimes: used to be ktv right or still active?

NBzz.. intro by proxy.. like that also can

Β 

for joking only hor...dun angweeΒ Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Nick(s):Β Tianmo (heaven n devil mixture...good or bad i dunno. personally you are nice lah)

Marital Status:Β Sensitive informationΒ 

Occupation (official):Β must be very free due to relaxing job

Occupation (unofficial):Β chat / org mu in mcf

Car(s) owned:Β currently opel astra ya?

Dream Car(s):Β i think dream more charbo than cars right?Β  :x

Favorite Pastimes:Β used to be ktv right or still active?

Β 

Β 

KNN, YDCB!!! <_<

Β 

What you want me to say bro!!! [:p]Β  [laugh]Β  [laugh]

KNN, YDCB!!! <_<

Β 

What you want me to say bro!!! [:p]Β  [laugh]Β  [laugh]

Β 

Β 

lol!!!

Β 

relac, my favorite pastime is actually disturb "you know who"

Β 

[lipsrsealed]

ε“ŽοΌŒιͺ‘θ™ŽιšΎδΈ‹, here it is.Β  <_<

Β 

Nick(s):Β Tianmo aka 倩魔 aka Heavenly Demon.

Marital Status:Β Married.

Occupation (official):Β Jaga other demons.

Occupation (unofficial):Β None. Unofficial means do work dont get paid, siao meh.Β 

Car(s) owned:Β never own a car before, where I live, we lease cars from gov for 10 years only.Β 

Dream Car(s):Β Never dream cars, only dream chiobus.Β 

Favorite Pastimes:Β go to this playground call MCF.

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

@pchou, kaypo is for me only, you want to know I have to write lor.Β  :D

Β 

@babyblade, you win liao lor!!!Β  -_-Β  [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

lol!!!