COE Bidding - August 2023

Carbon82

On 8/9/2023 at 6:17 AM, Sdf4786k said:

Even chatgpt don't dare to say hehe

Only in MCF we got people that can see the future!

On 8/9/2023 at 1:48 PM, Mkl22 said:

Exactly loan break even, can afford monthly installments. Buy buy buy. YOLO! 

Ya look at the banks reported profits and declare dividends. So many are borrowing to satisfy their dream to own their favorite car. What are you waiting for🤣

Nobody cares on how you got the car, be it full cash or 100% loan. All they can see only is that you are behind the steering  wheel of a fantastic ride🤣

Edited by Ginyu

On 8/9/2023 at 12:08 PM, Volvobrick said:

300k luxury car? Don't bluff lah! 

Luxury cars mean Ass class equivalent and above. To me at least. 

In Sunday I saw a pink roll at one of the clementi open carpark. Did take picture though. 😁 Owner probably eating at the nearby coffee shop. 😁

On 8/9/2023 at 2:58 PM, Ginyu said:

Ya look at the banks reported profits and declare dividends. So many are borrowing to satisfy their dream to own their favorite car. What are you waiting for🤣

But even being able to pay installment would already command a lot of respect🤣🤣

On 8/9/2023 at 12:08 PM, Volvobrick said:

Yah, luxury car no 500k and above no talk already. 

On 8/9/2023 at 7:05 PM, Kopites said:

In Sunday I saw a pink roll at one of the clementi open carpark. Did take picture though. 😁 Owner probably eating at the nearby coffee shop. 😁

I somehow think it’s the chauffeur eating there

On 8/9/2023 at 1:08 PM, Volvobrick said:

300k can’t even buy a golf R nowadays and that’s bread n butter line not even talking about performance pack

On 8/10/2023 at 8:43 AM, Sdf4786k said:

I somehow think it’s the chauffeur eating there

He didn’t mention whether it is 2dr or 4dr le

Pink RR = RR Dawn

Edited by inlinesix

On 8/9/2023 at 4:55 PM, Ginyu said:

Nobody cares on how you got the car, be it full cash or 100% loan. All they can see only is that you are behind the steering  wheel of a fantastic ride🤣

And no one knows if you are the first owner or second owner.

jamesc used cars can even do a latest licence plate for you.

hungry ghost mth people still buy car one.

COE drop 10k and suddenly people not pantang one!

10k in your back pocket don't sacred ghost one!

Money talk bull ship ghost walks.

Today like very high energy lay..... not even 3.30 already 118K for Cat B liao

maybe ppl skip their family short trip to Malaysia and put $ in this bid...... 

On 8/10/2023 at 3:22 PM, Benarsenal said:

Cat B burst open at 112k liao.

Jin fast

After national day all become patriots, want to donate more for nation building.