Lala81 Hypersonic March 10, 2021 Share March 10, 2021 I'm looking for those clear heavy duty bags that we often use in SAF outfield training for food disposal and also to carry items/logistics. Asking if anyone knows where such heavy duty/thick food waste disposal bags are sold? Don't need the normal black big bin garbage liner types. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 10, 2021 Share March 10, 2021 (edited) 48 minutes ago, Lala81 said: I'm looking for those clear heavy duty bags that we often use in SAF outfield training for food disposal and also to carry items/logistics. Asking if anyone knows where such heavy duty/thick food waste disposal bags are sold? Don't need the normal black big bin garbage liner types. Those excercise wallaby one damn good quality bao the Ali baba bag one Edited March 10, 2021 by Mustank 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic March 10, 2021 Share March 10, 2021 https://www.skp.com.sg/non-food-packaging-all Maybe you can check see if SKP have what you want? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged March 10, 2021 Share March 10, 2021 (edited) Try the market diagonally across Bugis square at the road junction. They sell in bulk so if u buying 10 pieces , they may not sell to you Edited March 10, 2021 by Sdf4786k 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 10, 2021 Author Share March 10, 2021 25 minutes ago, Mustank said: Those excercise wallaby one damn good quality bao the Ali baba bag one yes the saf quality one is really good and thick. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 10, 2021 Share March 10, 2021 1 hour ago, Lala81 said: I'm looking for those clear heavy duty bags that we often use in SAF outfield training for food disposal and also to carry items/logistics. Asking if anyone knows where such heavy duty/thick food waste disposal bags are sold? Don't need the normal black big bin garbage liner types. Toyogo at Bedok Town Council building 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 10, 2021 Author Share March 10, 2021 (edited) OK thanks guys. I went to nearby skp. They have thin clear garage bags. Comes in 50 pieces. $13.80 The only thick one I found online comparable comes in 150 pieces. At most if I need something thicker, I will just double or triple bag. Intend to use them for moving purposes. Edited March 10, 2021 by Lala81 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 10, 2021 Share March 10, 2021 SKP https://www.skp.com.sg/skp-outlet-locations 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 10, 2021 Share March 10, 2021 Why so racist? What's wrong with black? 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 10, 2021 Share March 10, 2021 3 hours ago, Lala81 said: I'm looking for those clear heavy duty bags that we often use in SAF outfield training for food disposal and also to carry items/logistics. Asking if anyone knows where such heavy duty/thick food waste disposal bags are sold? Don't need the normal black big bin garbage liner types. There is a shop at jurong west St 52 market sell all kinds of plastic bags. When you need? Mayb I can pick up some for you. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged March 10, 2021 Share March 10, 2021 Sometimes can pick up stacks of new ones left on Tanjong beach Sentosa. Free stuff mai hiam. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 10, 2021 Author Share March 10, 2021 46 minutes ago, Tianmo said: There is a shop at jurong west St 52 market sell all kinds of plastic bags. When you need? Mayb I can pick up some for you. ah no need. i bought from SKP liao. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic March 10, 2021 Share March 10, 2021 4 hours ago, Lala81 said: I'm looking for those clear heavy duty bags that we often use in SAF outfield training for food disposal and also to carry items/logistics. Asking if anyone knows where such heavy duty/thick food waste disposal bags are sold? Don't need the normal black big bin garbage liner types. I always get plastic disposable stuff from a shop opposite Golden Mile Food Centre. They sell everything plastic. Sin Tat Polyethylene 6298 8196https://maps.app.goo.gl/yFwnYjcHGZQErjSMA BTW Golden Mile Food Centre is open for business after 3 months of reno. Just went there for lunch. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 10, 2021 Share March 10, 2021 Sounds like someone upgrading home. Must be moving into condo. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic March 10, 2021 Share March 10, 2021 There's a shop blk 16 Upper Boon Keng Rd, selling plastic bags/boxes only. I bought some small plastic bags, but they could have the bigger ones, I'm not sure. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 10, 2021 Share March 10, 2021 (edited) 9 minutes ago, Kb27 said: There's a shop blk 16 Upper Boon Keng Rd, selling plastic bags/boxes only. I bought some small plastic bags, but they could have the bigger ones, I'm not sure. Do you mean Lee Tat Seng Polyethylene? I was there looking for a body bag. Big enough to fit someone like my MIL size. Then I saw my neighbor throw away an old carpet. Why waste money right? Edited March 10, 2021 by Jamesc 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic March 10, 2021 Share March 10, 2021 2 minutes ago, Jamesc said: Do you mean Lee Tat Seng Polyethylene? I was there looking for a body bag. Big enough to fit someone like my MIL size. Yeah, could be. I didn't noticed the name, just saw a shop selling all kinds of plastic product. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic March 10, 2021 Share March 10, 2021 1 hour ago, Jamesc said: Why so racist? What's wrong with black? People like to be transparent lah! ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...