mersaylee Hypersonic April 12 Share April 12 On 4/12/2025 at 5:49 PM, Benarsenal said: Van lah. Must be electric van then...not i say one...say on behalf of some who would say the same for sure...😁 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic April 15 Share April 15 https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-asia/taekwondo-instructor-in-south-korea-jailed-30-years-for-fatal-abuse-of-5-year-old-boy Think this video was shared on this thread. Justice been served. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic April 16 Share April 16 https://mothership.sg/2025/04/man-hanging-flower-debt-adoptive-mother-suffocate/?fbclid=IwY2xjawJscwNleHRuA2FlbQIxMAABHvBgisG3VxZ4qxD92VsSo6ii2N028GmeG7zODW9fjAQw56kdM5d8uon1Z7YC_aem_Z1Jh5iHJrEtOvfYqtFwd_w Should go little India buy garlands. No need to spend so much. By the time he is released, his adoptive mum already early 80s. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged April 17 Share April 17 Stressful.... but police all fail ippt I think... VID-20250417-WA0014.mp4 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic April 17 Share April 17 (edited) On 4/17/2025 at 9:29 PM, Playtime said: Stressful.... but police all fail ippt I think... VID-20250417-WA0014.mp4 Kenyan long distance runner? Maybe he is the movie character lah... Forgotten his loin cloth lah https://youtu.be/hvgFqdqPIuE?si=zlGGAxw6vi6DV6J1 https://youtu.be/4RcoGDvY_xY?feature=shared Edited April 17 by Atonchia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic April 17 Share April 17 On 4/17/2025 at 9:29 PM, Playtime said: Stressful.... but police all fail ippt I think... VID-20250417-WA0014.mp4 Got a longer version of the video, Showing this guy stomping on a sedan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic April 21 Share April 21 Now go shopping mall also stress. https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/glass-pane-falls-from-height-at-star-vista-mall-injuring-4 1 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged April 21 Share April 21 On 4/21/2025 at 8:19 AM, Atonchia said: Now go shopping mall also stress. https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/glass-pane-falls-from-height-at-star-vista-mall-injuring-4 Wah lau eh.... could've easily killed someone. 🤯 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged April 23 Share April 23 With so many glass buildings, everyday also stressed. Glass is cheap and installation is fast but safety? 😭 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic April 24 Share April 24 some people continue to say i biased... but how can bolehland change its spots. Deep seated culture... https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/malaysia-health-ministry-siti-nurhaliza-hari-raya-event-lavish-extravagant-healthcare-workers-5085976 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 24 Share April 24 (edited) On 4/24/2025 at 4:06 PM, Mkl22 said: some people continue to say i biased... but how can bolehland change its spots. Deep seated culture... https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/malaysia-health-ministry-siti-nurhaliza-hari-raya-event-lavish-extravagant-healthcare-workers-5085976 I believe the above comment is likely from PAS. https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2024/12/27/nga-defends-ministrys-christmas-celebration-urges-pas-to-embrace-malaysias-diversity/161243 Calebrate Christmas also tio. Edited April 24 by inlinesix 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic April 24 Share April 24 On 4/24/2025 at 4:06 PM, Mkl22 said: some people continue to say i biased... but how can bolehland change its spots. Deep seated culture... https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/malaysia-health-ministry-siti-nurhaliza-hari-raya-event-lavish-extravagant-healthcare-workers-5085976 When country get rich lor. if not how to have budget to pay more for Drs and Nurses. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged April 24 Share April 24 I never understand why people screw around with airport security. Is it because drunk? In this day and age, it's the one place the police can lock you up anytime they think you're a problem. https://e.vnexpress.net/news/travel/australian-tourist-jailed-for-causing-ruckus-at-singapore-s-changi-airport-4877736.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 24 Share April 24 On 4/25/2025 at 6:56 AM, Playtime said: I never understand why people screw around with airport security. Is it because drunk? In this day and age, it's the one place the police can lock you up anytime they think you're a problem. https://e.vnexpress.net/news/travel/australian-tourist-jailed-for-causing-ruckus-at-singapore-s-changi-airport-4877736.html Should claim back from him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic April 25 Share April 25 this is what i call stress😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic April 25 Share April 25 On 4/25/2025 at 6:56 AM, Playtime said: I never understand why people screw around with airport security. Is it because drunk? In this day and age, it's the one place the police can lock you up anytime they think you're a problem. https://e.vnexpress.net/news/travel/australian-tourist-jailed-for-causing-ruckus-at-singapore-s-changi-airport-4877736.html Vandalism burning the blinds. Should have been caned! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic April 27 Share April 27 On 4/25/2025 at 6:56 AM, Playtime said: I never understand why people screw around with airport security. Is it because drunk? In this day and age, it's the one place the police can lock you up anytime they think you're a problem. https://e.vnexpress.net/news/travel/australian-tourist-jailed-for-causing-ruckus-at-singapore-s-changi-airport-4877736.html If due to drunkardness during flight, majority of the incidents were actually Aussies.... Some probably Bogan traveller. Next competing country is from China. Probably neck to neck with Aussies. Except China travellers don't need to be drunk 😅 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...