Ender Hypersonic April 1, 2017 Share April 1, 2017 Sibei childish, trivial stuff like buay song want police to catch them. Last time I also tell my kids I will report police if they are naughty. Lol ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 1, 2017 Share April 1, 2017 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 1, 2017 Share April 1, 2017 Hi, sorry to revive an old thread but like to ask for advice. Went picking up my wife just now for her company dinner from Shangrila. Driving back home in normal speed until I noticed a car behind me using his high beam to flash me. Just nice the traffic light turned red and stopped. The car pulled to my side so I wind down my window to ask why he flashed me. He shouted to me that because to me, he missed his green right turn traffic light. Naturally, I felt pissed, so I said I did nothing wrong, and that it is illegal for him to flash me without there being a dangerous situation. My question is this: do I have a case if I were to send the footage to traffic police? Is flashing high beam in this case legal? Thanks Send lor. Two childish driver. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 1, 2017 Share April 1, 2017 ð´ð´ð´ I wasted 2 min of my life. Knn...Only good thing about this is THANK YOU FOR SEARCHING AND NOT STARTING A NEW THREAD Sibei childish, trivial stuff like buay song want police to catch them. Last time I also tell my kids I will report police if they are naughty. Lol@mustank fav term: Poh mata 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic April 1, 2017 Share April 1, 2017 just be a bit conscientious please. You drove slow so that you reach the traffic light on red but you blocked the fella from turning right/left just because you think its going to be red why should i hurry. Put yourself in the other driver's shoe....he blocks you from reaching the junction in time for your green light/arrow. You happy? If i want the road to be smooth for my journey others would want that to.Maybe he was on the lane that allows cars to both going straight and making right turn. I am quite conscious in not blocking other cars when come to such junctions. But if that is the case the other driver was also hard working or stupid enough to chase him down. Just my assumption, i could be wrong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic April 1, 2017 Share April 1, 2017 (edited) High beam report police? I always high beam by rear vehicle because of driving too slow. Mark my word..lane 2,3. I don't go on lane 1 unless overtaking. Haha life is short. Drive safe and slow. Not many years to drive left. So enjoy my every min/sec on the road. Edited April 1, 2017 by Kopites Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic April 1, 2017 Share April 1, 2017 Likely this kind of situation where there is a single right turning filter lane... And if the slow rolling car takes it's own sweet time to roll to a stop at the traffic light ahead, blocking the car behind from filtering into that right turn only lane, he would have missed the right turn signal which might be very short duration if it is a small road. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 1, 2017 Share April 1, 2017 Maybe he was on the lane that allows cars to both going straight and making right turn. I am quite conscious in not blocking other cars when come to such junctions. But if that is the case the other driver was also hard working or stupid enough to chase him down. Just my assumption, i could be wrong.i also not sure bro....but he seems to be coasting as he knows the light will be changing to red. The rear car knows his right turn arrow will start soon thats why he wants the poster to drive faster and high beamed. Usually most traffic junction have cut-out that allows right turning vehicles to filter off......so most prob poster is coasting way before that cut-out and since the rear-car could stop next to him at the junction it means it was more than a single carriageway! Thats my interpretation nia.....unless the poster got video to proof he was not coasting. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic April 1, 2017 Share April 1, 2017 (edited) Dear bros, yesterday, while walking home, i also kana high bean, in my heart i was think how could anyone , have the guts to commit such audacious act. i stop and ask , why you high bean and flash me. the person just said that i was slow and prevented the flow of traffic. as i was wearing google glasses , i was able to capture the scene , thus GPGT. now should i call the chief of police, airforce and navy to report such acts of terrorism. below is the video after flashing me, she ran into a bmw which looked suspiciously liked either radx or turboflat4 bmw 5 series Edited April 1, 2017 by Staff69 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic April 1, 2017 Share April 1, 2017 Talking about inconsiderate blocking. I have a peeve with motorcycle doing the opposite. I.e they are slowing down on a right most going straight lane to cut queue for a right turn. Result in cars going straight to slow down significantly. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 1, 2017 Share April 1, 2017 Dear bros, yesterday, while walking home, i also kana high bean, in my heart i was think how could anyone , have the guts to commit such audacious act. i stop and ask , why you high bean and flash me. the person just said that i was slow and prevented the flow of traffic. as i was wearing google glasses , i was able to capture the scene , thus GPGT. now should i call the chief of police, airforce and navy to report such acts of terrorism. below is the video 1.2.jpg.gif after flashing me, she ran into a bmw which looked suspiciously liked either radx or turboflat4 bmw 5 series I'm so touched you still think I have my M5. I often change cars faster than that chick changes panties, unfortunately. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic April 1, 2017 Share April 1, 2017 I'm so touched you still think I have my M5. I often change cars faster than that chick changes panties, unfortunately. oh dear. that could only means 1 thing radx not keeping up with the joneses. still driving old car 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic April 1, 2017 Share April 1, 2017 I don't understand. If miss out turning left whey can't wait for the next round of light. Emergency? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 1, 2017 Share April 1, 2017 Only good thing about this is THANK YOU FOR SEARCHING AND NOT STARTING A NEW THREAD @mustank fav term: Poh mata Call polis catch 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 1, 2017 Share April 1, 2017 Dear bros, yesterday, while walking home, i also kana high bean, in my heart i was think how could anyone , have the guts to commit such audacious act. i stop and ask , why you high bean and flash me. the person just said that i was slow and prevented the flow of traffic. as i was wearing google glasses , i was able to capture the scene , thus GPGT. now should i call the chief of police, airforce and navy to report such acts of terrorism. below is the video 1.2.jpg.gif after flashing me, she ran into a bmw which looked suspiciously liked either radx or turboflat4 bmw 5 series 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 1, 2017 Share April 1, 2017 I don't understand. If miss out turning left whey can't wait for the next round of light. Emergency?he can give a million excuses but need just one good reason....giving benefit of the doubt is better then saying sorry after knowing his reason. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...