Raeesah Khan lied!

27 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

I still dont understand why ET immediately shut out the recommendation or suggestion to understand RK’s mental state as she had admittedly said she has dissociation . 

To me it is very very very very relevant and could be the root cause of why all this happened. 

EF7CC113-2489-40FE-B5B0-313AB198F146.jpeg

maybe suddenly he think she lying again mah, sometime is truth sometimes is lie

32 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

I still dont understand why ET immediately shut out the recommendation or suggestion to understand RK’s mental state as she had admittedly said she has dissociation . 

To me it is very very very very relevant and could be the root cause of why all this happened. 

EF7CC113-2489-40FE-B5B0-313AB198F146.jpeg

Probably already prepared a nice set of chef knives to prepare sashimi......

Cannot let the tuna hold too long ....😂 

Tuna is difficult catch 

Need to serve very fresh 😂

Edited by Atonchia

2 minutes ago, Kopites said:

Agreed but you do need a much bigger rod to fish a bigger fish. $10 rod won't do.

Yah, then the rod snapped and he stare at the water in deafening silence

Not fully relevant but suddenly remember the greedy crow story going for 2 piece of meat........

Should be as focus as this thirsty crow.

Single mindedly to settle the thirst 1st.

On 12/13/2021 at 2:56 PM, Gizmore said:

Edwin Tong does not have the balls to do this man.....

Why didn't K Shanmugam? I wonder why...

This back and forth.. I wonder how Edwin Tong notes looks like...

Edwin Tong is Stage 1 boss.

K Shan keep for Stage 2 boss.

Like playing computer game like that...😁

• Haha! 7

4 hours ago, mikk123 said:

thank you for starting this....or this forum will be dead. everyone is free to air their view, we agree to disagree. That is the spirit of democracy! 

Also as a Singaporean, we all should be concerned about our nation's future. 

The trouble is that there are some self-appointed forum policemen or moral gurus who empower themselves with authority! They feel that they are superior to others. Those who don't agree with them are stupid etc. 

There are appointed Mods to manage the forum. If kena form the Mods (I had an experience with an unreasonable one) just ll lor. We certainly Do Not need self-appointed ones. They can go and fly kites!

6 hours ago, Beregond said:

What u say make alot of sense, like i say i no expert, i view from it plainly as a small citizen

What i am most unhappy about is the unfairness. I alway like thing to be fair, same rules and same judgement for every 1. 

Shit happen to the whites, honest mistake la bababa , move on la. no big deal.

Shit happen to other ppl? bring out all the AK 47  and nukes.

Thats how i feel about it 😂

Politics are never clean, it's impossible to be fair as much as we like it to be. PAP got a once in a blue moon chance to whack WP very hard with RK's admission of the lies, they will never ever let this go, and they will bring the entire PAP machinery to whack WP hard on this. So yes, you can be sure this will be dragged to the mud to tarnish WP's image, as much as possible. 

If LKY is still around and in his prime, it won't even be a COP. I can be damn sure the response to this will be even more ruthless. 

Edited by Lethalstrike

4 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said:

Politics are never clean, it's impossible to be fair as much as we like it to be. PAP got a once in a blue moon chance to whack WP very hard with RK's admission of the lies, they will never ever let this go, and they will bring the entire PAP machinery to whack WP hard on this. So yes, you can be sure this will be dragged to the mud to tarnish WP's image, as much as possible. 

If LKY is still around and in his prime, it won't even be a COP. I can be damn sure the response to this will be even more ruthless. 

LKY era no internet, no Facebook, no YouTube, etc. Everything is from state controlled media. He had way better control then.

Now? I doubt so. People can think more critically now, esp the younger generation. And no longer as fearful against the authorities.

E8B3C0E2-E0B6-4042-BEF2-EF806832E9ED.jpeg

10 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said:

Yes . its exactly like u say . 

its not about RK any more. PAP is just making use of this to wack WP.

But do we want to see this? I dun know about others but certainly not me, esp when my money is being used.

( esp when i feel SG  gain nothing from it at all, money and time is not only waste in the parliament, but even social media, straits time etc etc)

If there is anything out of this RK thing for me?  It make me more sure of who I should vote for next round. 

1 minute ago, Fcw75 said:

LKY era no internet, no Facebook, no YouTube, etc. Everything is from state controlled media. He had way better control then.

Now? I doubt so. People can think more critically now, esp the younger generation. And no longer as fearful against the authorities.

E8B3C0E2-E0B6-4042-BEF2-EF806832E9ED.jpeg

You're damn right and the pap knows this as well. And thus the entire masquerade of the committee of privileges to appear as fair and aboveboard. But come on, looking at Edwin's questions, it's never going to be fair. Conclusions have already been determined, and the whole point of this COP is to use the state's resources and legal framework to shape public's perceptions. Is it fair? It's fair in the game of politics, for sure.

WP has miscalculated this very major own goal, knowing RK's fiasco with racial remarks during elections, they should already know she's an SJW and will fabricate what she says in the public. I know WP leadership may have kind intentions to let RK sort it out first, but in politics, have to be realistic. LTK didn't survived all these years by being a saint and altruistic, you know. 

5 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said:

You're damn right and the pap knows this as well. And thus the entire masquerade of the committee of privileges to appear as fair and aboveboard. But come on, looking at Edwin's questions, it's never going to be fair. Conclusions have already been determined, and the whole point of this COP is to use the state's resources and legal framework to shape public's perceptions. Is it fair? It's fair in the game of politics, for sure.

WP has miscalculated this very major own goal, knowing RK's fiasco with racial remarks during elections, they should already know she's an SJW and will fabricate what she says in the public. I know WP leadership may have kind intentions to let RK sort it out first, but in politics, have to be realistic. LTK didn't survived all these years by being a saint and altruistic, you know. 

Yep, can only fault PS for not being decisive and being compassionate. 

Doesn’t work in politics. 😓

9 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said:

I know WP leadership may have kind intentions to let RK sort it out first, but in politics, have to be realistic. LTK didn't survived all these years by being a saint and altruistic, you know. 

Yes. i also feel this way.

I guess only. Maybe PS feel compassionate and sympathy toward RK at first. And he try to give her ways and time to sort it out herself. 

But never would he imagine she would give those statement 

( Purely my guess work, he is her leader and colleague, imagine he throw her under the bus the first min he heard the truth. Now every 1 will be wacking P.S  as cold blooded??

my 0.002 cents)

56 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said:

Like our democratic section 55? 😆