Chevro Neutral Newbie June 9, 2005 Share June 9, 2005 They have two shop there at 4th (or 5th) floor, if not wrong, One is Phua spray paint which is better but charge more, another is near that floor exit, very cheap and not so bad. You can go there and check. Can call me if you can not find. I can bring you there. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roboto Neutral Newbie June 9, 2005 Share June 9, 2005 Did not do respray in the end. Just went to SA to touch up. Free. Called the guy that langa me and told him, he happy like f. Anyway tomorrow go toughseal. Will be guinea pig for you all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Optra5 Neutral Newbie June 10, 2005 Share June 10, 2005 U very good singaporean...wish there are more like you around, most "chao kuan" motorist "bo bung" chance.... Jansen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chevro Neutral Newbie June 10, 2005 Share June 10, 2005 You, generious! Tell yr toughseal after done, is it good? effective? Ok? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roboto Neutral Newbie June 10, 2005 Share June 10, 2005 Why change nick? So can flame people anonymously? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Optra5 Neutral Newbie June 10, 2005 Share June 10, 2005 No lah...I eat snake at work ...logging in quickly as Optra5 mah... I still signed off as Jansen... No need to flame bros / sis here - all re lovers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nerd_on_wheels Neutral Newbie June 10, 2005 Share June 10, 2005 wahh, 4 k sia. oooo. I think I not even 1/2 there throw in everything I buy so far. I really lacking behind on this mod thing. I feel like spraying those foam into the chasis. Heard that will give significant noise reduction and without the $$. This kinda cheap experiment, let me do Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nerd_on_wheels Neutral Newbie June 10, 2005 Share June 10, 2005 hmmm, u are a generous man, 4D will come out for you ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nerd_on_wheels Neutral Newbie June 10, 2005 Share June 10, 2005 hmmmm, how does your work place influence you sign in name ? can use the same right ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nerd_on_wheels Neutral Newbie June 10, 2005 Share June 10, 2005 any other service they provide besides spraying ? like body kit or special parts ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jansen Neutral Newbie June 10, 2005 Share June 10, 2005 Now i am at home...! Guess I don't really know how to use forum effectively. Ai yah, same lah..its moi! Jansen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nerd_on_wheels Neutral Newbie June 10, 2005 Share June 10, 2005 Ai ya, one to sian cha bo, the other to chat with us. then at work, forget and log in wrongly. we know la, dun worry Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roboto Neutral Newbie June 10, 2005 Share June 10, 2005 Too bad I no buy 4D one. Think should try this Sat and Sun see how. Anyway Toughseal done. Looks good so far. Wait 1 month later see whether still shiny a not. BTW anyone wants to buy 17" sports rim? My friend selling as he bought new car so selling off his old car. Rims less then a year old. Tyres 3 months old. He selling $700 including tyres. PCD 100/114. [inline Picture(4).jpg] Sorry my camera phone old type one, not clear. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chevro Neutral Newbie June 11, 2005 Share June 11, 2005 Nothing changed. Just saw one black Optra SW parked at AMK TechPlace II, besides by car. SFV51xxx. Black with roof rack (the same color in chevry website). Very beatiful. I believe it is new shipment. Black body makes chrom bar of front and roof rack shinning more. Very impressive....My colleage (ford owner) also like it very much. We may need a roof bar. look car higher.But our color not that match the silver roof bar. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nerd_on_wheels Neutral Newbie June 11, 2005 Share June 11, 2005 Then must buy. $1 also good. now then u post rim lobang, most of us buy ours already but the offset doesn't fit also, sian. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nerd_on_wheels Neutral Newbie June 11, 2005 Share June 11, 2005 the test drive sw at lengki is gold and has a silver roof rack, u want can go see see but sian, now the car is soo complete when purchase. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redtrack Neutral Newbie June 15, 2005 Author Share June 15, 2005 See how these 2 new estates stack up: Chevrolet Optra Wagon Engine 1,598cc, 16V in-line 4 Max Power 107bhp at 5,800rpm Max Torque 150Nm at 4,000rpm Gearbox 5-speed manual Top Speed 180km/h 0-100 km/h 10.7 seconds Renault M Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chevro Neutral Newbie June 15, 2005 Share June 15, 2005 So which one COPY which one? How much is Tourer? Now I found with roof rack, it looks better. But don;t know how much to install at SA. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...