Tianmo Hypersonic July 23, 2019 Share July 23, 2019 Even Ho’s ancestral grave 也不放过 https://www.facebook.com/100001692114528/posts/2357576734308707?s=100013464244422&sfns=mo Fake or real news? I got a feeling may be fake news. How can go after ppl ancestral grave, this is too much if it is real... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 23, 2019 Share July 23, 2019 Fake or real news? I got a feeling may be fake news. How can go after ppl ancestral grave, this is too much if it is real... The black shirt people said that its because Ho dint pay full to white shirt, so those in white shirt go wreck his mother graveyard. Black shirt claim they innocent Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 23, 2019 Share July 23, 2019 The black shirt people said that its because Ho dint pay full to white shirt, so those in white shirt go wreck his mother graveyard. Black shirt claim they innocent WTF, real thing man!!! From the 2nd video, the hosts of the show seem to suggest is the same ppl as those rioters who spray paint in legco and the beijing liaison building on 721. Ho's office also kena, some more was video live... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Odyssey2011 5th Gear July 23, 2019 Share July 23, 2019 (edited) The pragmatic way for Hongkie to go forward is to earn the trust from Beijing and hope Beijing can continue to grant them some limited autonomous power after 2047. Earn the trust from Beijing, not the other way around. The immediate task. HK police must nab all the white attackers to earn the trust from HK people. Earn the trust from HK people could offer a turning point, restoring trust in the rule of law. Edited July 23, 2019 by Odyssey2011 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic July 23, 2019 Share July 23, 2019 (edited) hearsay, black shirt want to organise mass protest at yuen long this weekend will white shirt gang appear? if yes ... police stand in the middle ... defend black or white? siao liao ... what’s your next move? The immediate task. HK police must nab all the white attackers to earn the trust from HK people. Earn the trust from HK people could offer a turning point, restoring trust in the rule of law. Edited July 23, 2019 by Wt_know 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 23, 2019 Share July 23, 2019 hearsay, black shirt want to organise mass protest at yuen long this weekend will white shirt gang appear? if yes ... police stand in the middle ... defend black or white? siao liao ... whatâs your next move? then police dun show up, let both side fight until all flat then come in 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 23, 2019 Share July 23, 2019 hearsay, black shirt want to organise mass protest at yuen long this weekend will white shirt gang appear? if yes ... police stand in the middle ... defend black or white? siao liao ... whatâs your next move? Obviously its expected. Now black shirt in full force to occupy yuen long, see how white shirt can handle them. Either white shirt keep quiet or will be a full war scale Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Odyssey2011 5th Gear July 23, 2019 Share July 23, 2019 (edited) hearsay, black shirt want to organise mass protest at yuen long this weekend will white shirt gang appear? if yes ... police stand in the middle ... defend black or white? siao liao ... what’s your next move? My next move ... only allow me to chat with you here . It is still HK's home affair. Wish them well... Edited July 23, 2019 by Odyssey2011 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged July 23, 2019 Share July 23, 2019 hearsay, black shirt want to organise mass protest at yuen long this weekend will white shirt gang appear? if yes ... police stand in the middle ... defend black or white? siao liao ... what’s your next move? hope this time the black shirt bring knives and choppers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged July 23, 2019 Share July 23, 2019 hearsay, black shirt want to organise mass protest at yuen long this weekend will white shirt gang appear? if yes ... police stand in the middle ... defend black or white? siao liao ... what’s your next move? Since HKers advocate riot, whether white or black both have the same human right correct? Whack unit see who decide to remove this right lor. Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic July 24, 2019 Share July 24, 2019 (edited) "violence would only breed more violence" 4-4-6-6- settle in Yuen Long ... Edited July 24, 2019 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Somewhat1975 6th Gear July 24, 2019 Share July 24, 2019 Unless you got a lot of investment in HK, your opinion is worth nothing. I'm not even speaking on my own opinion, those in Beijing understands it better than you do for sure. ya la ya la, I know you are tuaki lah. When you speak, you represent some tuaki peoples in US and Beijing. It is the time to flash your tuaki relation with tuaki people when you turned defensive Me , a peasant only express my opinion in the forum. of course it worth nothing and i am not under any illusion to think otherwise. The immediate task. HK police must nab all the white and black attackers to earn the trust from HK people. Earn the trust from HK people could offer a turning point, restoring trust in the rule of law. don't be so biased. I corrected for you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartlander Turbocharged July 24, 2019 Share July 24, 2019 Obviously its expected. Now black shirt in full force to occupy yuen long, see how white shirt can handle them. Either white shirt keep quiet or will be a full war scale And if clash do happen, sure it wil be much uglier than previous black vs hkpf as white do not have principles to hold them back. In preparing for a gang fight, weapons will be used and blood will be shed. I do not know how umbrellas can be used to fight against sharp knifes and chopper. This is going to be terrible. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 24, 2019 Share July 24, 2019 How West and Beijing got China wrong? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Somewhat1975 6th Gear July 24, 2019 Share July 24, 2019 How West and Beijing got China wrong? She is a sinkie, who has a rare insight into China. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
grandis123 4th Gear July 24, 2019 Share July 24, 2019 It is indeed a basic need overcome by greed. I owned property there, made some money but looking at the current property prices against the average income levels, there's no way the younger generation can afford buying their first home in first tier cities without some help from their parents. A lot of locals I know are moving farther and farther out into the suburbs or outside the city. In Beijing, they would be living outside the 5th ring -- farther than SG to JB. I'm not a fan of the city planning there. They have this idea of mega cities, maybe the one and only kind in the world where you have 20-30 million people in every ever-expanding cities instead of planning ahead and developing newer and younger cities. Part of it was due to the way accountability works with provincial, city and county party secretaries .. every party secretary wants to keep the investment and goodies for their own municipality to get the credit, rather than to partner with smaller cities or provinces to split huge developments. What you end up having is super mega cities with all the wealth, and just next door you have a low-income cities given all the high pollution industrial projects. I have a colleague from HK. He uproot and move his families over here and never look back. Some of his friends are planning to do the same. House is one big decision factor to move. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 24, 2019 Share July 24, 2019 (edited) How West and Beijing got China wrong? I cannot believe i actually watched the full almost 30 min video. But I like it, and I like the way she speaks... Thanks @Davidtch for sharing this! Edited July 24, 2019 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic July 24, 2019 Share July 24, 2019 The immediate task. HK police must nab all the white attackers to earn the trust from HK people. Earn the trust from HK people could offer a turning point, restoring trust in the rule of law. The police catch rioters, those that attacked the police, and those who force their way into the legco, and HK ppl are protesting for the police to release these rioters. Did the police earned the trust from HK ppl by doing their job in the arrest? Did the HK ppl trusted the rule of law when rioters attacked police, forced their way into the legco and spray paint all over? The ppl of HK wants the police not to arrest criminals, and release those they have arrested, this is what the HK ppl have trust in. How then will arresting the men in white do the opposite? Because the men in white whack the men in black? What about those men in black who fought those men in white? cannot arrest? Those men in white wore masks as well, same as many men in black, how to identify all? Unless those men in white run to TW and admit they did it, same like those 30 kids in TW now? You sibei good man!!! ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...