Scion Turbocharged August 3, 2019 Share August 3, 2019 one thing never changes.... the same 2 reasons why a man will emo - money and woman ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic August 3, 2019 Share August 3, 2019 Get the cheapest cabrio in town, M.R.S. Confirm looks stylo milo. Copen can? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 3, 2019 Share August 3, 2019 Copen can? Copen too small la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic August 3, 2019 Author Share August 3, 2019 Go to a siam dui .........you will feel better. hahahaha thanks! next week i try That’s the very accent of life as a box of what have you...sourness, sweetness, bitterness, spiciness, saltiness, all in a single package. Sometimes, it can be a little bit too much of one type to stomach... Just remember that tough time won’t last, as there’s only the sunshine even rainbow after a storm. Trees may fall, walls may tumble, we’ll stand tall to welcome the new tomorrow. How poetic! Thanks! True, tough times won't last, hope I learn a valuable lesson thru this season HAHA Dun sweat the small stuff There are many fish in the sea Your emotions are as such due to what’s happening in the office and it spills over Take a step back and see that life is more than that As long as they aren't dead fish from the sea near Lim Chu Kang Thanks bro, I'll take a step back and try to view things from a diff perspective mcf become the male-centric flowerpod forum everything will pass, take it one step at a time. hahah literally taking it step by step day by day now NB, you so young n yian tao scare no char bor ah! Wish could be in your shoes 30 years ago.... Concentrate on you career first bro. Time is on your side, Lovely ones will showed up eventually.... You are a good kid bro. 旧的不去新的不来。。。 Thanks for seeing me so up bro I'm flattered! hahahaha time on my side ar that's good to hear! hahahaha I'll wait for the correct lovely one lor Thanks for thinking I'm good, means alot :) Come come. Join the old men for noodles and beer. Tio boh @hoseyboh Onz! 4 resignation a week average 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic August 3, 2019 Author Share August 3, 2019 Bro SiLangKia, take a break from the daily routine to reset the scene Go on a unplanned holiday overseas and just do (or undo) what takes your fancy Sounds really wise, will take some leave to do something not routine, still have 15 unused days hahaha! why mention me? miss me ah? I come visit u in ur dream ok? Hahahaah actually hor, I don't really have any regrets and I've done what I feel i need to so if can go heaven abit earlier also not bad...but if it's hell then PLEASE DONT DREAM OF ME TOLONG TOLONG Bro, whenever i feel down, i always look at the below picture (the photographer actually killed himself after this photo won him a Pulitzer) and the story behind it, our problems r really minuscule compared to these poor souls.. I know i'm like an old man always singing the people in africa got nothing to eat or drink sob story blah blah... but it's good to know we live in a good place where alot of our issues can be solved or rectify if we just be calm n rational abt it, unlike those who r born without a choice. Do take care n enjoy ur netflix Dark series Thanks for sounding me out bro! I do always rmb that I am very blessed by God to be living here and have creature comforts and stay in a safe clean place and have no lack, and on hindsight my problems aren't that bad after all, just feeling abit down but I'm still grateful and I know it will pass:) Yes hahah going to watch soon! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Supersonic August 4, 2019 Share August 4, 2019 hahahaha thanks! next week i try How poetic! Thanks! True, tough times won't last, hope I learn a valuable lesson thru this season HAHA As long as they aren't dead fish from the sea near Lim Chu Kang Thanks bro, I'll take a step back and try to view things from a diff perspective hahah literally taking it step by step day by day now Thanks for seeing me so up bro I'm flattered! hahahaha time on my side ar that's good to hear! hahahaha I'll wait for the correct lovely one lor Thanks for thinking I'm good, means alot :) Onz! Ya it's quite bad where I am, but trying to help my boss and just lun and stay on till there's an addition to the team. hahaha yeah I am adventurous but right now feel abit guilty if I just leave so just waiting out abit Hahahaha lollll at the song thanks for cheering me up! hahahaha no need meet mcf goddess la that one you can have the honour! hahahaha i do go curch but not with RadX, don't want to get horrified by him hhahaha! And yes, seeking life's answer! HAHAHA wa I'm actually drinking this now while replying this post! 20190804_040854.jpg Not being negative here.. Hard lesson, you may have loyalty to your job and colleagues, but remember that the company will never have loyalty to you if things are that bad. When time comes, it will just cut loss.. sho if you got opportunity, just go.. is just a company, not a wife, you are allowed to look around and have affairs or divorces... in fact, look like you should. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic August 4, 2019 Share August 4, 2019 This Wednesday Food to try https://eatbook.sg/pasir-panjang-food-centre/ Mee Pok and chicken rice are nice There’s a parking area just in front of it Or an alternative is 3 min walk with an entrance before the MRT pickup point 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic August 4, 2019 Author Share August 4, 2019 Not being negative here.. Hard lesson, you may have loyalty to your job and colleagues, but remember that the company will never have loyalty to you if things are that bad. When time comes, it will just cut loss.. sho if you got opportunity, just go.. is just a company, not a wife, you are allowed to look around and have affairs or divorces... in fact, look like you should. That is true! A few wise ppl including yourself have told me that before. I am starting to look around alr, in fact a few months back i did tender but was asked to stay on as they needed ppl so i relented and agreed, but it's getting tougher each day as the individual workload increases as others resign At least he din cum n cry farder marder about....knobs and buttons on a MB. Lol cos can't even afford a MB ma, no right to KPKB 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic August 4, 2019 Author Share August 4, 2019 Sometimes my post seems very wise. But a wise man does not give great answers. He ask wise wise questions. And the most important question is the ex that is so touchy touchy with the new bf you makan already or not? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic August 4, 2019 Author Share August 4, 2019 Dont worry. I think it's norm to feel stressed out. Just take a break. A lot of ppl spent so much time at work they dont have time for anything, not even love life. Your friend who borrowed your car his date should have lobang bah? Ask him to return the favour for using your car. Thanks for the encouragement! Trying to find time to appreciate the little things in life hahaha My friend no lobang for me one la hahahah 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic August 4, 2019 Share August 4, 2019 This Wednesday Food to try https://eatbook.sg/pasir-panjang-food-centre/ Mee Pok and chicken rice are nice Thereâs a parking area just in front of it Or an alternative is 3 min walk with an entrance before the MRT pickup point Actually the food there is not so fantastic. Used to have a thaifood stall . That one not bad 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic August 4, 2019 Share August 4, 2019 Actually the food there is not so fantastic. Used to have a thaifood stall . That one not bad Aiyah bro, it's the fellowship that's the most important... see you there bro? You can choose another venue later on for SLK II, cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic August 6, 2019 Share August 6, 2019 190 likes... is this the highest ever for a single thread? Hope SLK feels better about himself :) See you guys tomorrow... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic August 6, 2019 Share August 6, 2019 Do share photos of the meet up. I believe its a big group. 190 likes... is this the highest ever for a single thread? Hope SLK feels better about himself :) See you guys tomorrow... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic August 6, 2019 Author Share August 6, 2019 190 likes... is this the highest ever for a single thread? Hope SLK feels better about himself :) See you guys tomorrow... Thanks Bro! At this point you should be searching for a new job. New environment will help. Once you get the job, tender straight away. No point staying in a constant stressful environment. As for gf, 顺其自然lah. You still young, sure will have someone later. Currently searching ! yeah that's my intention, as soon as i can get I'll leave. hahahah as for gf, don't feel like im that young alr la but it's ok just take it as it comes lo haha, don't have also nvm ba Go for a hard run and make your work-life decision after u cool down. XMM BGR issue is nothing one lah. You got ben shi, surely will meet even better Investment Grade AAA women Hahaha just recovered from a viral infection bro, had 40.3-40.7 degree fever twice over the past weeks since mid july, will run when I'm feeling fully well thanks hahaha Waaaaaaa thanks for thinking I got ben shi, feel so honoured hahaha! waiting for the right one to come by lo 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic August 6, 2019 Author Share August 6, 2019 For many people, life becomes very mundane after settling into patterns of sort. Imagine doing the same thing over and over for years. Sometimes it is good to have (new) hobbies to keep you distracted and make your life more colourful. Off-hand I can think of is scuba diving which is quite addictive, not expensive if doing leisure diving in Malaysia or Indon every month. Or long-distance cycling, sure can join some kakais here if ask around. Or even go Ubin camping and do some bushcraft and maggi mee cooking and sleep in the wood. At least is better place to contemplate about life. Or like me, recently I bought a inflatable kayak and intending to spice up my life by doing kayaking around Pulau Ubin, doing some camping and fishing over there, and eventually going Southern Islands for camping and snorkeling. Really, doing something new that you have been putting off since young could be something that will help you find meaning in life. Maybe even doing backpack travelling every 6 months and the planning part will sure keep you busy. Take care. Thanks for the recommendation! Might go get a diving certification soon and try it out, smth that's been on my mind for abit but nvr got around to it! How's Kayaking? Is it very therapeutic ? Thanks Bro! Will think of smth new and out of routine to do! Bungee jumping too Without cord Confirm all problems gone After you! Demo for me please I'm thinking of karting but it's quite an expensive hobby I've always wanted to try until I saw the prices 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic August 6, 2019 Author Share August 6, 2019 I think distracted is the key word. When you are distracted doing new things in your life, you would be too busy to have negative thoughts and emo moment. A person would only start to 胡思乱想 when their life become too routine, too monotonous and too free. Yeah finding smth to distract me now hurhur When SLK reports that he is sad, everyone in MCF feels for him.. Like Job's friends who tore their clothes off and sat quietly with him, here we give likes and let him win the thread of the month (confirm chop - no 200 points, no go man!) Who said likes are useless... whilst we can't be with you in person bro, we feel for you. BUT... Having said that Firstly when you have cooled off, and do not have any 'vaccum' syndrome, I can intro you to some nice and very sweet young ladies ... they will give you diabetes man... I do the intro, the rest is up to you as they say... Second Come join me in Cambodia, do some social work... you won't complain about the MRT, because many places do not have train No complaints about jams, because many places have no roads In any case, we do kopi, I buy la... This is what I listen to when I feel blue: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VtGZGBvb7ic Thanks bro, really really appreciate the offer and the kindness! Seeyall tmr! after reading, I also feel sibei emo liao..... Don't emo leh, your name tianmo not emo hahahah! Don't emo, I'm sure more SYT XMM will run pass you in the next few days, cheer up Haha everyone gets that, At one point of my career I also felt somewhat aimless so I decided take up the offer to run the India outsourcing team and get posted there for a year haha, Had to discard the lovely comfort of what Singapore had to offer and somehow I get more inspiration seeing less fortunate get by day to day (yeah I'm a nut job). So maybe you need to step out of the comfort zone and find yourself or find something to inspire you to find your calling. Or you can go meetup.com and socialize with others with the same interest (and find a gf at the same time ). The MU mostly guys + got Radx so choose your poision LOL Your work place at Vivo ah? Mine at Pasir Panjang, if got nothing better to do and fancy a kopi drop me a message That's an interesting direction you took! I think being in a different environment really helps put things into perspective, and you can begin to appreciate the opportunities/blessings you have:) Yeah, need to step out and find smth to inspire me hahaha meetup.com huh hahaha will check it out.. as long as no RadX shld be fine HAHA Thanks for the jio seeyou tmr! @silangkia, take a few days off, fly to hong kong and join their riots for a day or 2. If you like it, mayb can apply for a full time riot job, quite exciting i heard. Hong kong xmm also mostly very chio, mayb can get a few new GF there rioting today in the day on the street, and rioting together in the bed at night.. Kill 3 bird with one stone... Hahaha they so fierce I humji HAHAHAAH .. only you can handle haha why not you go in my place xD Yah lor yah lor. See whether can find her among the crowds. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 6, 2019 Share August 6, 2019 Sometimes making a wrong decision is better than not make any decision. No direction? Just run or play pingpong like Forest Gump did...just focus and do that one thing at that moment of time in life... Then when you look back at it...you’ll realise you’ve actually lived a full life. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...