Lala81 Hypersonic August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 Laugh so much, u sure u emo?.... haha emo is not the same as being depressed. you are confusing the two states ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 Laugh so much, u sure u emo?.... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 SLK should mix more with aunty type. If they like him they will into their nice daughter to him. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 SLK should mix more with aunty type. If they like him they will into their nice daughter to him. Maybe what SLK needs is........a SLK Then the XMMs will cum Makes sense or not? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 SLK should mix more with aunty type. If they like him they will into their nice daughter to him. your MIL comes to mind. But wait, will the aunties keep him for themselves instead? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 SLK should mix more with aunty type. If they like him they will into their nice daughter to him. you not worry the auntie may change her mind and keep it for herself ? SLK should mix more with aunty type. If they like him they will into their nice daughter to him. you not worry the auntie may change her mind and keep it for herself ? SLK should mix more with aunty type. If they like him they will into their nice daughter to him. you not worry the auntie may change her mind and keep it for herself ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 Maybe what SLK needs is........a SLK Then the XMMs will cum Makes sense or not? SLK is a car for sweet meimei... But sure why not right? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 SLK is a car for sweet meimei... But sure why not right? Maybe SLK got more matured tastes? Something like Jamesc MIL perhaps? I don't discriminate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 your MIL comes to mind. But wait, will the aunties keep him for themselves instead? Lol, I was about to say that! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 Count me in bro... the hawker centre at PP isn't bad.. Yeah - pick up hobbies in a "target rich environment" is what my friends said... One suggestion which I did when I was young (well I was still the oldest camper) I joined a Trek America group and we did a hike across USA - from Denver to LA... cheap, and a fun way to see USA.. Wake up in the morning and see a moose poke it's head into your tent at the edge of the Grand Canyon... how's that? Jio me too.. I'm at Vivo actually.. @silangkia come vivo no jio me?? We can meetup for kopi.. my treat!! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 Aiyo mai so emo lah young man. I'm no love doctor but in time, you will realise that relationships that didn't work out were probably for good reasons. I've dated some of the wildest and hottest girls when younger and my wife is not top on that list (shhhhhh... keep secret hor). In retrospect, i'm really glad those relationships didn't work out coz otherwise i wouldn't have a great mentor, a nurturing mother of my son and the woman to support my success and watch my back. Meeting the woman of your life is much more than just a show to your peers and being the envy of others, although it may seem very important at a certain age. Not trying to be cliche but there are many things in life that are not within your control so just take it easy and good things may come your way because you're not so obsessed about it. And of course, there are many avenues for quick happy endings as the other bros have kindly suggested here LOLLL 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 Aiyo mai so emo lah young man. I'm no love doctor but in time, you will realise that relationships that didn't work out were probably for good reasons. I've dated some of the wildest and hottest girls when younger and my wife is not top on that list (shhhhhh... keep secret hor). In retrospect, i'm really glad those relationships didn't work out coz otherwise i wouldn't have a great mentor, a nurturing mother of my son and the woman to support my success and watch my back. Meeting the woman of your life is much more than just a show to your peers and being the envy of others, although it may seem very important at a certain age. Not trying to be cliche but there are many things in life that are not within your control so just take it easy and good things may come your way because you're not so obsessed about it. And of course, there are many avenues for quick happy endings as the other bros have kindly suggested here LOLLL never know, maybe she was THE ONE that he missed? his life going to be miserable from now on ................. joking only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 never know, maybe she was THE ONE that he missed? his life going to be miserable from now on ................. joking only You never know what you didn't have. But for better or worse no one knows lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 @therock Thanks for the offer and jio @carbon82 @Mercury1 @Hoseyboh @discoburg Thanks for the Jio, I on one next week mon - wed lunch I can HAAHAHAHH @Mercury1 I work near-ish to PP but idm meeting anywhere hahahah @the rest Thanks for the advice, didn't expect so much HAHAHA will slowly read and reply, today was a really busy day hahaha So many advices bec most of them kana the same shit in their life b4 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 Look like SLK is feeling better now. TGIF! CHIONG AH! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 You just need to get a girlfriend and have sex many times a day. Marry her, give birth to many kids, and you won't have much time to "contemplate about stuff" anymore. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 Jio me too.. I'm at Vivo actually.. @silangkia come vivo no jio me?? We can meetup for kopi.. my treat!!Wednesday is solid Option A Japanese Mee Pok 1000 Option B lunch 1145 Pepys st Good stuff SLK Waiting for your response bro.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged August 2, 2019 Share August 2, 2019 Wednesday is solid Option A Japanese Mee Pok 1000 Option B lunch 1145 Pepys st Good stuff SLK Waiting for your response bro.. pepys parking is horrible.. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...