Jamesc Hypersonic August 8, 2023 Share August 8, 2023 On 8/8/2023 at 4:03 PM, ER-3682 said: This is Give Way when Bus coming out from Bus Stop,not Give Way to Bus on Main Road. OK I should only give way to them coming out of bus stop and not when they cut in on main road? Don't want lah. After the bus bang me like the self porno video man and then I cannot sell my used car. I only drive cars I cannot sell. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 8, 2023 Share August 8, 2023 On 8/8/2023 at 3:08 PM, Picnic06-Biante15 said: My interpretation of the Logo, give way when seating passengers behind the bus is full....... I mana salah I think you must have been those pai kai skool boyz always sit in back seat and do things with skool girlz. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 8, 2023 Share August 8, 2023 On 8/8/2023 at 4:03 PM, ER-3682 said: This is Give Way when Bus coming out from Bus Stop,not Give Way to Bus on Main Road. I think that sticker means Give Way to bus coming out from anywhere they like. 😅 I see buses just change lane and turn out without looking out for other cars around them all the time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic August 8, 2023 Share August 8, 2023 On 8/8/2023 at 4:13 PM, 13177 said: I think that sticker means Give Way to bus coming out from anywhere they like. 😅 I see buses just change lane and turn out without looking out for other cars around them all the time. Agreed...esp Bus Captains from China. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 8, 2023 Share August 8, 2023 On 8/8/2023 at 4:16 PM, ER-3682 said: Agreed...esp Bus Captains from China. Bus captain from China is getting lesser and lesser la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 8, 2023 Share August 8, 2023 On 8/8/2023 at 5:05 PM, Abracadabra said: Buses carry more people than you .... Give way lah 😁 Support 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 8, 2023 Share August 8, 2023 (edited) Buses have to change lanes. Bus stops are always on the left and when they want to turn right they have to change lanes to get to the right turning lane. Please let them change lanes. Edited August 8, 2023 by Jamesc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 8, 2023 Share August 8, 2023 1 3 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic August 8, 2023 Share August 8, 2023 On 8/8/2023 at 6:21 PM, Jamesc said: Jin sak ki! Until he meets his Maker. 1 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 8, 2023 Share August 8, 2023 On 8/8/2023 at 6:21 PM, Jamesc said: 烂命一条。 Go and die better, don’t go and kill others. With no helmet and riding recklessly at high speed, I hope it’s soon. 🙏🏼 3 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 8, 2023 Share August 8, 2023 1 2 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic August 8, 2023 Share August 8, 2023 On 8/8/2023 at 7:39 PM, Jamesc said: No pity for both parties... They deserve each other. 2 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic August 8, 2023 Share August 8, 2023 On 8/8/2023 at 6:21 PM, Jamesc said: All these stupid drivers pay road tax and still have to follow traffic rules. I don't need pay any tax and traffic rules don't apply to me. Song boh? 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count_duku 4th Gear August 8, 2023 Share August 8, 2023 (edited) On 8/8/2023 at 2:37 PM, Dafansu said: not stupid, in fact they changed quite a number here in Punggol, use to be slow when exiting, at least with this design, the flow of traffic will improve. Yeah, the give way line probably allows the buses from Sengkang to move left to the bus stop a short distance ahead. Otherwise would be difficult during peak times with a lot of cars exiting to Punggol Way. For me, I just give way to buses and lorries, and inch forward carefully if there are a line of cars coming. Edited August 8, 2023 by Count_duku 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear August 8, 2023 Share August 8, 2023 @Jellandross On 8/8/2023 at 9:50 PM, Jellandross said: All these stupid drivers pay road tax and still have to follow traffic rules. I don't need pay any tax and traffic rules don't apply to me. Song boh? ebike song song gao jurong while our road tax & insurance must guai guai heng ah gong 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic August 8, 2023 Share August 8, 2023 On 8/8/2023 at 11:34 PM, Raychay said: @Jellandross ebike song song gao jurong while our road tax & insurance must guai guai heng ah gong This type of ebike can reach heaven easily too. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daniu82 Supercharged August 8, 2023 Share August 8, 2023 On 8/8/2023 at 11:44 PM, Ct3833 said: This type of ebike can reach heaven easily too. Ride this not go hell meh? So good can go heaven ah? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic August 8, 2023 Share August 8, 2023 On 8/8/2023 at 11:44 PM, Ct3833 said: This type of ebike can reach heaven easily too. Hope He don't bring along Innocent Pedestrains. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...