Jamesc Hypersonic November 2, 2021 Share November 2, 2021 Just now, Beregond said: Heard some news they promise him 150m And if they sell kane jan @100m. He will really got 250m to transform the team Why never give the money to Nuno? ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 2, 2021 Share November 2, 2021 2 minutes ago, Jamesc said: Why never give the money to Nuno? Still not confirm yet. They dun promise him signing the last time which is why conte pull out. And they go for the cheaper option in nuno. Nuno jump from wolves to spurs already consider upgrade. Conte jump title winning team to spurs. Consider downgrade. Which is why he can make alot if demands. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 2, 2021 Share November 2, 2021 (edited) 1 minute ago, Beregond said: Still not confirm yet. They dun promise him signing the last time which is why conte pull out. And they go for the cheaper option in nuno. Nuno jump from wolves to spurs already consider upgrade. Conte jump title winning team to spurs. Consider downgrade. Which is why he can make alot if demands. Nuno wanted Adama and Spurs also won't give him 35m And club captain and best players also boh chup attitude. Edited November 2, 2021 by Jamesc 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 2, 2021 Share November 2, 2021 Just now, Jamesc said: Nuno wanted Adama and Spurs also won't give him 35m Ya. Which is very sad. I dun feel nuno is that bad. But they dun even back him up a little bit, give him all sorts of problems and want high expectations. Frankly i feel his sacking is much more unfair then bruce sacking Conte wanted man u job. But i think hard. Ole should be staying. Good also la. I rather he go spurs then man u 😂 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 2, 2021 Share November 2, 2021 Just now, Beregond said: Ya. Which is very sad. I dun feel nuno is that bad. But they dun even back him up a little bit, give him all sorts of problems and want high expectations. Frankly i feel his sacking is much more unfair then bruce sacking Conte wanted man u job. But i think hard. Ole should be staying. Good also la. I rather he go spurs then man u 😂 I think Ole will be gone in a few games. Ole only beat Spurs because Kane head is already at City. The Spurs players see their captain not focus also heck care. How to win like that? Levy also at fault want to teach Kane a lesson. but Kane teaching Levy a lesson. City offer Spurs 100m and Sterling or Mahrez or Jesus. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 2, 2021 Share November 2, 2021 Just now, Jamesc said: I think Ole will be gone in a few games. Ole only beat Spurs because Kane head is already at City. The Spurs players see their captain not focus also heck care. How to win like that? Levy also at fault want to teach Kane a lesson. but Kane teaching Levy a lesson. City offer Spurs 100m and Sterling or Mahrez or Jesus. I fall asleep that game. But i think ole lucky. Whoever lost that game will kenna pok. Either ole or nuno. Spurs got a few good early chance. Son blast over from close range, then offside goal. If spurs just manage to score first . Man u could never had any chance to settle down in the back 3 formation. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 2, 2021 Share November 2, 2021 can start catching a few spurs game liao😂 spurs move fast with this. dun know why newcastle take so long. jan window is coming, they would want the new coach some time to see who he need https://www.skysports.com/football/news/11675/12456995/antonio-conte-appointed-tottenham-head-coach-following-nuno-espirito-santo-sacking Antonio Conte appointed Tottenham head coach following Nuno Espirito Santo sacking Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator November 2, 2021 Share November 2, 2021 Conte appointed Spurs boss. Didn’t see this coming as he turned them down in the summer. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator November 2, 2021 Share November 2, 2021 Strong rumour Unai Emery will be the new Toon boss. If this is true, almost all the World’s elite coaches ply their trade in EPL👍👏 4 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 2, 2021 Share November 2, 2021 32 minutes ago, Spring said: Strong rumour Unai Emery will be the new Toon boss. If this is true, almost all the World’s elite coaches ply their trade in EPL👍👏 If it realised then EPL will be even more competitive! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 3, 2021 Share November 3, 2021 Who going to manage Newcastle like that? All the good managers kenna chope already. They have to ask Bruce come back? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daryllim1969 4th Gear November 3, 2021 Share November 3, 2021 1 hour ago, Jamesc said: Who going to manage Newcastle like that? All the good managers kenna chope already. They have to ask Bruce come back? Zidane? Or maybe OLS after he kenna sack by Man U! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 3, 2021 Share November 3, 2021 12 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said: If it realised then EPL will be even more competitive! i hope he will go . asap, before newcastle get drag too deep into regelation fight. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 3, 2021 Share November 3, 2021 13 hours ago, Spring said: Strong rumour Unai Emery will be the new Toon boss. If this is true, almost all the World’s elite coaches ply their trade in EPL👍👏 I want to see Simone here as well 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 3, 2021 Share November 3, 2021 Levy refused to give Poch money although he went to champions league final. The Poch get sacked and Levy no choice give money to Mr anti football Jose to get him. Levy refused to give money to Nuno until Nuno get sacked and Levy no choice give Conte 237 million to get him. Levy ai Mai ai Mai idiot. Give 100m to Nuno and he will get the best young Portuguese players. Now Conte will get expensive Seria A players. So Levy save money or not? In the end spend more. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 3, 2021 Share November 3, 2021 (edited) Levy is just like my MIL. Make me drive all over town spend so much on petrol and parking to save $2. Edited November 3, 2021 by Jamesc 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 3, 2021 Share November 3, 2021 Jose is anti football and Levy gave him a lot of money. Poch is attacking football and Levy refused to give him money. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmore Supercharged November 3, 2021 Share November 3, 2021 13 hours ago, Spring said: Conte appointed Spurs boss. Didn’t see this coming as he turned them down in the summer. I really don't see how a combative manager like Conte can work at Spurs. How will be his relationship with club owner Daniel Levy? Conte can probably maintain Spurs to challenge for the top four position. But to get Spurs to the level where the club can challenge for titles is beyond 18 month. Levy thinks the current squad is better than Man City/Liverpool/Chelsea and a top manager is all that is needed? ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...