EPL- 2019/2020

Spring

I just think Blackburn Rovers are very lucky the Indian chicken company never change their name to

Venky Rooster Football Club.

:grin:

image.thumb.png.dc3c336f67fe3597924194d15803e4eb.png

image.thumb.png.26a5adaeca740db279b1c014c518d3eb.png

image.thumb.png.44c7698027feb2716f9384c32ea79069.png

image.png.c24542ed33b5a65aef467ee2d296cf79.png 

19 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

I just think Blackburn Rovers are very lucky the Indian chicken company never change their name to

They like to talk cock only

3 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Why Indian Chicken Company choses "Blackburn" FC .... [sly]

:XD::XD:

6 minutes ago, Beregond said:

pools pang chance for asn to get into europa is it😑

Pool's intensity has dropped since the restart. To be fair, no team can sustain that level for the whole season and the enforced break didn't help them as momentum was lost. They have nothing much to play for other than records which is only in the books.

As i mentioned previously, it's a real pity that Pool didn't take the domestic Cups seriously as they could hv achieved doubles, trebles perhaps. Understandably the EPL took precedence but they had a big buffer so I personally feel they could hv kept their eye on other silverware as well. Not knocking them but u really need to be greedy to be remembered. 

15 minutes ago, Beregond said:

pools pang chance for asn to get into europa is it😑

Arsenal and Spurs might even miss out on UEL cos Sheff United, Wolves and 1 from United/Chelsea/Leicester are in the driving seat for the 3 UEL spots though Spurs might still make it. 

37 minutes ago, Spring said:

Pool's intensity has dropped since the restart. To be fair, no team can sustain that level for the whole season and the enforced break didn't help them as momentum was lost. They have nothing much to play for other than records which is only in the books.

As i mentioned previously, it's a real pity that Pool didn't take the domestic Cups seriously as they could hv achieved doubles, trebles perhaps. Understandably the EPL took precedence but they had a big buffer so I personally feel they could hv kept their eye on other silverware as well. Not knocking them but u really need to be greedy to be remembered. 

Now that they cannot beat man c 100 points.

I hope the new guys can start some game. Esp the japanese.

And u think back how domaninating  pools is this season. Yet they still can beat man c record.

Cannot  imagine if every season the winner get 95+points

53 minutes ago, Beregond said:

And u think back how domaninating  pools is this season. Yet they still can beat man c record.

Now the title race is a sprint unlike before where it was a marathon.

1 hour ago, Spring said:

Not sure they will be able to replicate their form next season but will be challenging again next season for sure.

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

if there was more serious challenger(s), it might have helped to keep Pool on their toes, just like the way they did to City last season.

But this season the title was decided early, so there was no motivation to push on continuously. 

Also, the enforced covid break didn't help, so well...

let's just say that the ending could/should have been a lot more euphoric than this lor...

23 hours ago, Jamesc said:

This COCK/ CHICKEN looks sibei angry leh

26 minutes ago, Atrecord said:

if there was more serious challenger(s), it might have helped to keep Pool on their toes, just like the way they did to City last season.

But this season the title was decided early, so there was no motivation to push on continuously. 

Also, the enforced covid break didn't help, so well...

let's just say that the ending could/should have been a lot more euphoric than this lor...

ya. even i feel very unfair for pools fan, they had to end the drought in such low mood way

23 minutes ago, Spurman said:

This COCK/ CHICKEN looks sibei angry leh

1) Spurs interested?

2) This one prob started with Angry Bird inspiration 🤣

18 minutes ago, Beregond said:

ya. even i feel very unfair for pools fan, they had to end the drought in such low mood way

yah... so next year continue to gib chance ok... 😄

Why tired ourselves out in the few games that don't matter when we can save our energy and goals for the start of next season? 

Which starts very soon. 

5 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Why tired ourselves out in the few games that don't matter when we can save our energy and goals for the start of next season? 

Which starts very soon. 

For the record ma.

Iceing on the cake.

But now i hope pools new player can start last 2 game. I want see the jap play😁

5 minutes ago, Beregond said:

For the record ma.

Iceing on the cake.

But now i hope pools new player can start last 2 game. I want see the jap play😁

Me too 👍