Dark 5th Gear November 26, 2014 Share November 26, 2014 So basically I'm not sure where it's "lost" at. The courier company or 4PX. I'm not that familiar with their terminology ... Contact the seller and double check the 运单号码 is 600010851390 Sometimes can get wrong. Get the correct no from seller and contact 4PX and tell them wrong. They will correct it and enter item into your inventory. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 26, 2014 Share November 26, 2014 Contact the seller and double check the 运单号码 is 600010851390 Sometimes can get wrong. Get the correct no from seller and contact 4PX and tell them wrong. They will correct it and enter item into your inventory. Thanks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 26, 2014 Share November 26, 2014 ZZZZ. The order was registered in transit at the 已买到的宝贝。But at the combining orders and paying shipment fee page at 4PX, item already shown as 已入仓。 Wah lao... ... next time i will check first that page... ARGH Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic December 12, 2014 Share December 12, 2014 can i check those faucets used in shower for mixing hot and cold water can be used in local? afraid that the thread may be different. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 12, 2014 Share December 12, 2014 can i check those faucets used in shower for mixing hot and cold water can be used in local? afraid that the thread may be different. should be ok DJ spike and Tarzan666 buy before. but hor... i cannot confirm all types faucets can hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged December 12, 2014 Share December 12, 2014 Contact the seller and double check the 运单号码 is 600010851390 Sometimes can get wrong. Get the correct no from seller and contact 4PX and tell them wrong. They will correct it and enter item into your inventory. if is wrong then you won't have tracking unless it is mixed up between 2 customers.. then the address will be totally wrong and 4px won't have the item also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matrix0405 5th Gear December 12, 2014 Share December 12, 2014 1212 promotion today @ TB. Much poorer than 1111 but a still have some discount for some items. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic December 12, 2014 Share December 12, 2014 1212 promotion today @ TB. Much poorer than 1111 but a still have some discount for some items. Lousy discounts lah. Not every merchant participate. Even if they participate, it's like cheaper by RMB$5 or $10. At most $20 [sweatdrop]. Then if you search around for the same item, others are selling cheaper even without offering discounts Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simpleonly 5th Gear December 27, 2014 Share December 27, 2014 hi bros.... for those who buy from Taobao, anyone got good catch in getting those car vacuum like these?? those perform well and around 100-200 RBM?? http://s.taobao.com/search?initiative_id=20141227&tab=all&q=%B3%B5%D4%D8%CE%FC%B3%BE%C6%F7&cps=yes&ppath= many thanks in advance :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 26, 2015 Share January 26, 2015 Over Half the Brand Name Items Sold on China’s Ebay Are Counterfeit, Study Says By Matthew Robertson | January 25, 2015 Jack Ma speaks at a conference in Zhejiang Province last November. He said that all products sold through Taobao are genuine. (Screenshot/appledaily.com.hk) Taobao, a massive online marketplace that is China’s equivalent to Ebay, was recently audited by China’s industrial regulators—they found that in some cases, over half the items being sold were counterfeit. The number of genuine products on Taobao was was 37.25 percent, according to the State Administration for Industry and Commerce—meaning the rest, based on the sample set, were fake. SAIC, the government department, ordered samples of 92 products, finding that 54 of them—or 58.7 percent—were the genuine article. The record was much worse for cell phones—only 28.57 percent, according to Beijing Times, a state-run newspaper under People’s Daily. The test targeted not just Taobao but other major online retailers, including Jingdong Mall, Tmall.com, and a number of others. The product categories they looked at included cosmetics, electronics, child’s toys, auto parts, clothing, and even agricultural supplies. They selected top brand names in those various product sectors—often including foreign brands—and assessed whether what was being sold under that brand was the real thing. At the conclusion of its report the SAIC issued a stern admonishment of the online retailers for their “lax gatekeeping.” The findings stand in conflict with the protestations of Jack Ma, head of Alibaba, the e-commerce giant which recently held its initial public offering on the New York Stock Exchange, and which owns Taobao. Last November at the World Internet Forum in Yiwu, Zhejiang, Ma said “If we were selling fake goods, would we being doing 6 or 7 billion yuan in transactions every day?” There were no fake goods at all on Taobao, he said. i think majority are not consider fake goods, but rather no QC goods that 50% of them no guarantee that it will work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic January 26, 2015 Share January 26, 2015 i think majority are not consider fake goods, but rather no QC goods that 50% of them no guarantee that it will work. Yup... lousy quality more than anything. Not so many counterfeit goods there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 26, 2015 Share January 26, 2015 I always play it safe. I usually just buy the top sellers. So i view via top sales. So far ok. Who the hell buys branded goods from china? Lol. Just buy their local brands lor. I would say most buys so far are at least satisfactory. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 26, 2015 Share January 26, 2015 actually I find ok leh.... clothes those cheap sgd 5 don't say lar... sure lousy quality for hp batteries, usb cable, etc... I only use 1 brand PISEN.... best local brand for hp accessories.... their batteries last longer than original ( people that I recommend to tell me de) and they do not over declare their mha they stick to the original mha, their charger also very fast... quality I think also depends how you buy ba.... if u see same item, sellers selling from rmb 5 - rmb 50... and you choose to buy the rmb 5... then likely you get lousy quality..... so far baby clothes and shoes I get from them.. consider quite good for the price reading reviews is 1 of the best ways to ascertain the product good anot... lala, I actually have people ask me help buy original MCM from taobao.... I say they siao lol and I got xx luxury brand salespersons asking me to help by xx brand for them from taobao..... ladies are funny creatures lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear February 8, 2015 Share February 8, 2015 Bro, u have the stuff from taobao delivered direct or using intermediaries like 65 daigou? How reliable is the delivery compared to Daigou? I cannot key in my address for my taobao acct. been trying for ages. actually I find ok leh.... clothes those cheap sgd 5 don't say lar... sure lousy quality for hp batteries, usb cable, etc... I only use 1 brand PISEN.... best local brand for hp accessories.... their batteries last longer than original ( people that I recommend to tell me de) and they do not over declare their mha they stick to the original mha, their charger also very fast... quality I think also depends how you buy ba.... if u see same item, sellers selling from rmb 5 - rmb 50... and you choose to buy the rmb 5... then likely you get lousy quality..... so far baby clothes and shoes I get from them.. consider quite good for the price reading reviews is 1 of the best ways to ascertain the product good anot... lala, I actually have people ask me help buy original MCM from taobao.... I say they siao lol and I got xx luxury brand salespersons asking me to help by xx brand for them from taobao..... ladies are funny creatures lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Worldir 1st Gear February 8, 2015 Share February 8, 2015 good deals from taobao but must choose from reliable top seller for prompt delivery Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 8, 2015 Share February 8, 2015 actually I find ok leh.... clothes those cheap sgd 5 don't say lar... sure lousy quality for hp batteries, usb cable, etc... I only use 1 brand PISEN.... best local brand for hp accessories.... their batteries last longer than original ( people that I recommend to tell me de) and they do not over declare their mha they stick to the original mha, their charger also very fast... quality I think also depends how you buy ba.... if u see same item, sellers selling from rmb 5 - rmb 50... and you choose to buy the rmb 5... then likely you get lousy quality..... so far baby clothes and shoes I get from them.. consider quite good for the price reading reviews is 1 of the best ways to ascertain the product good anot... lala, I actually have people ask me help buy original MCM from taobao.... I say they siao lol and I got xx luxury brand salespersons asking me to help by xx brand for them from taobao..... ladies are funny creatures lol I also have pisen lightning cable. Seems good. I never really look at children clothes cos buying from USA carters is not really very expensive. I don't really like their children stuff. All just have the PRC look... I buy quite a lot of socks and other stuff though. I shop for my wife maternity clothes via TB as well. Will probably continue to buy her clothes from there. I bot polo ralph polo tees from them. About $14 each. Haha fake but reasonable quality. Will wear for CNY! haha One bright red, one maroon lol... Clothes is one of the best things to buy from TB. Cos they all pack dam compact and the volumetric and physical weight is not heavy if u don't buy denim or what not. So far i think most value for money has always been the clothes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic February 8, 2015 Share February 8, 2015 (edited) fake good at fake price ... ok what Edited February 8, 2015 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 8, 2015 Share February 8, 2015 I bought this dehumidifier for my bomb shelter. Seems to work well. Fairly quiet with a fan like noise. Can extract like about 400mls every few days from the air. Autostops when container is 60% full. Using this to keep my mould issue in check. Not an easily found item here locally though i just saw something similar in a DIY store just few days back. http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=39143888608&spm=a1z09.2.9.138.u0Vxa8&_u=81veg8sl15f5 Bought this light for my child's room.Good as a night light. Meant for my wife so that when breast feeding she can adjust the light to see things but yet serve as a night light. Slaved to a remote (had some issues linking the remote with it but finally figured it out). Can give a spectrum from cool white to warm light. Can adjust brightness. Can on-off with a button. AWESOME! Not cheap though. $40 bucks but i really doubt u can get something here for this price... http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=36979913844&spm=a1z09.2.9.61.u0Vxa8&_u=81veg8sl8b0a ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...