2022 MCF Upgrade - Feedbacks & Errors

kobayashiGT

On 2/10/2025 at 9:21 AM, Tohto said:

@kobayashiGT

Has anyone encountered the above error?

My HP, tabs, and laptop all had the above error repeating since Friday.

Mine seems okay leh. I tried with my iphone 13 all seems good.Β 

On 2/10/2025 at 9:23 AM, Wt_know said:

AI doing its job is it ? [laugh]Β 

2025-02-10_092235.jpg

Can I check what browser are you using? Let me try to see if I can replicate this issue to share with my IT.Β 

On 2/10/2025 at 10:26 AM, kobayashiGT said:

Mine seems okay leh. I tried with my iphone 13 all seems good.Β 

Can I check what browser are you using? Let me try to see if I can replicate this issue to share with my IT.Β 

On ipad, it is ok.

On Comp, it has this problem.

Β 

On 2/10/2025 at 10:28 AM, inlinesix said:

On ipad, it is ok.

On Comp, it has this problem.

Β 

Can I check which browser are you using?Β 

On 2/10/2025 at 10:26 AM, kobayashiGT said:

@kobayashiGT

Win11 + Chrome browser

using iPhone + Safari, the webpage just flash and reload with error = no memory

IMG_7360.png

On 2/10/2025 at 11:39 AM, inlinesix said:

Ipad: Safari

Comp: Chrome

Okay! Let me try on chrome.Β 

I don't have an ipad thou. 🀣

On 2/10/2025 at 11:39 AM, inlinesix said:

Ipad: Safari

Comp: Chrome

Chrome for all my device

Edited by Tohto

On 2/10/2025 at 1:08 PM, TangoCharlie said:

Had the same issue yesterday. After I cleared cache and browsing data as suggested by Google, it's been ok.

After I opened my big mouth.... happened 3 times in quick succession.

Oops

On 2/10/2025 at 1:08 PM, TangoCharlie said:

Had the same issue yesterday. After I cleared cache and browsing data as suggested by Google, it's been ok.

I clear also no use

• Sad 1

On 2/10/2025 at 6:19 PM, Tohto said:

I think I can stop coming in if problem not solved here.Β 

Almost impossible to surf and post.Β 

Aw, Snap !

kena snap many times liaoΒ 

almost impossible to view or post

On 2/10/2025 at 6:19 PM, Tohto said:

I think I can stop coming in if problem not solved here.Β 

Almost impossible to surf and post.Β 

Then take a break lah, no come MCF will die meh? You are not the only one affected leh.Β [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Β 

↑ Advertisement