20 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Saddest V Day in History?

After budget 

sian dun go V day dinner, stay home eat cup noodle over candlelight😂😂

• Sad 1

54 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

Cigarettes & Alcohol Taxes the best go up....Long time no increase liao,Hope Petrol Duties remain.

I suckpork.

More important question is when and how much are they going to claw back!😇

Edited by Fitvip

2 hours ago, RadX said:

Lai lai!

thread for the annual anal event of freebies

what do all think?

Hopefully not another round of boyfriend 7 (BF7) and the economic cost associated with it.

hug-me-im-sad.gif

2 hours ago, RadX said:

Lai lai!

thread for the annual anal event of freebies

what do all think?

Lol....u still thinking of freebies?

Ya maybe give u $100 cdc voucher n make it sound like ah gong giving away dunno how many hundreds of millions

But raise ur income tax by an extra $5000-$10000

Can opt out of freebies n leave us alone boh? 

2 hours ago, Fitvip said:

One month Service and conservancy rebate,

200 dollars GST voucher,

300 dollars CDC vouchers,

250 dollars Medisave top up,

cash 500 dollars.

Other than the announced 300...for the rests...better sit down and wait while the situation is being monitored...😁

91922311_121022639528531_6293590186429251584_n.jpg

Vintage-Buffet-Makeover-001a.jpg

• Haha! 7

My prediction is either petrol or diesel tax will increase...  pls pray that i am wrong...

also, property tax and income tax may increase.....

pls brave ourselves for more blood sucking

Edited by Actan72

16 hours ago, RadX said:

After budget 

sian dun go V day dinner, stay home eat cup noodle over candlelight😂😂

u so lomantic

heres hopping u get lucky on 14 feb

CDC vouchers are in. But gahmen shows favoutism to the supermarket chains which already made record profits by mandating 150 out of 300 to be spend there. Really wtf and unnecessary! 

• Angry 2

2 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Please dont give this free give that free or help this help that. The more they help, the more we need to give back later. 😓 Since there are no free lunch in this world.

• Haha! 7