simon_simon 4th Gear June 1 Share June 1 (edited) BTW, Ferrari's official statement also mention about Luce's wiper...😉 ...close collaboration with LoveFrom and the Ferrari Design Studio to define the forms; finally, every detail of the car was refined, from the layout of individual components to their fitments, clearances, and profiles. Even an apparently simple element such as the windscreen wiper required careful study in order to achieve the ambitious performance targets. https://www.ferrari.com/en-EN/corporate/articles/ferrari-luce-a-new-chapter-for-the-maranello-marque Looking from this angle in traditional Ferrari red, these A-pillar wiper design might start a trend. Who knows ? Edited June 1 by simon_simon ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic June 1 Share June 1 Not as bad as the WOKE Jaguar, but approaching there. Ferrari got money to burn. And think burn it they will. I’ll eat my popcorn and watch them write off the investment. 🤣 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 1 Share June 1 On 6/1/2026 at 4:24 PM, Mkl22 said: Not as bad as the WOKE Jaguar, but approaching there. Ferrari got money to burn. And think burn it they will. I’ll eat my popcorn and watch them write off the investment. 🤣 Ferrari name sells better than Jaguar. My 1st Ferrari loot was a Ferrari Ashtray which is as big as my MacBook white. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic June 1 Share June 1 Just face the fact. All the reason they come out with is excuse. If we want to buy a EV that make sense or is efficient, i gonna buy a BYD mpv?? If i want to buy ferrari, it have to be sexy . nice looking, etc etc. If this car dun have the ferrari badge, or its a china EV, imagine what ppl will be calling it?? I love ferrari, but this is disappointing.... (at least to me personally, ppl have weirld taste, nice and sexy is different in every 1 eyes😅) 2 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged June 1 Share June 1 aiyoh those who play cars in the 90s also got such wiper leh.. nothing new leh.. back then ah beng oredi know aero dynamic very very well leh! whahahahahha 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 2 Share June 2 On 6/1/2026 at 3:27 PM, Gnahp said: even Ferrari also use that dark section trick to hide the belly fat this kind of optical trick doesn't work on me since long time ago I can see through it... This type i wont even try to see thru...straight away swipe away...😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCM928 5th Gear June 2 Share June 2 What an expensive sponge! or a bar of soap? 😅 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged June 2 Share June 2 Ferrari Luce on road.mp4 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged June 2 Share June 2 On 5/28/2026 at 10:33 AM, Lethalstrike said: I think very different. Purosangue was a looker with a real V12, to the extent Xiaomi also copied it for its YU7 in certain exterior styling cues. Luce I think a bit hard...😁 Don't forget that the CX-30 was launched first. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Twincharged June 2 Share June 2 On 5/29/2026 at 10:37 AM, mersaylee said: Donch just pray pray hor...got divine visitation...🙏😁 The driving position macham driving lorry 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 2 Share June 2 On 6/2/2026 at 11:00 AM, Beehive3783 said: The driving position macham driving lorry Like I've mentioned...this ev is targeted at old farrrari fans...intro them to ev arena...ole liao higher seating position is betterer for the fragile back...as much as I love wagon...i tink my next and lust car will be suv...boh pian lah...need to care for the tender back just in case need it for a horse ride...🙏😂 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged June 2 Share June 2 On 6/2/2026 at 8:36 AM, mersaylee said: This type i wont even try to see thru...straight away swipe away...😁 I help you to open the yin-yang eyes 😵💫 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 2 Share June 2 On 6/2/2026 at 11:35 AM, Gnahp said: I help you to open the yin-yang eyes 😵💫 Mine oredi opened since puberty...🤓😍🤩🤑😎 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged June 2 Share June 2 Think of the Ferrari Luce like an Apple Watch Hermès and everything will be okay. They are basically gadgets build to wrap around a battery. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 2 Share June 2 On 6/2/2026 at 10:23 AM, DOBIEMKZ said: Ferrari Luce on road.mp4 1.46 MB · 0 downloads It actually looks bulky on the move...🤔 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged June 2 Author Share June 2 On 6/2/2026 at 11:35 AM, Gnahp said: I help you to open the yin-yang eyes 😵💫 Comfort shall consider it as upgrade to current Prius taxi. Shape isn't too different 😁 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ake109 Supercharged June 2 Share June 2 On 6/2/2026 at 12:27 PM, Lethalstrike said: Comfort shall consider it as upgrade to current Prius taxi. Shape isn't too different 😁 I always tot this gen Prius if stretched wider and add a bit of fender flare, looks quite sporty. 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hubwee Turbocharged June 2 Share June 2 Ferrari Spa will just bundle the opportunity to get those limited edition cars or promised new model allocation of first 20 cars with this Luce then no need worry no buyers … ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...