Tianmo Hypersonic June 9, 2023 Share June 9, 2023 On 6/9/2023 at 2:05 PM, Ender said: I think old people even though their body is still mobile, the mind might degenerate faster and become stubborn like this unker who brought durian up the bus. 😅 it is more than this uncle, is because the whole bloody bus supported him because the driver is a PRC women. If some one strong enough stand up and ask him to F off, he lanlan will have to F off. can see and hear that CB chao ah lau scolding the driver and the lau aunty talking about the aircon, then the malay lady keep saying one stop only what. If I were in the bus, I would stand up for the driver and Kan back that CB chao ah lau. ↡ Advertisement 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged June 9, 2023 Share June 9, 2023 On 6/9/2023 at 2:37 PM, Tianmo said: it is more than this uncle, is because the whole bloody bus supported him because the driver is a PRC women. If some one strong enough stand up and ask him to F off, he lanlan will have to F off. can see and hear that CB chao ah lau scolding the driver and the lau aunty talking about the aircon, then the malay lady keep saying one stop only what. If I were in the bus, I would stand up for the driver and Kan back that CB chao ah lau. Aiya, that ah lau only all talk no action, you see him kan kan kan but still stand there nia. My hokkien peng men in army will wack first before talking lol 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat Supercharged June 9, 2023 Share June 9, 2023 On 6/9/2023 at 2:37 PM, Tianmo said: it is more than this uncle, is because the whole bloody bus supported him because the driver is a PRC women. If some one strong enough stand up and ask him to F off, he lanlan will have to F off. can see and hear that CB chao ah lau scolding the driver and the lau aunty talking about the aircon, then the malay lady keep saying one stop only what. If I were in the bus, I would stand up for the driver and Kan back that CB chao ah lau. either unker old cannot see picture or he purposely want to try his luck. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 9, 2023 Share June 9, 2023 On 6/9/2023 at 2:42 PM, Windwaver said: Aiya, that ah lau only all talk no action, you see him kan kan kan but still stand there nia. My hokkien peng men in army will wack first before talking lol The CB ah lau was scolding the female PRC driver, not the uncle with the durian. If he had use the same words and action on the durian uncle, I think how stubborn also lan lan got to leave the bus. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 9, 2023 Share June 9, 2023 On 6/9/2023 at 2:45 PM, Strat said: either unker old cannot see picture or he purposely want to try his luck. some ppl are just KNN one, for own convenience, then when others do they complaint. Some like that CCB chao ah lau is even more KNN, more like KNNBCCB. I think the Female PRC driver should be supported and the CCB ah lau ban from taking buses for abusing the driver verbally with uncalled for language. 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic June 9, 2023 Share June 9, 2023 On 6/9/2023 at 2:42 PM, Windwaver said: Aiya, that ah lau only all talk no action, you see him kan kan kan but still stand there nia. My hokkien peng men in army will wack first before talking lol An zhua.. an zhua.. an zhua..an zhua..an zhua.. 10 minutes later An zhua... An zhua... An zhua Both waiting for someone to break up the fight. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic June 9, 2023 Share June 9, 2023 On 6/9/2023 at 2:56 PM, Ender said: An zhua.. an zhua.. an zhua..an zhua..an zhua.. 10 minutes later An zhua... An zhua... An zhua Both waiting for someone to break up the fight. Throw durian..... sure win.... Also win a free trip to police station. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged June 9, 2023 Share June 9, 2023 On 6/9/2023 at 2:48 PM, Tianmo said: The CB ah lau was scolding the female PRC driver, not the uncle with the durian. If he had use the same words and action on the durian uncle, I think how stubborn also lan lan got to leave the bus. Yeah but the 'all talk no action' is really a joke 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 9, 2023 Share June 9, 2023 On 6/9/2023 at 2:05 PM, Ender said: I think old people even though their body is still mobile, the mind might degenerate faster and become stubborn like this unker who brought durian up the bus. 😅 Macik the most chilled and loveable...😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 9, 2023 Share June 9, 2023 On 6/9/2023 at 2:37 PM, Tianmo said: it is more than this uncle, is because the whole bloody bus supported him because the driver is a PRC women. If some one strong enough stand up and ask him to F off, he lanlan will have to F off. can see and hear that CB chao ah lau scolding the driver and the lau aunty talking about the aircon, then the malay lady keep saying one stop only what. If I were in the bus, I would stand up for the driver and Kan back that CB chao ah lau. one stop only then walk lah the no durian on bus rule has been there for donkey year, dun tell me the uncle duno. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged June 9, 2023 Share June 9, 2023 On 6/9/2023 at 2:05 PM, Ender said: I think old people even though their body is still mobile, the mind might degenerate faster and become stubborn like this unker who brought durian up the bus. 😅 How come the whole bus happen to be elderly people? 😁 Did I hear someone said the durian smell nice? 🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 10, 2023 Share June 10, 2023 On 6/10/2023 at 6:31 PM, Abracadabra said: Avoid buying this fruit from the supermarket, totally tasteless. it is really "水果” literally translated as "water fruit" ... Taste exactly like water. 😡 I thought I ate it too early and not ripe but second guava totally tasteless even after keeping for a week. Blah!! Sorry ahh, upsai down. The upside down pictures depict a thumbs down...😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic June 10, 2023 Author Share June 10, 2023 On 6/10/2023 at 6:31 PM, Abracadabra said: Avoid buying this fruit from the supermarket, totally tasteless. it is really "水果” literally translated as "water fruit" ... Taste exactly like water. 😡 I thought I ate it too early and not ripe but second guava totally tasteless even after keeping for a week. Blah!! Sorry ahh, upsai down. I don't have good impression of Taiwanese fruits, especially those of tropical origin, like guava. I remember eating their oyster omelette, totally different taste from our local ones. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic June 10, 2023 Share June 10, 2023 On 6/9/2023 at 2:37 PM, Tianmo said: it is more than this uncle, is because the whole bloody bus supported him because the driver is a PRC women. If some one strong enough stand up and ask him to F off, he lanlan will have to F off. can see and hear that CB chao ah lau scolding the driver and the lau aunty talking about the aircon, then the malay lady keep saying one stop only what. If I were in the bus, I would stand up for the driver and Kan back that CB chao ah lau. The arsehole old fart carrying the durian was the trouble maker! Some of these old farts should just be more considerate. Always like to pull age crap! 6 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged June 10, 2023 Share June 10, 2023 On 6/10/2023 at 9:13 PM, Kb27 said: I don't have good impression of Taiwanese fruits, especially those of tropical origin, like guava. I remember eating their oyster omelette, totally different taste from our local ones. I thought my wife and I were the only ones who didn't like Taiwanese oyster omelet. Everyone I know seems to rave about Taiwan food as if everything is good. I didn't like it one bit, and not because it tastes different from our local ones. I just didn't like the texture and taste. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic June 10, 2023 Author Share June 10, 2023 On 6/11/2023 at 12:58 AM, Kxbc said: I thought my wife and I were the only ones who didn't like Taiwanese oyster omelet. Everyone I know seems to rave about Taiwan food as if everything is good. I didn't like it one bit, and not because it tastes different from our local ones. I just didn't like the texture and taste. Yeah, they seem to have a sweet tooth. Sweet omelete ? Count me out. 😀 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 11, 2023 Share June 11, 2023 On 6/11/2023 at 12:58 AM, Kxbc said: I thought my wife and I were the only ones who didn't like Taiwanese oyster omelet. Everyone I know seems to rave about Taiwan food as if everything is good. I didn't like it one bit, and not because it tastes different from our local ones. I just didn't like the texture and taste. It's watery or moist...nuarh nuarh one 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic June 11, 2023 Share June 11, 2023 On 6/11/2023 at 12:58 AM, Kxbc said: I thought my wife and I were the only ones who didn't like Taiwanese oyster omelet. Everyone I know seems to rave about Taiwan food as if everything is good. I didn't like it one bit, and not because it tastes different from our local ones. I just didn't like the texture and taste. My family also don't like taiwan oh lua.... wet wet nua nua. The chilli is like sweet sauce. Prefer our style, especially those cook until crispy outside. ↡ Advertisement 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...