MCF Bingo Challenge!

kobayashiGT

MCF Bingo Challenge!

To entertain and amuse MCFers, The Mods have come out with a MCF Bingo Challenge.

giphy.gif

The challenger should circle/cross those words/terms that you can associate with.

results.png.c4cdd9440b1b657b5381333cbcbfc6be.png

Save this image!

Go Try it! See how many you can cross out!

We will choose one lucky winner by the end of 2359 of today!

Winner will win a set of The Singaporean Dream Card Game and will mail to your house! 🙂

1737931604_Screenshot2020-04-04at12_05_50PM.png.4eb62124cbda483e833cc47bfa6df74f.png

Give it a try! Let's see how MCF you are!

Special thanks to @Carbon82 @RadX @Spring @Jman888 @BabyBlade @pChou

Disclaimer: The views expressed herein are just for fun. They do not necessarily reflect any political opinion. 🙂 

Ehmm I don't know if this is the correct way to play this game. Words that I can associate with MCF for my past 1 year here are, 

Cars (if car forum is not about car, what else) 

Jamesc mil (haha this one appears everywhere) 

King kong lorry (reckless driver and pmd thread) 

Full cash (that is why I still cannot afford a car)

Responsible (member here are generally much better than edmw) 

PAP wan sui (appears very often later)

Stay home (isn't this what most of us are doing now?) 

sgcarmart (this one I visit quite often haha)

Makan (the thread that made me drool) 

Edited by SGMCF328

4 minutes ago, SGMCF328 said:

Ehmm I don't know if this is the correct way to play this game. Words that I can associate with MCF for my past 1 year here are, 

Cars (if car forum is not about car, what else) 

Jamesc mil (haha this one appears everywhere) 

King kong lorry (reckless driver and pmd thread) 

Full cash (that is why I still cannot afford a car)

Responsible (member here are generally much better than edmw) 

PAP wan sui (appears very often later)

Stay home (isn't this what most of us are doing now?) 

sgcarmart (this one I visit quite often haha)

Makan (the thread that made me drool) 

Very good! hahahha! Make a guess who is loti king. . . 😚

12 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Very good! hahahha! Make a guess who is loti king. . . 😚

I cannot be 100% sure but I remember 2 members that always showcase the bread they made, I think totoh and carbon82. Maybe 1 of them?

17 minutes ago, SGMCF328 said:

I cannot be 100% sure but I remember 2 members that always showcase the bread they made, I think totoh and carbon82. Maybe 1 of them?

Yeah. is @Carbon82

8 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Yeah. is @Carbon82

Thank you for telling me the answer. So I am 50% correct.

May I know what does 700K  and my 2 cents got to do with MCF?

And undertaker is radx? His profession?

17 minutes ago, SGMCF328 said:

Thank you for telling me the answer. So I am 50% correct.

May I know what does 700K  and my 2 cents got to do with MCF?

And undertaker is radx? His profession?

We wait for more ppl to participate then I answer you!

3 hours ago, SGMCF328 said:

Wah since when I have fan... BTW, the other Loti King should be @Tohto not totoh. [:)]

2 hours ago, Angcheek said:

Why no ..." ccb " 😁 

If we add that it in, things will go haywire liao... But round 2 I can consider adding xmm and anaconda specially for you. :D:D

I thought I can just click on the table to cross out the words! OK, let me try.

results.png

Cars - other than non car talk

TKSS - talk cock sing song

Makan - what do you makan today

Jales' MIL - Jamesc who does Japanese tour

I love Babyblade - Mod who has not shown her face

King Kong Lorry - Fav phrase of Mustank

NPNT - no picture no talk

undertaker - RadX the new groom

PaP wan shui - a member's motto

Premberee - the educational grade of some senior members here

700K - Enye's cash in hand

My 2 cents - a member's signature ps

Stay safe - use rubber

Wash hand - Covid-19 prevention

Stay home - CCB

mlmlwml - mai la mai la wa mai la

Poh mata - lodge police report

sgcarmart - the owner of mcf

Rolex - T2

Full cash - high SES MCF members who do not need loans

Loti King - Carbon82 and Tohto - the forum bakers

4 hours ago, Angcheek said:

@BanCoe   u also become celebrity now ...😆

Mine dun hab........ u AnalCanada why dun have ??🤪 .......sum more many here oso studi Preambree skool here oni 

18 hours ago, Fitvip said:

results.png

Stay safe - use rubber

Stay home - CCB

Rolex - T2

BB - Mod who has not shown his face. 

12 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

BB - Mod who has not shown his face. 

BB is a man trapped in a lady's body?

She is gay and likes men?

:grin:

On 4/4/2020 at 7:23 PM, Fitvip said:

results.png

Stay safe - use rubber

Stay home - CCB

Rolex - T2

Wow, seems like I have a lot to learn from all seniors here. But may I ask who is T2? 

And thank you carbon82 for pointing out my mistake with tohto name. Hope tohto don't get offended.