Sosaria Twincharged July 19 Share July 19 For such hacking activities to be detected shows the sophistication is not that high. Shan is just signalling to the hackers that the game is up. The really sophisticated hacking and spying will not be detected. Only when exposed by Snowden then only US allies know they were being spies upon by their erstwhile ally Otherwise, blissfully ignorant. That one is totally another level, to be undetected. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic July 19 Share July 19 China is angry liao that we anyhow link to them. Quote The spokesperson also said China was strongly dissatisfied with being supposedly "smeared without basis" and added that country was opposed to any form of cyber attacks, in accordance with the law, Lianhe Zaobao reported. https://mothership.sg/2025/07/unc3886-china-embassy-singapore-respond/ Cyber group UNC3886 has nothing to do with China: China embassy 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 19 Share July 19 I tink at least one bro here will wish for the coe bidding sexercise next week to kena until close at 2 dollah...i pray for him...🙏😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged July 19 Share July 19 On 7/19/2025 at 9:27 PM, Ender said: China is angry liao that we anyhow link to them. https://mothership.sg/2025/07/unc3886-china-embassy-singapore-respond/ Cyber group UNC3886 has nothing to do with China: China embassy Of course they would say that lah. Where got so stupid to admit they spying one? 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic July 20 Share July 20 On 7/19/2025 at 9:51 PM, mersaylee said: I tink at least one bro here will wish for the coe bidding sexercise next week to kena until close at 2 dollah...i pray for him...🙏😁 Cat A & B close at $45,000.00 you will already laugh,close at $2.00.?LTA will said this Bidding Exercise Void....Then the next Bidding you will see Cat B rise to $150,000.00. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic July 20 Share July 20 On 7/19/2025 at 11:53 PM, Benarsenal said: Of course they would say that lah. Where got so stupid to admit they spying one? China always did things not good,but does not Admit. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged July 20 Share July 20 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic July 20 Author Share July 20 On 7/19/2025 at 9:27 PM, Ender said: China is angry liao that we anyhow link to them. https://mothership.sg/2025/07/unc3886-china-embassy-singapore-respond/ Cyber group UNC3886 has nothing to do with China: China embassy The art of pointing finger without naming. Let them ownself 贼喊做贼 😂 However, neither the CSA nor Coordinating Minister for National Security K Shanmugam mentioned China in their remarks on the UNC3886 case. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 20 Share July 20 (edited) On 7/20/2025 at 3:59 PM, Jellandross said: The art of pointing finger without naming. Let them ownself 贼喊做贼 😂 However, neither the CSA nor Coordinating Minister for National Security K Shanmugam mentioned China in their remarks on the UNC3886 case. I asked chatgpt who is UNC3886 "A China-nexus APT group specializing in cyber espionage targeting defense, tech, telecom sectors globally" American Cyber Security firm, Mandiant said this group is connected to China. Edited July 20 by inlinesix 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic July 20 Share July 20 On 7/20/2025 at 3:59 PM, Jellandross said: The art of pointing finger without naming. Let them ownself 贼喊做贼 😂 However, neither the CSA nor Coordinating Minister for National Security K Shanmugam mentioned China in their remarks on the UNC3886 case. This is a step up in our finger pointing. Previous singhealth and ntu research hack or leak, they only say unknown ATP group, which implied sponsored. This time round Sham mention the name of the group that can easily googled to have link with China. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged July 20 Share July 20 On 7/20/2025 at 4:54 PM, Ender said: This is a step up in our finger pointing. Previous singhealth and ntu research hack or leak, they only say unknown ATP group, which implied sponsored. This time round Sham mention the name of the group that can easily googled to have link with China. Shanmugam..:" did i mention your name?" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic July 20 Author Share July 20 On 7/20/2025 at 4:25 PM, inlinesix said: I asked chatgpt who is UNC3886 "A China-nexus APT group specializing in cyber espionage targeting defense, tech, telecom sectors globally" American Cyber Security firm, Mandiant said this group is connected to China. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged July 21 Share July 21 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged July 21 Share July 21 On 7/20/2025 at 4:25 PM, inlinesix said: I asked chatgpt who is UNC3886 "A China-nexus APT group specializing in cyber espionage targeting defense, tech, telecom sectors globally" American Cyber Security firm, Mandiant said this group is connected to China. Maybe try using deep seek. Will say 美方要付全部责任😂 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...