BanCoe Hypersonic September 13, 2023 Share September 13, 2023 On 9/13/2023 at 1:30 PM, SGMCF328 said: Nice watch! And it look just like new.😍 You and your dad must have handle the watch with tender loving care, unlike some who treat their watches as just a tool.👍 Your watch blends well into the background of your photo. Let me guess, you belongs to the Merdeka generation?😁 Please take no offence but beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Just like your Air King, not everyone like it but none here has actually posted such strong comment (e.g. fugly, yucks). Ooiii !!! Simi Merdeka downgrade!!…. U neber heard of Pioneer Gen 🤣🤣 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator September 13, 2023 Author Share September 13, 2023 On 9/13/2023 at 2:10 PM, BanCoe said: Ooiii !!! Simi Merdeka downgrade!!…. U neber heard of Pioneer Gen 🤣🤣 @SGMCF328 don't be fooled by this @BanCoe. What Pioneer generation, he is dinosaur gen lah same same as @RadX He is so old until cannot find job in Singapore, have to go UK to hunt for wipe table job, but hor he didn't know many people order take away / home delivery now and many table wipers already out of job since COVID-19 outbreak... Btw,i am very curious what hand cream he applied, the skin like so smooth until lizard also cannot stick on it 1 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic September 13, 2023 Share September 13, 2023 On 9/13/2023 at 10:23 PM, Carbon82 said: @SGMCF328 don't be fooled by this @BanCoe. What Pioneer generation, he is dinosaur gen lah same same as @RadX He is so old until cannot find job in Singapore, have to go UK to hunt for wipe table job, but hor he didn't know many people order take away / home delivery now and many table wipers already out of job since COVID-19 outbreak... Btw,i am very curious what hand cream he applied, the skin like so smooth until lizard also cannot stick on it Eh eh ….. Laoban how come you know so much ?? U must be at least Pyramid Gen 🤣🤣 …… BTW U neber heard of Orang Minyak eh ?? Ask your side kick @inlinesix he is MindChamp ( not I say 1) 🤣🤣…… also more colorful than chameleon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scorpiong 3rd Gear September 15, 2023 Share September 15, 2023 Good morning! 5 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 15, 2023 Share September 15, 2023 On 9/15/2023 at 9:16 AM, Scorpiong said: Good morning! On jubilee, definitely nicer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 16, 2023 Share September 16, 2023 One of this watch = 200 of these cigars Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 22, 2023 Share September 22, 2023 Ribena Gold Sub is good enough Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 23, 2023 Share September 23, 2023 Super underrated neo vintage Tudor chrono base on the Valjoux7750 movement which is time tested and proven and improved over 50yrs of existence. This Tudor Big Block ref 79160 from 1993/94 is one of the rarest world wide sporting the reverse albino dial = silver sub dials on white dial instead of white subdials on silver dial practically near impossible to find this fial unless you personally dig the streets of different countries for vintage watch shops (which i did) it wears perfect on a Rolex made 100m WP Oyster 40mm case and bracelet. Comes in a complete set with double Box Papers Manuals Tag and full links The latest LeMan Daytona levitating towards this vintage design is simply proof that classic is king 😁😁😎 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic September 23, 2023 Share September 23, 2023 Daytona 116518 first PN dial edition dtd 2003. this will go down as a classic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic October 7, 2023 Share October 7, 2023 My TomTom multi-sport smart watch has become a paper weight as TomTom no longer supports it. Unable to upload my sports activities. Anyone can recommend me a smart multi-sport watch similar to it? 1. Must have wrist band 2. Must have bicycle mount 3. At least 20hr battery life 4. Must have GPS for tracking 5. Reliable app that will last long 6. Budget $300 or less. The TomTom only cost me $150. Loved my TomTom watch but it's time to move on. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 8, 2023 Share October 8, 2023 Cigar after tennis Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 8, 2023 Share October 8, 2023 On 10/7/2023 at 7:04 PM, Adrianli said: My TomTom multi-sport smart watch has become a paper weight as TomTom no longer supports it. Unable to upload my sports activities. Anyone can recommend me a smart multi-sport watch similar to it? 1. Must have wrist band 2. Must have bicycle mount 3. At least 20hr battery life 4. Must have GPS for tracking 5. Reliable app that will last long 6. Budget $300 or less. The TomTom only cost me $150. Loved my TomTom watch but it's time to move on. My usual recommendation is either Suunto or Coros. Suunto still provides support even though my watch is more than 10 years old. Unfortunately, its display giving up on me 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ltk 4th Gear October 8, 2023 Share October 8, 2023 Good morning Madrid.Wife told me better wear swatch watch there than any other expensive watch. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic October 9, 2023 Share October 9, 2023 On 10/9/2023 at 2:49 AM, Ltk said: Good morning Madrid.Wife told me better wear swatch watch there than any other expensive watch. Wah the Matador and bulls. shiok shiok enjoy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ltk 4th Gear October 9, 2023 Share October 9, 2023 On 10/9/2023 at 4:48 AM, Throttle2 said: Wah the Matador and bulls. shiok shiok enjoy Thanks bro . Try try local food. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged October 9, 2023 Share October 9, 2023 On 10/9/2023 at 12:37 PM, Ltk said: Thanks bro . Try try local food. Curry puff? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmadman 6th Gear October 9, 2023 Share October 9, 2023 To spore is epok2, in italy is called calzone, alot cheese inside... spanish call it empinadas. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic October 10, 2023 Share October 10, 2023 On 10/8/2023 at 12:29 PM, inlinesix said: My usual recommendation is either Suunto or Coros. Suunto still provides support even though my watch is more than 10 years old. Unfortunately, its display giving up on me Narrowed down to Garmin and Fitbit. Ended getting the Garmin Forerunner 55 as Garmin has more accessories available when I was searching through Lazarda. Good deal for 10.10 too. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...