Watch Part V

Carbon82

7 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

85kg, 170cm - your BMI is now much higher than mine bro. @RadXwill be shocked to hear. 😂

All joking aside, your health is under threat.

I'm down to 93kg, 187.5cm.

I used to be over 160+kg in my ridiculously unhealthy phase. Then I went on a drastic diet. 

Sorry this is not weight watchers thread, just weighty watches

Wow! 160kg and 187cm...i tink only Enye here cannot hide behind you...😁

91b9ab0aada313fd604fccda4afdee50.jpg

45 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

85kg, 170cm - your BMI is now much higher than mine bro. @RadXwill be shocked to hear. 😂

I used to be over 160+kg in my ridiculously unhealthy phase. Then I went on a drastic diet. 

Wow 160 to 93, thats a lot of effort , 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

to me, BMI has always been a lousy way of measuring health although i would agree that i am overweight.

But just cant get rid of those muscles

75kg would be perfect for me at this point despite the fact that it would still tip over BMI scales.

Edited by Throttle2

2 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

Wow, that is impressive, so far heard only on advertisements.

1 minute ago, Steptronic said:

Wow, that is impressive, so far heard only on advertisements.

if you remember the last few earthquakes, tht was @Turboflat4 walking...and the after shocks that followed....now he shrunk liao

• Haha! 8

8 minutes ago, RadX said:

if you remember the last few earthquakes, tht was @Turboflat4 walking...and the after shocks that followed....now he shrunk liao

Yes I'm barely half the man I used to be. And sorry to belabour the point, but it wasn't just 160kg, at one point I was 167 kg. So a weight loss of about 74kg, or 44 percent of my body weight. 

I just had to do it because of the COVID-19 risk etc. I had had enough. As you love to say, "Enough is enough!!" 😂

Anyway, I was a fat f**k before. Now I'm just a f**k.🤣

2 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Yes I'm barely half the man I used to be. And sorry to belabour the point, but it wasn't just 160kg, at one point I was 167 kg. So a weight loss of about 74kg, or 44 percent of my body weight. 

I just had to do it because of the COVID-19 risk etc. I had had enough. As you love to say, "Enough is enough!!" 😂

Anyway, I was a fat f**k before. Now I'm just a f**k.🤣

but i wun worry abt u...only gd die young...regardless, you shd live to 145.....🤣

30 minutes ago, RadX said:

but i wun worry abt u...only gd die young...regardless, you shd live to 145.....🤣

I will quote Menander. 

ὃν οἱ θεοὶ φιλοῦσιν ἀποθνῄσκει νέος

He whom the gods love dies young. 

Of course @Mustankwill be very offended if I don't honour the Maiden.

55 minutes ago, RadX said:

No lah...he'd oredi lost weight...but lost balance...😁

tumblr_n93agrKmcz1tcbzg8o3_250.gif

19 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

Now I can hide behind @Enyeand, apparently, behind @Throttle2 as well - provided I crouch. 😂

wah boss...why call me into this thread?

i don't come here because too low ses cannot afford the atas watches

now worse....plus kena suan about my weight

[bigcry]

On 11/20/2021 at 1:01 PM, Didu said:

Can anyone tell what watch is daddy wearing?  😁

The 2022 Philippine elections: Like father, like 'Daughter-te'

yq-sarad-19112021.jpg?itok=dl6biiC1&time

No idea what two-thirty wearing, but this guy I know.

oyk_watch.thumb.jpg.4397a3424e72fc994b96989d21a5e2cb.jpgimage.thumb.png.a1fd05ab128ef673e78da2637fb15ab2.png

On 11/20/2021 at 1:01 PM, Didu said:

Can anyone tell what watch is daddy wearing?  😁

The 2022 Philippine elections: Like father, like 'Daughter-te'

yq-sarad-19112021.jpg?itok=dl6biiC1&time

Looks like a GS...🤣

1 hour ago, Atachi said:

No idea what two-thirty wearing, but this guy I know.

oyk_watch.thumb.jpg.4397a3424e72fc994b96989d21a5e2cb.jpgimage.thumb.png.a1fd05ab128ef673e78da2637fb15ab2.png

Whoa...that's a flashy watch for a public servant to wear. But some will say, "If he can afford it, why not?"   😁

Edited by Didu

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

Still can't see...😁

I thought no free marketing allowed...sponsored huh? 

Screenshot_20211125_115318.jpg

Wah nice. Is that a flying pig? Ops, sorry I meant sheep. 😆