Feeling a little bit emo...

SiLangKia

Of course still emo but it will get better in time ð

Pls let me know if u need a shoulder to cry , rely cum relax on..

Walau eh, SLK emo coz no GF to give happy ending

What he got instead is unkers offering him to relak cum

Don't think that helps...

SLK should mix more with aunty type.

If they like him they will into their nice daughter to him.

Better dun... Those Aunties sure will go for First Blood ...

Sure Boh Chun one..

Later , Emo Part Deux..

Edited by Freeder

Wah Lau parking in CBD for one hour can buy me lunch coffee and desert liao lol

Wah. so unfriendly to those working cbd ah.

I will need to change 3 trains lol.

The MCF way of resolving this pour all life savings into a convertible.

Convertible more for mid life crisis

Dun see how road noise, sweating and breathing in car smoke solves that tho...

When MLC hits...purpose matters not, cool or not matters.

Like the Hokkien saying...输人不输阵

post-163127-0-24502400-1564820227_thumb.jpeg

Depends on where you drive it.

A Mc 720s spider will solve a lot of mid life crisis

Depends on where you drive it.

A Mc 720s spider will solve a lot of mid life crisis

If SLK has a Mac 720s, his crisis wouldn't be MLC but how to choose which Xmm...

Get the cheapest cabrio in town, M.R.S.

Confirm looks stylo milo.

Get the cheapest cabrio in town, M.R.S.

Confirm looks stylo milo.

Hv seen a few pui pui ladies and bald men w beer bellies in convertibles. It ain't a pretty sight

Today me too, emo bug bite, drinking alone since 7pm

today U partner chio bu not with you ?  :o  no mango , papaya and water lemon 

Walau eh, SLK emo coz no GF to give happy ending

What he got instead is unkers offering him to relak cum

Don't think that helps...

hahaha this Freeder uncle give free happy ending  SYT   [lipsrsealed]

hahaha this Freeder uncle give free happy ending SYT [lipsrsealed]

Better dun dress or pretend to be SYT hor. Skali some amateur rappers take offence n post racist video den u noe

you dont understand ... SLK is the SYT to some  [:p]

Hv seen a few pui pui ladies and bald men w beer bellies in convertibles. It ain't a pretty sight

When I drove MRS, i kept hair long.