Krieger 5th Gear November 25, 2021 Share November 25, 2021 Till today, i still cannot use DBS card to top up my carpark cashcard at those stand alone machine. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged November 25, 2021 Share November 25, 2021 2 hours ago, Macrosszero said: Bank or wife? I think same. Wife is like bank. Needs to put a lot of money in and can only withdraw very little out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged November 25, 2021 Share November 25, 2021 3 hours ago, Krieger said: Till today, i still cannot use DBS card to top up my carpark cashcard at those stand alone machine. Got check if your account still got money? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic November 25, 2021 Share November 25, 2021 3 hours ago, Krieger said: Till today, i still cannot use DBS card to top up my carpark cashcard at those stand alone machine. Youre talking about those small red machines in car parks right??? Even the keys are so confusing ........ My ATM card also cannot sync with them; had a very very frustrating time once in CGH........ my cash card value was only $5 something but the bill was like $5.50 plus (like over 20-30 cents) ......... tried those red top up machine frantically so many times; gave up went back to main building with ATM facility (lucky i still had my hospital sticker on still) and rush back to car park gantry 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krieger 5th Gear November 25, 2021 Share November 25, 2021 7 minutes ago, BanCoe said: Youre talking about those small red machines in car parks right??? Even the keys are so confusing ........ My ATM card also cannot sync with them; had a very very frustrating time once in CGH........ my cash card value was only $5 something but the bill was like $5.50 plus (like over 20-30 cents) ......... tried those red top up machine frantically so many times; gave up went back to main building with ATM facility (lucky i still had my hospital sticker on still) and rush back to car park gantry Yes. Keep giving me error. Cant find my uob atm card. Went out of the carpark with just 50 cents left on the cash card. Oh btw i am using those flashcash card as the chip ones seem to be out . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged November 25, 2021 Share November 25, 2021 15 hours ago, BanCoe said: Actually this is nothing compared to the situation in Japan when the Tsunami hit Fukushima and when people went to the supermarkets / stores to pay by cards the whole system was down for a few days ……. Imagine the stress and rush ……… so I follow my $$ guru @Discoburg and keep money in my pillows and milo tin 😂😂 Bed also de....Photo taken at you house.... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic November 25, 2021 Share November 25, 2021 27 minutes ago, Hoseyboh said: Bed also de....Photo taken at you house.... Must be my house in Zimbabwe lah 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear November 25, 2021 Share November 25, 2021 23 minutes ago, happy_man said: 😜 safe cos hackers also cannot login to steal your $ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged November 25, 2021 Share November 25, 2021 3 minutes ago, happy_man said: why worry about hackers when banks are already stealing your $ with lousy interest rate that's far below inflation ? 😜 Well....the banks will counter that that's fair and reasonable because they are providing us convenience. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic December 1, 2021 Share December 1, 2021 down again??? tried 3 x already today morning Down 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 1, 2021 Share December 1, 2021 Working fine for me. App and website. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged December 1, 2021 Share December 1, 2021 (edited) Yes working leh.. this morning just transfer monthly $$ to my mistress.. whahahahhahaha.. Just joking of cos on the mistress part Edited December 1, 2021 by Ody_2004 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic December 1, 2021 Share December 1, 2021 5 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: Working fine for me. App and website. yEAP now its fine....... early early morning bank never eat healthy breakfast 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 1, 2021 Share December 1, 2021 7 minutes ago, BanCoe said: yEAP now its fine....... early early morning bank never eat healthy breakfast Now CECA can come in by VTL won't have much problem or downtime liao la...haha. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged December 1, 2021 Share December 1, 2021 oh shit!! my POS CC got hacked and i saw 2 charges coming in from Amazon...………. called the bank and they have blocked the card!! Coincidentally the charges was dated 25 and 26 Nov....right after the outage!! hhhmmmm 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 1, 2021 Share December 1, 2021 1 hour ago, BanCoe said: down again??? tried 3 x already today morning Down You too rich lah...sea biggest not world biggest...apps can't handle that many digits...transact in much smaller batches please 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 1, 2021 Share December 1, 2021 Nowadays if got time, better to check credit card transactions daily thru’ digibank app. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic December 1, 2021 Share December 1, 2021 9 minutes ago, mersaylee said: You too rich lah...sea biggest not world biggest...apps can't handle that many digits...transact in much smaller batches please 😁 Tomorrow come wipe tables with me ai mai?? 😊.......... i collect many undertable tips hor ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...