Benarsenal Turbocharged April 16, 2024 Share April 16, 2024 On 4/16/2024 at 10:49 PM, inlinesix said: Hearsay he supposed to be in Holland Bkt Timah GRC. LHY wanted to debut under PSP and he no show. Maybe, but if he's not in by now I think it's already too late. If they really wanted, he would have been entered while Papa is still PM and can 'protect' him. Now Papa step aside already, no point throwing him inside. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 16, 2024 Share April 16, 2024 On 4/16/2024 at 11:02 PM, Benarsenal said: Maybe, but if he's not in by now I think it's already too late. If they really wanted, he would have been entered while Papa is still PM and can 'protect' him. Now Papa step aside already, no point throwing him inside. No diff. LW is LHL fav. He will be protected. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic April 16, 2024 Share April 16, 2024 On 4/16/2024 at 7:46 PM, Ender said: Just hope after mentor is not supreme minister. Commanding Minister.. command ministers to do sai kang.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged April 16, 2024 Share April 16, 2024 On 4/16/2024 at 3:36 PM, Freeder said: KNN.. all these farkers eat full nothing to do.. CCB.. The statements they made..... very presumptuous to think that they speak for "singaporeans". They need to wake up to face reality. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic April 17, 2024 Share April 17, 2024 On 4/16/2024 at 1:12 PM, Soya said: Many MCFers dream is $101 COE. Can inspire to make it happen boh?..... I have dream of 50/50 parliament. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator April 17, 2024 Share April 17, 2024 On 4/16/2024 at 2:19 PM, inlinesix said: Your health ok? Not okay. with my cai png inflated so much, i cannot afford to eat protein soon. hahahaha 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 17, 2024 Share April 17, 2024 (edited) On 4/17/2024 at 9:38 AM, kobayashiGT said: Not okay. with my cai png inflated so much, i cannot afford to eat protein soon. hahahaha I sell you insect protein cheap cheap🤭 Edited April 17, 2024 by inlinesix Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahwhye 5th Gear April 17, 2024 Share April 17, 2024 On 4/16/2024 at 10:11 PM, mersaylee said: Let's hope our smart 4G team don't take the easy way out by copying...forget about kpi and templates...use more imagination and heartfelt feeling in drawing out a masterplan for our beloved nation and her fellow country men and women. Our future generations depend on them to think out of the box, if they hope we tick the right box in that slip...😁 they dole out quite a bit of cheekon wings recently, based on their experiences that should translate sufficiently to a lot of crosses in the right boxes simi imaginations dreams actions own self song song jiu hao liao... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alg 5th Gear April 17, 2024 Share April 17, 2024 Will LW appoint LO as one of the Minister? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 17, 2024 Share April 17, 2024 On 4/16/2024 at 11:02 PM, Benarsenal said: Maybe, but if he's not in by now I think it's already too late. If they really wanted, he would have been entered while Papa is still PM and can 'protect' him. Now Papa step aside already, no point throwing him inside. Still early lah. LHY is only 36, another 16 years just nice 52, good age for the SG PM post. It's in the family, maybe LHL also didn't want to take the position, but Lao Lee talked him into it, and before Lao Lee left, maybe already have an agreement between the 3 generations, that LHY gets to do whatever he wants until LHL steps down. He must return once that happens, and take up the family responsibility. Maybe that's one of the reasons LHL kept delaying handover, because his son said" dad, hang on another 2 yrs can?" Next will be LW go invite LHY and must print a picture why he is of value to the country in politics, and all the story telling. Then he agrees to join and rest is history. You think LW can harm him meh? 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic April 17, 2024 Share April 17, 2024 On 4/17/2024 at 11:42 AM, metalstream said: You are indeed MyCarForum trusted Fortune Teller 😁 Very humbly dressed in T shirt and slippers. I like this kind of Prime Minister who is deeply rooted and very connected on the ground level. 👍👍👍 Rooted or not cannot tell from just the dressing.... Gold standard test: ask him if mee siam got harm or not....😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 17, 2024 Share April 17, 2024 On 4/17/2024 at 9:26 AM, Vratenza said: I have dream of 50/50 parliament. Dun dream too much. Go lim kopi to get ur caffeine fix.... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 17, 2024 Share April 17, 2024 On 4/16/2024 at 10:47 PM, Volvobrick said: Lust time got slipper man wanting to be President hor.... Cannot say no interest. Now gotta get a parrot to sit on his shoulder to consperm show he not interested 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 17, 2024 Share April 17, 2024 On 4/17/2024 at 12:37 PM, metalstream said: Just as I have seen some people driving Mercedes GLC but are cash poor. Cannot say liddat. Sifu will remind u he pay full cash for his GLC ok? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged April 17, 2024 Share April 17, 2024 On 4/17/2024 at 12:37 PM, metalstream said: @Vratenza , don't judge a book by its cover. Successful people dress simply https://www.davidwolfe.com/4-reasons-successful-dress-simply/ Just as I have seen some people driving Mercedes GLC but are cash poor. There is a line between dressing simply and to dress respectfully. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 17, 2024 Share April 17, 2024 On 4/17/2024 at 12:35 PM, Vratenza said: Rooted or not cannot tell from just the dressing.... Gold standard test: ask him if mee siam got harm or not....😁 Cannot repeat same question...must tink out of the box...different gen different question...must dare to try new things...sekali get new hit...ask lontong got sotong ornot...if answer is yes...yessi, we have a sotong scorer...😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Invigorated Supercharged April 17, 2024 Share April 17, 2024 It's very unlikely LHY would like to follow his father footsteps, hence his earlier statement that he's not interested to walk the same path. I guess he knows that there will always be comparisons between him, his father, his grandfather. How many of us would like to be in such shoes and walk that path our fathers have left? Look at the number of businesses left without anyone to take over as children often choose to take on different paths. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged April 17, 2024 Share April 17, 2024 On 4/17/2024 at 11:36 AM, Tianmo said: Still early lah. LHY is only 36, another 16 years just nice 52, good age for the SG PM post. It's in the family, maybe LHL also didn't want to take the position, but Lao Lee talked him into it, and before Lao Lee left, maybe already have an agreement between the 3 generations, that LHY gets to do whatever he wants until LHL steps down. He must return once that happens, and take up the family responsibility. Maybe that's one of the reasons LHL kept delaying handover, because his son said" dad, hang on another 2 yrs can?" Next will be LW go invite LHY and must print a picture why he is of value to the country in politics, and all the story telling. Then he agrees to join and rest is history. You think LW can harm him meh? We shall see. Whether next election the Dragon Son will enter or not. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...