Blackyv Turbocharged April 10, 2016 Share April 10, 2016 (edited) Please advice how we can move forward the vezel center armrest? The hrv manual stated it can be moved forward. Buy a hrv lor.... Hehe Edited April 10, 2016 by Blackyv ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tt0408 1st Gear April 10, 2016 Share April 10, 2016 No guarantee... Spray a small quantity of wd40 onto a cloth and try wiping off gently. Thanks You can get those vinyl restorer/repairer some like to call it differently. 20 plus. Wd40 work more on rubber doubt it would work on dash. Don't use those fanciful products with chemical name we have never head. Expensive and also might cause long term damage. Do you know those liquid air freshener few drips on the dash and under sunlight can cause permanent damage. I learnt the hard way on my previous ride. hahaha Hmm.......shall research more on those products then. Thanks. Cannot over Polish. If not, there will be 2 tone colour I left the same anti-slip mat on my previous FD for 7 years and NO stain on the dashboard. Now....... pay double..... for lower quality Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
K20VTEC 2nd Gear April 10, 2016 Share April 10, 2016 (edited) Anyone know how to adjust the front passenger side kerb mirror? The one located beneath the left side mirror.It is not adjustable. How u know Kah motor not selling HRV already?Sgcarmart says its unavailablePlease advice how we can move forward the vezel center armrest? The hrv manual stated it can be moved forward.Use your two hands to hold the two sides of the armest and use some strength to pull it forwards. Alternatively you can try from the back seat and push the armrest forwards Edited April 10, 2016 by K20VTEC Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wormee 5th Gear April 10, 2016 Share April 10, 2016 Heated mirrors and seats kinda useless here... This is two door or four? Looks like two to me...then a bit tough to compare A with A. Bro, heated mirrors are good if u are dependant on them always especially if u travel kpe or tunnels. When it rains, the whole mirror fogged-out and can't see a shit. A bit dangerous. My old ride Airwave has it and I find it useful to me. As for seats, I only find it good if u are working a long day in aircon room, too cold when it rains ot when u get wet and getting into the car and wanting to go home not shivering when driving. Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Itopedo Neutral Newbie April 10, 2016 Share April 10, 2016 Np, got it working...just need some strength to push forward. Buy a hrv lor.... Hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic April 10, 2016 Share April 10, 2016 It is not adjustable. Sgcarmart says its unavailable Use your two hands to hold the two sides of the armest and use some strength to pull it forwards. Alternatively you can try from the back seat and push the armrest forwards No adjustable? How on earth to see the left side kerb when parking? Hmm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
K20VTEC 2nd Gear April 10, 2016 Share April 10, 2016 No adjustable? How on earth to see the left side kerb when parking? Hmm That small mirror below the passenger side is for you to look directly below the side mirror. It's called the prism-under mirror. Although I personally do not use it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLXi 1st Gear April 10, 2016 Share April 10, 2016 (edited) Buy a hrv lor.... HeheJust put forward the armrest top portion - cushion partThat small mirror below the passenger side is for you to look directly below the side mirror. It's called the prism-under mirror. Although I personally do not use it.Buy a Vezel side mirror Auto tilt add on accessories. . It's cost abt S$50 Edited April 10, 2016 by GLXi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MadDog70 2nd Gear April 11, 2016 Share April 11, 2016 Just put forward the armrest top portion - cushion part Buy a Vezel side mirror Auto tilt add on accessories. . It's cost abt S$50 Buy blue wide mirror better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dragonforce Clutched April 11, 2016 Share April 11, 2016 Haha... So the interested potential to be new owners of vezel will be disappointed leh .... Cannot test drive the "copy cat" car liao...lol Hahaha Kah finally wised up after so many months. I too test drove the HRV before deciding on getting the Vezel Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Teddybear123 Neutral Newbie April 11, 2016 Share April 11, 2016 I thinking of getting a Vezel X model. Any reputable PI to recommend? Tq. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinzntonic 4th Gear April 11, 2016 Share April 11, 2016 Seat warmer good if my tabao food wanna get cold.. warm my food while bringing it home.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLXi 1st Gear April 11, 2016 Share April 11, 2016 I thinking of getting a Vezel X model. Any reputable PI to recommend? Tq. You need to talk to a few PI to be able to get a good feel. Your ideal PI to buy from 1. Ability to handle recall and service them FOC when there is a recall.--- in writing? 2. Pay a visit PI WS and see how are the cars being service and by whom. and the type of WS set up they have. 3. Not only ability to guarantee COE but also ability to guarantee LYTA approved vehicle before COE expire .. in writing ? 4. Warranty Policy , and what constitutes wear and tear. 5. Track record and feedback - FB 6. Price. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged April 11, 2016 Share April 11, 2016 You need to talk to a few PI to be able to get a good feel. Your ideal PI to buy from 1. Ability to handle recall and service them FOC when there is a recall.--- in writing? 2. Pay a visit PI WS and see how are the cars being service and by whom. and the type of WS set up they have. 3. Not only ability to guarantee COE but also ability to guarantee LYTA approved vehicle before COE expire .. in writing ? 4. Warranty Policy , and what constitutes wear and tear. 5. Track record and feedback - FB 6. Price. So stressful huh?.. Hehehhe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLXi 1st Gear April 11, 2016 Share April 11, 2016 So stressful huh?.. HehehheYa loh. This is call due diligence and duty of care b4 buying from PI.No stress.. may end up having nightmare later ..he..he.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andyngps 5th Gear April 12, 2016 Share April 12, 2016 (edited) Frankly, I hardly see a HRV on the road. Probably, not even 1 unit. OK. I will make it a point to buy 4D of the licence plate if I ever come across one. It is so rare, it is sure a luck number .... I have two parked in my carpark. Both in their 60's Bro, heated mirrors are good if u are dependant on them always especially if u travel kpe or tunnels. When it rains, the whole mirror fogged-out and can't see a shit. A bit dangerous. My old ride Airwave has it and I find it useful to me. As for seats, I only find it good if u are working a long day in aircon room, too cold when it rains ot when u get wet and getting into the car and wanting to go home not shivering when driving. Haha But so far i drove for the vezel...never fogged up leh...haha. Well..as for the seats....lets put ut this way..my office basement carpark always hot. Actually come to think of it...in singapore most basement carparks are super warm. Edited April 12, 2016 by Andyngps Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Teddybear123 Neutral Newbie April 12, 2016 Share April 12, 2016 You need to talk to a few PI to be able to get a good feel. Your ideal PI to buy from 1. Ability to handle recall and service them FOC when there is a recall.--- in writing? 2. Pay a visit PI WS and see how are the cars being service and by whom. and the type of WS set up they have. 3. Not only ability to guarantee COE but also ability to guarantee LYTA approved vehicle before COE expire .. in writing ? 4. Warranty Policy , and what constitutes wear and tear. 5. Track record and feedback - FB 6. Price. Tq. That's quite detailed. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lzs80 Neutral Newbie April 12, 2016 Share April 12, 2016 Price is missing from their website unlike previously ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...