Jamesc Hypersonic August 7, 2023 Share August 7, 2023 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear August 7, 2023 Share August 7, 2023 On 8/7/2023 at 12:50 PM, DOBIEMKZ said: Another my lane slows down and I just swing out. 😁 Phv mazda 3 swung out and crashed honda hatch. PHV Mazda 3 swung out of slow lane 1 into lane 2 and crashed onto car..mp4 8.08 MB · 0 downloads cuckoo phv....from the 5 sec mark already can filter out but must wait until got car come then move out! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 7, 2023 Share August 7, 2023 On 8/7/2023 at 6:26 PM, Jamesc said: Reminded me of my godfather hor chew...😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic August 7, 2023 Share August 7, 2023 On 8/6/2023 at 10:19 AM, Jamesc said: I die die must drive right lane when I want to turn left. Last second I just swerve. I very smart one! Very very smart! I show you. Every time I miss my turn I just cut chevron also no accident ppl sure give way to me de. So why only this bike knock me? Of course it's the biker fault lah confirm claim him 100%! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 7, 2023 Share August 7, 2023 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged August 7, 2023 Share August 7, 2023 On 8/7/2023 at 6:39 PM, Dafansu said: almost same as all these at Punggol (most left lane), a lot of cars will just dash out without even checking or slowing down. The worst are those that use this lane to dash out then want to turn right at the nearby junction in front. Another LTA stupiak design.. I don't know what is there to give way when it's a dedicated lane on the left most lane, cars coming from behind shouldn't be interfering with this lane anyway.. so i don't see the point of the give way.. for the 2nd lane, yes.. the usual give way from filter lane applies. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Actan72 5th Gear August 7, 2023 Share August 7, 2023 On 8/8/2023 at 12:41 AM, Jamesc said: Malaysian bike ? siao liao... jiak kaki 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic August 7, 2023 Share August 7, 2023 On 8/8/2023 at 12:41 AM, Jamesc said: Swerve for what reason.?Ants got into his Pants & bite his ''Brotherhood''.? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged August 8, 2023 Share August 8, 2023 On 8/8/2023 at 7:05 AM, ER-3682 said: Swerve for what reason.?Ants got into his Pants & bite his ''Brotherhood''.? KKJ erected towards the right side, pushing him to the left 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged August 8, 2023 Share August 8, 2023 On 8/7/2023 at 3:34 PM, Dafansu said: This is not dedicated turn left lane, there's a give way marking meaning any vehicles coming towards from his right side must give way especially those that signal to the left (changing lanes example this bus). If nobody signal just shoot ahead if it's safe to do so. The design is to facilitate car coming out so that it won't cause a long Q. There are quite a number of such designs in Punggol itself. You're right Indeed there's a "Give Way" signage for merging traffic. Cam car driver must've missed it. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged August 8, 2023 Share August 8, 2023 On 8/8/2023 at 7:03 AM, Actan72 said: Malaysian bike ? siao liao... jiak kaki hhhmm why did the biker swerve....looks like hit car on purpose.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
serangoon-road 1st Gear August 8, 2023 Share August 8, 2023 @ER-3682 Looks like he was distracted or just dreaming Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged August 8, 2023 Share August 8, 2023 On 8/8/2023 at 5:59 AM, Beanoyip said: Another LTA stupiak design.. I don't know what is there to give way when it's a dedicated lane on the left most lane, cars coming from behind shouldn't be interfering with this lane anyway.. so i don't see the point of the give way.. for the 2nd lane, yes.. the usual give way from filter lane applies. not stupid, in fact they changed quite a number here in Punggol, use to be slow when exiting, at least with this design, the flow of traffic will improve. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 8, 2023 Share August 8, 2023 On 8/8/2023 at 10:52 AM, Spidey10 said: hhhmm why did the biker swerve....looks like hit car on purpose.... Maybe he saw his wife in the car with another man or worse his MIL driving the car! 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 8, 2023 Share August 8, 2023 I don't think he missed the Give Way sign. I think he saw the bus and thot die die I must go first! I will never give way to a bus. Actually most think I will never give way full stop! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 8, 2023 Share August 8, 2023 This means nothing to drivers in SG 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 8, 2023 Share August 8, 2023 (edited) On 8/8/2023 at 3:04 PM, Jamesc said: This means nothing to drivers in SG My interpretation of the Logo, give way when seating passengers behind the bus is full....... I mana salah Edited August 8, 2023 by Picnic06-Biante15 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic August 8, 2023 Share August 8, 2023 On 8/8/2023 at 3:04 PM, Jamesc said: This means nothing to drivers in SG This is Give Way when Bus coming out from Bus Stop,not Give Way to Bus on Main Road. ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...