22 minutes ago, Vid said:

image.thumb.png.a62554e355157c7fea99806519b2b4c6.png

Same. Think we are at queued for last. 😒

Maybe ICA record show you are always out of Singapore 😂😂

13 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Mine also. Says I've already got (past tense) 100 bucks then it shows zero balance. 

KNN.😂

Ydcb 😂

13 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Maybe ICA record show you are always out of Singapore 😂😂

Can buy stuff online leh 😏

On 7/11/2022 at 6:47 PM, Tohto said:

Used up $60 of my NS55 voucher for dabao dinner. 

Easy just scan the QR code like paynow.

so fast you got the credit liao :a-toast:

got buy Lew Lian bo :inlove:

19 hours ago, Vid said:

image.thumb.png.a62554e355157c7fea99806519b2b4c6.png

Same. Think we are at queued for last. 😒

I seriously think ours are still waiting for him to key our nric into his system.... 

1520206052204.jpeg.42acc73fba716439dbd35418399ca007.jpeg

23 hours ago, 13177 said:

If you like sweet bread, i find their Chinese Wolfberry and Blueberry not bad. I tried Healthy Longan, Healthy Sweet Potato, Lemon Cheese and Pumpkin not bad. But if you like bread with walnuts only, can try their Quinoa Walnut, Orange and Walnut and Honey and Walnut.

My family's fav is Chrysanthemum. Very fragrant.

55 minutes ago, Warlock35 said:

My family's fav is Chrysanthemum. Very fragrant.

Chrysanthemum also not bad if you like plain type of bread.

Me too zero credit.

Anyway a novice question here. Do do your log out from Sg app? Couldn't locate the logout. Clicked profile it bought me to a page prompting me to authorise the consent to access further info. Legit?🤔 Can consent?

17 minutes ago, Kopites said:

Me too zero credit.

Anyway a novice question here. Do do your log out from Sg app? Couldn't locate the logout. Clicked profile it bought me to a page prompting me to authorise the consent to access further info. Legit?🤔 Can consent?

Yes legit.

You PES C ah? If so, wait till end of July. 🤣

I’m waiting too.

4 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Yes legit.

You PES C ah? If so, wait till end of July. 🤣

I’m waiting too.

Pec b. Combat fit. 

How did you logout from the app?😁 

2 minutes ago, Kopites said:

Pec b. Combat fit. 

How did you logout from the app?😁 

Can’t logout from LifeSG app.

1 minute ago, Kopites said:

Thanks. 

Once $100 received and spent, time to delete the app.

It’s as useful as the mayor.

They just trying to make people download the app and pat themselves on the back saying it’s a job well done. Could have just credited into our bank account.

55 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

They just trying to make people download the app and pat themselves on the back saying it’s a job well done. Could have just credited into our bank account.

Go into bank account become static savings.

Nowadays give you as vouchers force you to spend to hopefully boost economy

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

What is the purpose of this LifeSG app for ah? Too many apps on my phone. after utilise the NS55 credits, confirmed delete the app.

2 hours ago, 13177 said:

What is the purpose of this LifeSG app for ah? Too many apps on my phone. after utilise the NS55 credits, confirmed delete the app.

Buy $100 worth of Duke bread, worth the trouble to download lah.....