Delivery rider works 16 hours a day for family, realises wife cheating on him, son not biologically his

DOBIEMKZ

And for people that everything also must win

best of both worlds

$50 and a pictureΒ Shu Qi.

↑ Advertisement

5 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

I better do some self-reflection. I don't want one day I end up in a story and get posted into MCF.

Yes, better do proper Validation frequently.:XD:

Why your post got x rated pikture?

z.thumb.png.399d25247661cde1423296b19cd5fa22.png

5 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

I better do some self-reflection. I don't want one day I end up in a story and get posted into MCF.

Β 

1 minute ago, Arogab said:

Oh my god.....just some things will happen to some people.Β 

This one the MIL never tell him @JamescπŸ˜…

So that's why my third child don't look like me!

2 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

So that's why my third child don't look like me!

Don't worry, I can tell you this kinda thing happen to my own younger brother twice in real life. I already accepted the factπŸ˜‚

25 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

Yes, better do proper Validation frequently.:XD:

If my kids' blood type same as mine, then 99% is validation as being my off springs right?😁

4 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Don't worry, I can tell you this kinda thing happen to my own younger brother twice in real life. I already accepted the factπŸ˜‚

Twice?

If I find another man sleeping with my wife

I will make sure he marries her

and take her mother with him!

4 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

If my kids' blood type same as mine, then 99% is validation as being my off springs right?😁

I am not so sure.Β 

What if the "contributor" is also of the same blood type?πŸ˜‡

3 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Twice?

If I find another man sleeping with my wife

I will make sure he marries her

and take her mother with him!

Yeah, twice with 2 women lah. haha. Also like drama within my family. Just that second time I see the baby, I already know the results liao🀣

First time the woman kena kick out and now kicking out the second one. ε‘½ε•ŠπŸ˜‚

Got another friend 2 times also suddenly saw the GF holding the hands of another man. Lucky he was not married only. Haha

15 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Smart wife will just find a lover with same blood group as yours.

If you wife have long black hair

then get a lover that has long black hair

and when your wife finds long black hair

in your car say its hers!

How you tell?

The second not his baby look like the first

or the lover got different skin tone colour?

That's would make it a bit obvious?

Why the baby looked so fair or tanned?

8 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Yeah, twice with 2 women lah. haha. Also like drama within my family. Just that second time I see the baby, I already know the results liao🀣

First time the woman kena kick out and now kicking out the second one. ε‘½ε•ŠπŸ˜‚

Got another friend 2 times also suddenly saw the GF holding the hands of another man. Lucky he was not married only. Haha

Β 

3 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

How you tell?

The second not his baby look like the first

or the lover got different skin tone colour?

That's would make it a bit obvious?

Why the baby looked so fair or tanned?

Β 

My family got something special. The kids will look like us. So the first one did not look like my brother. The second time he get married, the kid totally look like him. So when I see the third wife and the kid. I can tell very well.Β 

Real life story, Haha. By now, none of us want to help this good for nothing liao. Cos all of us just think he will never change

No wonder some people in MCF cannot get married.

@SiLangKiaΒ @kobayashiGT

Some men must take 3 wives.

5 minutes ago, Arogab said:

My family got something special. The kids will look like us. So the first one did not look like my brother. The second time he get married, the kid totally look like him. So when I see the third wife and the kid. I can tell very well.Β 

Real life story, Haha. By now, none of us want to help this good for nothing liao. Cos all of us just think he will never change

Β 

4 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

No wonder some people in MCF cannot get married.

@SiLangKiaΒ @kobayashiGT

Some men must take 3 wives.

Β 

3 is considered low liao ba. I think maybe he got more, just never tell us onlyπŸ˜‹

Lucky I got a common face.

None of the husbands of my customers complain.

10 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Β 

↑ Advertisement