RadX Moderator September 13, 2022 Share September 13, 2022 https://apps.apple.com/sg/app/trust-bank-sg/id1598460384 The savings for 1.4 not too shabby but ono for dino like @BanCoe 😂 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic September 13, 2022 Share September 13, 2022 Bank ? Standard MCFer question is how much is FD ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 13, 2022 Share September 13, 2022 2 minutes ago, Ct3833 said: Bank ? Standard MCFer question is how much is FD ? Online bank la dei venture w scb. This is the new slew of digital banks coming on board grab the other 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged September 13, 2022 Share September 13, 2022 (edited) Sign up can get $35 huh? No need to deposit any money also can get $35 is it? Their website nothing about this leh Edited September 13, 2022 by Starry Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic September 13, 2022 Share September 13, 2022 35 minutes ago, RadX said: Online bank la dei venture w scb. This is the new slew of digital banks coming on board grab the other Actually with new digital banks coming in , i am curious what will be the business impact(margin erosion) to the dbs, uob ,ocbc alike, and therefore , their share price 🥵 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 13, 2022 Share September 13, 2022 44 minutes ago, RadX said: gd stuff Those who want free extra $10 Use my code. You get, I get also hahaha Pm me. So far have $85 vouchers Need to.use the cc immed to get the $25 Then share ur code and pass it on Rice I collected and passed to the cleaner downstairs.. Limpeh no eat rice😁 I thrust eh.. Trust u 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 13, 2022 Share September 13, 2022 11 minutes ago, Starry said: Sign up can get $35 huh? No need to deposit any money also can get $35 is it? Their website nothing about this leh Sign up using a referral code, get $10 voucher use the card, get anotehr voucher nah give my code first then u try Sign up and get free $10 ntuc voucher and me as well Use my code J7X8PDU2 then u get ur code, u share and repeat the process 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 13, 2022 Share September 13, 2022 And they smart to leverage on the spread of word as dun think u can start on ur own? Need a referral code no wonder they hit 100k in such a short time think they also hv a lot of surplus rice😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic September 13, 2022 Share September 13, 2022 This thread so aunty?🤔 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator September 13, 2022 Share September 13, 2022 Erm... Whose money are they using to gain customer? How are they going to earn back $35 dollar for each customer? i no money, so cannot start a new account... yet. 🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic September 13, 2022 Share September 13, 2022 2 hours ago, RadX said: gd stuff Those who want free extra $10 Use my code. You get, I get also hahaha Pm me. So far have $85 vouchers Need to.use the cc immed to get the $25 Then share ur code and pass it on Rice I collected and passed to the cleaner downstairs.. Limpeh no eat rice😁 This is how the rich get richer….. whack and sapu all the referral coupons. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic September 13, 2022 Share September 13, 2022 1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said: Erm... Whose money are they using to gain customer? How are they going to earn back $35 dollar for each customer? i no money, so cannot start a new account... yet. 🤣 Shareholders money la I think no minimum sum. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic September 13, 2022 Author Share September 13, 2022 3 hours ago, RadX said: gd stuff Those who want free extra $10 Use my code. You get, I get also hahaha Pm me. So far have $85 vouchers Need to.use the cc immed to get the $25 Then share ur code and pass it on Rice I collected and passed to the cleaner downstairs.. Limpeh no eat rice😁 U eat quinao 1 lah , your condo not bad, neighbour down stairs is cleaner..... just sayin oni 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr 6th Gear September 13, 2022 Share September 13, 2022 4 hours ago, Turboflat4 said: What is OOS? On Sale? Out of stock 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matoonia 6th Gear September 13, 2022 Share September 13, 2022 2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: Erm... Whose money are they using to gain customer? How are they going to earn back $35 dollar for each customer? i no money, so cannot start a new account... yet. 🤣 Just sign up for the credit card.. if u want free 1kg rice, $10 ntuc voucher when u are referred and another $25 voucher when u clock your 1st transaction. Just buy 1 can of coke also qualify and kopitiam bf set. Quite a few other good deals like $2 mushroom swiss. no need money de. ntuc give u money The savings account is another thing altogether. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged September 13, 2022 Share September 13, 2022 7 hours ago, BanCoe said: Any Bros / sis here used this TRUST BANK???? ........https://trustbank.sg/ No, not signing up. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged September 13, 2022 Share September 13, 2022 https://www.allsgpromo.com/trust-bank/ Got this code from here if you want. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged September 17, 2022 Share September 17, 2022 On 9/13/2022 at 2:02 PM, RadX said: Sign up using a referral code, get $10 voucher use the card, get anotehr voucher nah give my code first then u try Sign up and get free $10 ntuc voucher and me as well Use my code J7X8PDU2 then u get ur code, u share and repeat the process I used RadX code.. Anyone else signing up can consider use my code AEHFHUSU 😄 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...