Annoying ads

Ahwhye

ehhh.... I know mcf need ads to earn $, but hor, this one bestest, every thread, every tab, every page also pop-up, like never ending leh....

@kobayashiGT win liao lor.... 🤣

Screenshot 2022-04-09 215110.png

Ya damn irritating lei. Its keeps popping up with every page for you to click to find out more. So far, I just click close it in less than 2 seconds. Didn't even bother to read what car, brand, etc. I'm more interested in the forum topics 😅

This is  a free platform, complain some more they will make us pay for premium subscription like youtube did  in order to enjoy ads-free browsing . 😅

If you buy or own any Skoda cars, can ask your SE for redemption code to remove the advert. Another way is to test drive any Skoda cars can also get the code. Sharing is caring. Happy surfing.

Wa, even got a thread for this annoying ad pop up sia? 😂 But after this thread started, the ad disappeared liao?!

1 hour ago, Ahwhye said:

ehhh.... I know mcf need ads to earn $, but hor, this one bestest, every thread, every tab, every page also pop-up, like never ending leh....

@kobayashiGT win liao lor.... 🤣

Screenshot 2022-04-09 215110.png

23 minutes ago, Heartlander said:

If you buy or own any Skoda cars, can ask your SE for redemption code to remove the advert. Another way is to test drive any Skoda cars can also get the code. Sharing is caring. Happy surfing.

Paging for @AriesGoat now!

4 hours ago, 13177 said:

Wa, even got a thread for this annoying ad pop up sia? 😂 But after this thread started, the ad disappeared liao?!

Sorry i think they listened to me few months ago

i said MCF the best, even give ads i also don’t mind

seems they took my words seriously🤪

use adblocker and you'll never be bothered, makes mcf more pleasant to spend time here.

ublock origin - it's da bomb.

I just begin to like this brand because of positive reviews!

This ad puts me far from considering Skoda!😡 It gets on my nerve!🥵

Why does Toyota, the owner, allow this ad to irritate forumers?

Edited by Fitvip

I havent seen mcf ads for many years.

The car dealer must be hungry for sales lah. No ppl buy meh?

Anyway I saw one superb being towed not long ago. Mlmlwml.

2 hours ago, Fitvip said:

They make sure all other dealers do ads so that you buy a Toyota because the other dealers pissed you off with ads.

16 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

I havent seen mcf ads for many years.

The car dealer must be hungry for sales lah. No ppl buy meh?

Anyway I saw one superb being towed not long ago. Mlmlwml.

Yah our superb group so far i know got 2 kena tow. Both same reason, out of fuel🤪

3 hours ago, Fitvip said:

Yeah, I was expecting to see a Toyota in the ad instead.  [laugh]

4 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Yah our superb group so far i know got 2 kena tow. Both same reason, out of fuel🤪

u mean their SE never ask them to buy the FUEL GAUGE option? whahahahahhaha..

heng my earlier batch.. come with Free fuel gauge option 😁