Yeobt Supercharged December 28, 2015 Share December 28, 2015 He like many Bro here like to ride Jap...... XMM.... my wife says the jap AV xmm like to act cute and scream too much. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
hsl118 6th Gear December 28, 2015 Share December 28, 2015 my wife says the jap AV xmm like to act cute and scream too much. The louder the engine roar the happier the listener Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 28, 2015 Share December 28, 2015 bro, you drive jipon car one meh? Yes bro, i bot a Vezel for my wife. Using it as family car. Cheap and good and quite fun to drive. Yeah......next time i am going to sell the Porsche and just drive the Vezel. Super save money. Dont you feel happy for me? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chiggro 1st Gear December 28, 2015 Share December 28, 2015 Brothers.... CX5 vs Harrier?Any thoughts? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeobt Supercharged December 28, 2015 Share December 28, 2015 Yes bro, i bot a Vezel for my wife. Using it as family car. Cheap and good and quite fun to drive. Yeah......next time i am going to sell the Porsche and just drive the Vezel. Super save money. Dont you feel happy for me? you happy, i happy too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 28, 2015 Share December 28, 2015 you happy, i happy too. Happy lah, no job, no money, no car, no property. Can buy vezel already can pray to heaven and earth liao..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic December 28, 2015 Share December 28, 2015 Brothers.... CX5 vs Harrier? Any thoughts? Toyota engine is smoother,quieter,CX-5 handling is better... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinzntonic 4th Gear December 28, 2015 Share December 28, 2015 Yes bro, i bot a Vezel for my wife. Using it as family car. Cheap and good and quite fun to drive. Yeah......next time i am going to sell the Porsche and just drive the Vezel. Super save money. Dont you feel happy for me? But Macan is dope... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
suave-sedan 1st Gear December 28, 2015 Share December 28, 2015 Does the Mazda 3 sedan 1.5L deluxe comes with Bose speakers? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic December 28, 2015 Share December 28, 2015 Does the Mazda 3 sedan 1.5L deluxe comes with Bose speakers? I think only the 2.0 have. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rovwei 2nd Gear December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 (edited) Hi Rovwei, i also tried setting a lower sleep voltage, just one step down, u can try and monitor. is your battery fliud enough or drying up? Hi Liowk, I have adjusted lower to ard 12V. Now monitoring.. my car Batt voltage ard 12-13V when engine running.. Batt shld be fine cos only 4mths old - i mean collection.. Edited December 29, 2015 by rovwei Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 But Macan is dope... You like Macan? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bubblebath Neutral Newbie December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 Brothers.... CX5 vs Harrier? Any thoughts? If both are by AD I will get harrier for the looks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 Harrier for sure. If both are by AD I will get harrier for the looks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dos Neutral Newbie December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 I think only the 2.0 have. Only for the 2.5 will come with Bose Speaker,. But I find this to be on the lower spectrum of Bose. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dos Neutral Newbie December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 If both are by AD I will get harrier for the looks. Other than looks, the Harrier has nothing much to shout about...Air-Con is very Un-Toyota, not as cold as Toyota should be, Ride quality not to my liking, too much roll. CX- 5 doors sounded too hollow, might need to sound proof to give it a solid "thud", no Auto Tailgate and "pop" up display like the sedans. Tough choice between this 2, you might want to look at Tiguan and CR-V, as they are all priced around the same level. If looks are your thing, the Harrier Modellista versions could be what you are looking for. Just my 2 cents worth. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 Only for the 2.5 will come with Bose Speaker,. But I find this to be on the lower spectrum of Bose. He is asking about Mazda 3 not 6. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Desireme Neutral Newbie December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 Hi all vezel owners, Just curious on whether anyone bought the boot hard cover from Taobao. It's states for XRV, wanted to buy but worry that it don't fit. Anyone able to advice... Many thanks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...