Jamesc Hypersonic July 6, 2022 Share July 6, 2022 Bonus. Next COE sure get one. 4 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said: From the aftermath of the fire, looks like 2 more COEs for Cat B, 1 more COE for Cat A and 1 more COE for Cat C. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged July 6, 2022 Share July 6, 2022 18 hours ago, Ct3833 said: Your lexus park outside your landed si boh? Dont BS huh! And you are enjoying good food in bkk. Go buy a local camry, cheap cheap and good ride . I alway take the camry from AOT when I am there, comfortable enough. Bro, I am worker. Not table wiper😂. In Thailand, company gives me a Fortuner liao. Boss also given me a Crown (now sitting around like a clown) in China but I cannot travel. I park in MSCP one. All sitting around lah. Even when I am here, my place to office only 5-10 mins only 20 minutes ago, Vratenza said: I have no problem putting money in people's pocket IF they deserve it.....just not LTA/Ah gong. Same here lah, be reasonable lor 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic July 6, 2022 Share July 6, 2022 1 hour ago, Arogab said: Bro, I am worker. Not table wiper😂. In Thailand, company gives me a Fortuner liao. Boss also given me a Crown (now sitting around like a clown) in China but I cannot travel. I park in MSCP one. All sitting around lah. Even when I am here, my place to office only 5-10 mins only Same here lah, be reasonable lor you make me drool, please find me a job there. Liefstyle job will do. Decent pay, easy job. no need to be so good job like yours. hahaha. talking about bkk MSCP there, the have a unique culture, one can park his car in a MSCO along the car park drive way, does not matter a car is blocking others, just remember to release the hand brake , they will push the car to further away when they have to get out of the lot. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 6, 2022 Share July 6, 2022 Get in line Arogab already said he will hire me to carry his bags. Low pay I don't mind but he promise to take me to Thailand niteclubs and soapy massages. I am easy to please one. 46 minutes ago, Ct3833 said: you make me drool, please find me a job there. Liefstyle job will do. Decent pay, easy job. no need to be so good job like yours. hahaha. talking about bkk MSCP there, the have a unique culture, one can park his car in a MSCO along the car park drive way, does not matter a car is blocking others, just remember to release the hand brake , they will push the car to further away when they have to get out of the lot. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yongwd 1st Gear July 6, 2022 Share July 6, 2022 belly quiet ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yongwd 1st Gear July 6, 2022 Share July 6, 2022 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic July 6, 2022 Share July 6, 2022 Looking at current COE price and fuel price, i feel damn rich every time i start my engine 😁 The legendary 脸带笑容,心悲哀 😂 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yongwd 1st Gear July 6, 2022 Share July 6, 2022 no $110k no talk? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yongwd 1st Gear July 6, 2022 Share July 6, 2022 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 6, 2022 Share July 6, 2022 2 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Etnt Turbocharged July 6, 2022 Share July 6, 2022 woohoo, burst 110500 by 24 bucks. new record. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 6, 2022 Share July 6, 2022 COE go up mean no recession More good COE years ahead. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...