Spurman Supercharged August 14, 2021 Share August 14, 2021 16 hours ago, Atrecord said: PSG owned by who huh? skali is creative accounting type of sales, the owner's other shell companies buy 790k shirts from official PSG channel, after that take to carousell ebay and sell for $30 each to move them on fast (even then, will take a number of years, possibly after Messi's son has signed for the club, so no need to change name) this way, they can sidestep FFP and say their revenue si bey high... 😂 Lai lai, check ebay tomorrow. 30bucks Messi jersey huat ah ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged August 14, 2021 Share August 14, 2021 17 minutes ago, Jamesc said: The problem for Spurs is Daniel Levy is NOT saying to Kane We love you, we don't want you to go at any price, even if they offer us 200m we will not sell you. What he is saying is - Harry you can f@#k off we just want to milk 160m for you. If you were Harry Kane how would you feel? Hey Levy, thanks. I am worth 160m or even 200m. Come milk me, coz how I am top scorer and top assister and cb jack the beanstalk can sell to man citeh for 100m. I am worth much more. Dun sell me so cheap or else cb ppl will say I am cheap Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic August 14, 2021 Share August 14, 2021 3 hours ago, Beregond said: arsenal lost to brentford in opener with chelsea and man c to come next. they could find themself at the btm for sometime.... jialat liao lor... at least Spurs got something to be happy about... maybe until Sun night... 🤐 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged August 14, 2021 Share August 14, 2021 3 hours ago, Jamesc said: Arsenal fans never appreciated Arsene. Lousy squad every year top 4 and Champions League football. Now every year top 8 and no European football. They should bring back Arsene. Even his name is also so Arsenal. quite true... after Arsene forced to quit, i never supported Arsenal anymore still miss the days of Henry, Pires, Vieira, Ljungberg and company 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged August 14, 2021 Share August 14, 2021 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 14, 2021 Share August 14, 2021 3 hours ago, Jamesc said: If Arsenal has 0 points after 3 games maybe Arteta will be the first EPL to be sacked! Singapore Pools got odds who get sacked first? ok diam diam now. dun laugh at other club. if not alway tio reflect and own club kenna curse😅 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic August 14, 2021 Share August 14, 2021 Damn. I cannot find the Leeds game in Livenow. Only the Liverpool vs Norwich tonight and the Southampton vs Man Utd next week are available to choose. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 14, 2021 Share August 14, 2021 Why Arsenal sell Joe Willock? He is exactly the player they need. A goal scoring midfielder. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 14, 2021 Share August 14, 2021 well. man u top... boring.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Locknload 5th Gear August 15, 2021 Share August 15, 2021 17 hours ago, Beregond said: well. man u top... boring.... Must be patient, wait till Cavani, Rashford, Sancho, Varane feature at the start with Lingaard and Martial on the bench and it won't be boring anymore 🙂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged August 15, 2021 Share August 15, 2021 No upsets so far in the opening games. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 15, 2021 Share August 15, 2021 5 minutes ago, Spurman said: No upsets so far in the opening games. I was upset for a while...thought got new signings and scored...😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 15, 2021 Share August 15, 2021 46 minutes ago, Spurman said: No upsets so far in the opening games. arsenal. villa lost to watford 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged August 15, 2021 Share August 15, 2021 10 minutes ago, Beregond said: arsenal. villa lost to watford Both away games. Villa no jack leow. Arsenal no abang n laza. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator August 15, 2021 Share August 15, 2021 20 hours ago, Weez911 said: Damn. I cannot find the Leeds game in Livenow. Only the Liverpool vs Norwich tonight and the Southampton vs Man Utd next week are available to choose. Seems like u can’t choose a la carte style? Like that not attractive for subscribers like u who just wants to follow a particular club haiz….. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator August 15, 2021 Share August 15, 2021 On 8/14/2021 at 12:15 AM, Jamesc said: 1, 2 will be City and Chelsea 3, 4 will be Pool and Utd. Which order I don't know! I agree this 4 will likely be the top 4 but I don’t agree that 1 n 2 will either be City or Chelsea only as United n Pool has as much chance if not more than the other 2, so anybody’s guess. It will boil down to consistency and also matches between these 4. My take on the main weakness of the 4 based on last season are: 1) Liverpool- Difficulty to break down tight defences 2) Chelsea- Lack of finishing chances 3) Man United- Poor Home form and poor results against the other 3 teams 4) Man City- No obvious weakness but to nit pick, it would be unable to finish off “weaker” teams occasionally Pool having Thiago in his second season shld address the inability to break down tight defences as he is a good creator. Chelsea hv gotten Lukaku to address the finishing issue. With crowds back, United shld perform better at OT this season n also Sancho n Varane shld beef the team up. So conclusion: I say like nvr say like that 😄 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic August 15, 2021 Share August 15, 2021 1 hour ago, Spring said: Seems like u can’t choose a la carte style? Like that not attractive for subscribers like u who just wants to follow a particular club haiz….. Ya I emailed their contact mailbox and their customer service told me they only show 1 match per week. This week is Norwich vs Liverpool and next week is Saints vs Manyoo. Each game is still $10 but you have no choice and can only eat that dish in that menu. I got excited over nothing. In the end I bought the Singtel Cast on a rolling basis as I think manyoo will be out of the race by Mar 2022 latest. I'm a fair weather one. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic August 15, 2021 Share August 15, 2021 36 minutes ago, Spring said: I agree this 4 will likely be the top 4 but I don’t agree that 1 n 2 will either be City or Chelsea only as United n Pool has as much chance if not more than the other 2, so anybody’s guess. It will boil down to consistency and also matches between these 4. My take on the main weakness of the 4 based on last season are: 1) Liverpool- Difficulty to break down tight defences 2) Chelsea- Lack of finishing chances 3) Man United- Poor Home form and poor results against the other 3 teams 4) Man City- No obvious weakness but to nit pick, it would be unable to finish off “weaker” teams occasionally Pool having Thiago in his second season shld address the inability to break down tight defences as he is a good creator. Chelsea hv gotten Lukaku to address the finishing issue. With crowds back, United shld perform better at OT this season n also Sancho n Varane shld beef the team up. So conclusion: I say like nvr say like that 😄 pool need to see if they bring back their form 2-3 season back when they win the epl and ucl in a roll. i think they soft of burn out after that. man u got a big win over leeds cos leeds play a very open game that suit man u , they got alot of problem breaking down teams that pack def last season. chelsea win 3-0 but a left wing back post more threat then all their attacker combine. despite all their procession and chance created, they score from a rebound, a free kick and a long range from another defender again.... they will be a real contender if lukaku can fix that finishing problem. man c still remain the most favourite for me ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...