Watch Part V

Carbon82

16 hours ago, Spidey10 said:

The Sub or the YM?

YM is the blue dial with red hand and line is a good contrast ….

YM can get from grey dealers at marginal mark up ..,

Show some pics of your target and I can help you to do some agaration.,

17 hours ago, Angcheek said:

U also part time sell rolax now ? 😁  Price swee or not ?

@Freeder got special for U oni lah, buy now pay later........ you always forgit 1 :grin:

41 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Now you sounding really really noob, Bro.

brand new AD, let you know???

Enjoy your travels, forget about the stupid Rolex

travel and look see look see....one stone two birdie lah..

yup noobie here...that's why need yr precious knowledge master yoda :-)

34 minutes ago, Freeder said:

YM can get from grey dealers at marginal mark up ..,

Show some pics of your target and I can help you to do some agaration.,

These 2 loh….don't see a lot of pple going for it.....everyone is into Sub and GMT...:-)

YM 40A.PNG

YM 40.PNG

23 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

@Freeder got special for U oni lah, buy now pay later........ you always forgit 1 :grin:

More than special.. use first , not happy rtn back.. no worries 

11 minutes ago, Spidey10 said:

These 2 loh….don't see a lot of pple going for it.....everyone is into Sub and GMT...:-)

YM 40A.PNG

YM 40.PNG

Carouhell many dealers selling..

their prices still ok for the new series, 126622..

Just now, BanCoe said:

i oso inkluded or not???   :grin: @Spring  askin oso

All cum... the more the merrier..

but I cannot guarantee the authenticity of the Lorlex.. Caveat Emptor 🙏🏻🙇‍♀

1 minute ago, Freeder said:

All cum... the more the merrier..

but I cannot guarantee the authenticity of the Lorlex.. Caveat Emptor 🙏🏻🙇‍♀

wear free 1 can be Kopi 1 is fine :grin: got free look period is OK 1  

2 hours ago, Spidey10 said:

YM 40A.PNG

YM 40.PNG

I think for thrash around, swimming , tennis, golf. These two YM not bad.

go for it.

the gray slate dial one looks really pretty nice in real life.

i think at least they got the color combo right

1 hour ago, Throttle2 said:

I think for thrash around, swimming , tennis, golf. These two YM not bad.

go for it.

the gray slate dial one looks really pretty nice in real life.

i think at least they got the color combo right

Yeah ah, grey is really unique, i think they called it Rolesium or something, mix of plat and gold (I think. My rocket science is bad, all given away).

i feel both is good..very unique.. 😂

but dunno why not in demand... or maybe my taste is really longkang taste..😬

33 minutes ago, Spidey10 said:

Yeah ah, grey is really unique, i think they called it Rolesium or something, mix of plat and gold (I think. My rocket science is bad, all given away).

i feel both is good..very unique.. 😂

but dunno why not in demand... or maybe my taste is really longkang taste..😬

Go for it.

just buy. As long as at MSRP, and anyway you are keeping it. 

No worries.

1 minute ago, Theoldjaffa said:

A0D8B72D-231C-4922-8A2B-211E2A0F9A86.jpeg

Actually your hand looks like mine ahh, I think the wrist size also same.., the veins also same place, but your hair at the last finger longer than mine ...😂😂

beautiful watch right... 👍👍

13 minutes ago, Spidey10 said:

Actually your hand looks like mine ahh, I think the wrist size also same.., the veins also same place, but your hair at the last finger longer than mine ...😂😂

beautiful watch right... 👍👍

Not my watch but my colleague’s. Wrist is mine though.

its quite nice but I prefer the blue dial.

he bought it during our biz trip at Rome last year.

about 13k plus

19 minutes ago, Theoldjaffa said:

about 13k plus

ohh that's after tax rebate...really worth is...most of mine are from Europe too...

30 minutes ago, Theoldjaffa said:

about 13k plus

wah....13k

what happened to the days when ceramic subs went for under 9k sgd and still no takers then?

🤣