COVID-19: Malaysia’s Covid-19 cases soar to new high (Update: Oct 2020)

Matoonia

22 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Great minds think alike. 🤣

I have been meeting some friends for makan, kopi already.

Even met bro Othello for some beer few weeks back.

Waaa beer bojio hahahahhahahaahahah

On 8/29/2020 at 5:01 PM, Mockngbrd said:

Jb can close down liao la

yah anyone have friends in JB?

wonder how many businesses there have closed down

28 minutes ago, Scion said:

yah anyone have friends in JB?

wonder how many businesses there have closed down

Even sg many businesses also closed down, think JB also cannot escape. I guess the most got affected business should be car wash.

24 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Even sg many businesses also closed down, think JB also cannot escape. I guess the most got affected business should be car wash.

JHK 1: Bro, MCO 又 extend 到 12月!烂到 ~~~~

JHK 2: 做么将的?几厉害一下。。

JHK 1: extend 又 extend,死掉了咯!

Edited by Fcw75

Despite low number of cases, RMCO further extended till December 2020

On the other hand, we are talking about opening border despite Dorm cases are in infinite loop.

18 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

On the other hand, we are talking about opening border despite Dorm cases are in infinite loop.

Msia more kiasi? Sg no scare at all?  😅 I think seems like they are separating dorm cases with community cases. So if community cases are low, means covid is under control and stable? Esp when they always say dorm cases are contained within the dorm, so no scare no scare even it is 1000 cases? 😂

34 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Msia more kiasi? Sg no scare at all?  😅 I think seems like they are separating dorm cases with community cases. So if community cases are low, means covid is under control and stable? Esp when they always say dorm cases are contained within the dorm, so no scare no scare even it is 1000 cases? 😂

Not forgetting when those living in Dorm start working, they will mix with wider community.

You no scare.

I VERY scare.

49 minutes ago, 13177 said:

What they doing is right.

Any other countries don't care what dorm case, community case. All they see is the TOTAL number of cases. 

31 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Not forgetting when those living in Dorm start working, they will mix with wider community.

You no scare.

I VERY scare.

I scare also no use lo.

17 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

What they doing is right.

Any other countries don't care what dorm case, community case. All they see is the TOTAL number of cases. 

Too bad this not what our gahment see and think. Despite our covid cases still consider not very low, but almost most activities are resumed.

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

My malaysian friend tell me it's more political than medical. It is to buy time for the PM to shore up support and to block Mahathir from calling for vote of no confidence against him.

Not sure how true this is.

14 minutes ago, Philipkee said:

My malaysian friend tell me it's more political than medical. It is to buy time for the PM to shore up support and to block Mahathir from calling for vote of no confidence against him.

CNA recently has a Insight documentary about Mahathir. It's actually quite good. 

https://www.mewatch.sg/en/series/insight-2020-2021/ep16/980883

Edited by Fcw75

8 minutes ago, Philipkee said:

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2020/08/25/health-dg-tighten-our-borders-rather-than-loosen-them

Health DG: Tighten our borders rather than loosen them

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2020/08/06/malaysia-singapore-must-streamline-sops-for-cross-border-travel-says-health-dg/

Malaysia, Singapore must streamline SOPs for cross-border travel, says health DG

Msia has a lot of fake news floating around.

I will take the words of DG of Health.