NS55

Carbon82

1 hour ago, RogerNg_185295 said:

What you bought?

Various small household stuffs.

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

Still no picture no sound for me. But doesnt matter also, even credits in i also dont know where to spend? Lol.

Surely your favorite duke bakery has those qr code enabled. Very common now.

The helpful mcf bros can help you spend too. Lol.

2 hours ago, TangoCharlie said:

Really, it's in today. Not sure which one worked though. Haha.

Transferred to youtrip, as some bro has shared the trick.

Screenshot_20220715-143447.png

Must be Mr Chimp Bo Eng finally Wu Eng liao... :D

On 7/14/2022 at 10:02 PM, 13177 said:

Promo only valid from 14-17 Jul? If those people who still havent not got their credits would have to miss this promo?

This is a half baked unfair promotion. When you want to use the return voucher, you have t spend at least another 55 dollars in one receipt. Quite nonsensical to me.

3 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

This is a half baked unfair promotion. When you want to use the return voucher, you have t spend at least another 55 dollars in one receipt. Quite nonsensical to me.

It’s Auntie Lucy….crap. 

I shop at Sheng Siong whenever possible.

5 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

It’s Auntie Lucy….crap. 

I shop at Sheng Siong whenever possible.

SS only accept NS55 with Paylah App. PayNow cannot be used.

3 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

SS only accept NS55 with Paylah App. PayNow cannot be used.

If I'm not wrong, it's the stupid DBS bank.

DBS/Posb with paynow cannot use QR code, only paylah can.

OCBC, UOB all can use paynow with QR code.

4 minutes ago, Kb27 said:

If I'm not wrong, it's the stupid DBS bank.

DBS/Posb with paynow cannot use QR code, only paylah can.

OCBC, UOB all can use paynow with QR code.

Ya lor. Paynow belongs to its rival.

20 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Hello hello, fcw75 here. Please look into my account too. Kum sia many many. 🤣

Go better your IPPT first...i got mine oredi...from chao geng to silver...ironically, all silvers cum during reservists and milk powder weren't that expensive then...😁

2 hours ago, Fitvip said:

So got catch de? Need to spend another $55 to utilise the $6 voucher? So silly. Ok, no point getting this voucher.

6 minutes ago, Stratovarius said:

i also haven't receive. im wrong about age thing. my friend younger than me already got his. 

PES status or vocation. 🤣

21 minutes ago, Stratovarius said:

PES B leh. Coz i colour blind. :XD:

But im not blind, i can see from the app i got "$0"!

Me too. Zero dollars. 🥲

47 minutes ago, Stratovarius said:

i also haven't receive. im wrong about age thing. my friend younger than me already got his. 

41 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

PES status or vocation. 🤣

So no based on age to get the credits ah? Then based on vocation liao? Those high and important vocation should get the credits first? Those drivers, storeman and chao keng get last? 😂

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

So got catch de? Need to spend another $55 to utilise the $6 voucher? So silly. Ok, no point getting this voucher.

It looks generous at first glance. Nothing much actually, and you have to spend between 1/8/22 and 9/8/22. I won't bite. 

Edited by Fitvip

4 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

It looks generous at first glance. Nothing much actually, and you have to spend between 1/8/22 and 9/8/22. I won't bite. 

So many terms and conditions just for that $6 voucher. 😅

Edited by 13177