Gate crash Red Swastika School

Kopites

The guard got a 3 day MC means there was bodily harm from the "accident". Driver did not render help so it was a hit and run 😂

Regardless of reason, if any, that Bentley driver should Not have force his way through the gate, especially when there are others (security personnel, pedestrian) in his/her path. SPF should investigate and charge that joker in court. 

3 minutes ago, Kopites said:

Abit extreme here.

Need to beware this incident involve a primary school kid well being.  🤔

Blame on the parents only. 

Still can't brush of the ugly sight of that Bentley edging toward the old security guard. Haiz.

Ok get back to work. 

Yep, see the old security guard kena push forward by that Bentley really makes my blood boil 😡..

I pity the driver's kid, what kind of ethical values he/she learn from his folks.. best is police investigate and send that shithead to jail or bare minimum must kantong licence plus ban from driving for 10 years.

The driver boh tai chi one lah..

Will chut depression due to late for school stunt.. or letter from IMH.. bought the wrong Bentley model.. KNN

2 minutes ago, Gizmore said:

I don't understand. Why can't the student get off at the gate and walk in?

shock-surprise.gif

How can you suggest something like that? What if the student breaks his/her leg while walking?

• Haha! 17

bentley driver can get free ride inside the school compound next time, people even open up the gate automatically when he is inside Volvo S80 traffic police car in hands cuffs surrounded by police officers 🙄

1 hour ago, Watwheels said:

If you want to win you must drive a tank.

Drive tank will be reported in CNN even after 30 years😅

Edited by Atonchia

52 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

Siao liao.Cut queue to enter school compound kena video by other parents and blocked by the no-nonsense staff.

Tomorrow need to drive Maserati already. More Beng than Bentley.

Drive Evo 10 lah. Can install BOV. 🤣

16 minutes ago, Gizmore said:

I don't understand. Why can't the student get off at the gate and walk in?

Then WHOLE school will not know parents of this kiddo drives a car, what car etc. 😂 Cannot waste a show off opportunity, u know. 

Reminds me of what a TCM doctor told me once, "in 15-20 years time, alot of Singaporeans will have problems with their legs. Cos NOT WALKING enough." 

This kid and many others start young to fulfill what this TCM shared with me. 

😂😂😂 We can love our kids to distraction and sometimes we forget that they really do need to walk abit...like from roadside to school. Wait, there's a slope up, like that, cannot liao. 

Yada-ing. 

Stay safe 

Wait till Bentley driver go to neighbourhood school *cough* AC *cough* he will soon realise his Bentley is relatively low on the totem pole. [laugh]