Throttle2 Supersonic January 3, 2016 Share January 3, 2016 (edited) Wah I buy at almost 105k u still say cheap. Then your friend one is super cheap Liao? Think all PI about the same; its matter of which package u like lo.... Sibei cheap lah, i paid $110,800 with no special freebies.My friend one is kan si lang cheap. The point is, you want to know which PI? Edited January 3, 2016 by Throttle2 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
alvin1118 Clutched January 3, 2016 Share January 3, 2016 Sure bro. Share share ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
alvin1118 Clutched January 3, 2016 Share January 3, 2016 Why so cheap? Was quoted 107k by Hup Long for Apr delivery and guaranteed COEI got special deal cause I tag along my bro in law buy two one short. The other bro 102k cannot imagine la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
_h_r_ 2nd Gear January 3, 2016 Share January 3, 2016 Wah so cheap ah!! Well done! My friend just bought one blue vezel x, only $102k collecting in March. You want to know where he bought?? I can tell you if you want. Heeheee Share name of PI lei! I want to book also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 3, 2016 Share January 3, 2016 95% new Vezel brushed aluminum rear external scuff plate for sale $25 only!!!! Brand new Vezel door visor (set of 4) 3M application for sale $15 only!!!!! Get both for only $35!!!!!, Crazy crazy giveaway prices for Vezel folks here. *****Sold******** Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic January 3, 2016 Share January 3, 2016 Sibei cheap lah, i paid $110,800 with no special freebies. My friend one is kan si lang cheap. The point is, you want to know which PI? Thot sifu decry buying new car one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
_h_r_ 2nd Gear January 3, 2016 Share January 3, 2016 *****Sold******** Pls share name of PI that offers Vezel X at $102K! TIA! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hejazz Neutral Newbie January 3, 2016 Share January 3, 2016 Happy New Year guys! Just book a Vezel 1.5X, $104,988 (bought together with my bro-in-law who bought Harrier Style Mauve, so nego better price). Come with: - Front/Rear Parking Sensor - Front/Rear Recording Camera - Half Leather Seat Cover - Pioneer X2850BT GPS BT - V-KOOL - 3M MAT - 5yrs Warranty / 100km Getting the car in end of April when my current car COE due. Was comparing Qashqai, go for Vezel for engine, fuel consumption, and also slight lower in price Bro which PI you bought VezelX at 105K. Please share, thks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
alvin1118 Clutched January 3, 2016 Share January 3, 2016 my last post here for today (forum restriction of newbie?). Not sure whether i can share the PI name, i got the good deal because of buying together with bro-in-law who bought Harrier, normal price of Vezel is 107-108k. Hint hint: The PI use MBM Wheelpower as their partner workshop for warranty. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hejazz Neutral Newbie January 3, 2016 Share January 3, 2016 Wah so cheap ah!! Well done! My friend just bought one blue vezel x, only $102k collecting in March. You want to know where he bought?? I can tell you if you want. Heeheee Bro can share which PI selling VezelX at 102. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic January 3, 2016 Share January 3, 2016 Bro can share which PI selling VezelX at 102. Don't tell me its the J*M Bro can share which PI selling VezelX at 102. Don't tell me its the J*M Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IcyColdGemini 1st Gear January 3, 2016 Share January 3, 2016 Wah so cheap ah!! Well done! My friend just bought one blue vezel x, only $102k collecting in March. You want to know where he bought?? I can tell you if you want. Heeheee Wah which PI did your friend buy from? A PI I visited recently quoted me ~$105K recently for the X model and I'm wondering if I should take the deal or wait til after CNY when COE prices may fall. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
msechli Neutral Newbie January 3, 2016 Share January 3, 2016 Hi, anybody faced below issue? After driving my Vezel x model for 2 months, the engine will not stop when waiting for traffic light, regardless how I step the brake (econ mode on). This issue started a few days ago only. Before that, it was normal - engine will auto stop n start while waiting for green light. is there anything wrong with the car? do I need to go to workshop for inspection? thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Axela72 5th Gear January 3, 2016 Share January 3, 2016 cheap but cannot deliver also no use lar Bro can share which PI selling VezelX at 102. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 3, 2016 Share January 3, 2016 (edited) Thot sifu decry buying new car one?Decry if buying new car and selling within 2-3yrs. But this one is for at least 5 yrs and more. Hi, anybody faced below issue? After driving my Vezel x model for 2 months, the engine will not stop when waiting for traffic light, regardless how I step the brake (econ mode on). This issue started a few days ago only. Before that, it was normal - engine will auto stop n start while waiting for green light. is there anything wrong with the car? do I need to go to workshop for inspection? thanks. Cool, you got the fix for the irritating startstop function. Yippee Edited January 3, 2016 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 3, 2016 Share January 3, 2016 cheap but cannot deliver also no use lar Haha you got my drift. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
_h_r_ 2nd Gear January 3, 2016 Share January 3, 2016 Haha you got my drift. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinzntonic 4th Gear January 3, 2016 Share January 3, 2016 Hi, anybody faced below issue? After driving my Vezel x model for 2 months, the engine will not stop when waiting for traffic light, regardless how I step the brake (econ mode on). This issue started a few days ago only. Before that, it was normal - engine will auto stop n start while waiting for green light. is there anything wrong with the car? do I need to go to workshop for inspection? thanks. Sometimes it happens on occasions for my side, but not big issue, u try with econ mode off? Maybe the capacitors not charging?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...