Bezbee 5th Gear March 19 Share March 19 before election COE still up up up .... see whether votes for white rabbits will go up or not ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 19 Share March 19 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged March 19 Share March 19 On 3/19/2025 at 4:44 PM, Bezbee said: before election COE still up up up .... see whether votes for white rabbits will go up or not i thot the connection between COE and votes should be the opposite... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged March 19 Share March 19 On 3/19/2025 at 4:15 PM, 13177 said: Who say COE will come down? Lol. kanasai lah....dun want to see already... 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icy2fire 2nd Gear March 19 Share March 19 Got my Cat B today. Damn happy 😂 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic March 19 Share March 19 On 3/19/2025 at 6:28 PM, Icy2fire said: Got my Cat B today. Damn happy 😂 Heartiest congrats🙏🏻 So what car u chutting soon?🙌🏻 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icy2fire 2nd Gear March 19 Share March 19 @Freeder New Model Y 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic March 19 Share March 19 On 3/19/2025 at 6:34 PM, Icy2fire said: @Freeder New Model Y Nice car and what’s the price u bought at? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icy2fire 2nd Gear March 19 Share March 19 (edited) @Freeder deleted, duplicate Edited March 19 by Icy2fire Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icy2fire 2nd Gear March 19 Share March 19 On 3/19/2025 at 5:35 PM, Freeder said: Nice car and what’s the price u bought at? $220388 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged March 19 Share March 19 Cannot get my Lorry's COE.!👎😰 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged March 19 Share March 19 On 3/19/2025 at 5:34 PM, Icy2fire said: @Freeder New Model Y Wa u still support musk... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcscot 5th Gear March 19 Share March 19 @Tianmo Bro … I forgot to update! For some odd reason, Tesla management decided to topup for me last round! After I replied, the SE texted me and told me that they managed to secure the COE for me which was a shock! I should have checked the LTA website but thought that once I had placed the bid, Tesla would keep my bid at previous round! It was a pleasant surprise! 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 20 Share March 20 On 3/20/2025 at 7:28 AM, Mcscot said: @Tianmo Bro … I forgot to update! For some odd reason, Tesla management decided to topup for me last round! After I replied, the SE texted me and told me that they managed to secure the COE for me which was a shock! I should have checked the LTA website but thought that once I had placed the bid, Tesla would keep my bid at previous round! It was a pleasant surprise! They scared nobody buy their swasticar liao 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 20 Share March 20 On 3/20/2025 at 8:03 AM, Mockngbrd said: They scared nobody buy their swasticar liao https://www.unilad.com/news/us-news/tesla-elon-musk-investor-step-down-385796-20250319 EM no scared...at least one investor buay tahan him oredi...😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 20 Share March 20 On 3/20/2025 at 7:25 AM, Kar_lover said: Wa u still support musk... In Sg, must sarpork Tesla🤭 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged March 20 Share March 20 On 3/20/2025 at 8:14 AM, inlinesix said: In Sg, must sarpork Tesla🤭 I would rather get Sealion 7 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 20 Share March 20 On 3/20/2025 at 8:19 AM, Kar_lover said: I would rather get Sealion 7 I find Sealion7 weird. Ground clearance same as Seal. But seating position is higher than Seal. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...