2.4km Time  

118 members have voted

1. 1.

• Below 9 Mins
    • 9 - 10 Mins
    • 10 - 11 Mins
    • 11 - 12 Mins
    • 12 Mins and Above

My IPPT coming. Just wanna poll and see if there're fast runners here. Its either $200 and $400 for me but $400 may be a bit difficult cos no abit heavy and cannot run fast [mad]

Me 9 minutes FLAT.

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

FLAT ON THE GROUND!!! WHAahahahaHHHAahHahHa

My best timing is 12:30... eons ago..

Now my best timing is about 19:30 or 20:30 during RT (basically we talk and walk during 2.4 hahhaa)

h

EH, I thought on holding list must still go for annual IPPT. Every year got 1 year window from your birthday to next birthday. Cannot siam one.

Ya...holding list still must register for IPPT yearly. Just do a half fark static stations and declare fail for 2.4km. Thats what i do year in year out.....heng no need do RT. [:p][:p][:p]

Train for IPPT....me bor ang lar. I beri the busy one....surf MCF better. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

join me at East Coast Park for my twice weekly jog & i'm sure u'll be whipped to shape! [sly]

i rotate my jogging wif my gym sessions like 1 of the bro said. But sometimes lazy just jog on the threadmill. My frens tink i'm crazy setting the threadmill to speed level 13. But u need to maintain that jogging speed to hit GOLD timing... [sweatdrop]

Still a NSF..

Before NS: barely made 11:40? for silver

During BMT: 10:07

sispec: 9:26

unit 1st yr: 9:43

the extra cash was spent on the car before i even got it..

depends on running route also, some routes feel much shorter with ups and downs to help the timing

now the in-thing is the AHM next sunday... 21km [sweatdrop]

EH, I thought on holding list must still go for annual IPPT. Every year got 1 year window from your birthday to next birthday. Cannot siam one.

Dunno leh, the letter say "its not required of you to participate in any NS IPPT/RT activities until notified otherwise" leh. [thumbsup]

yupz.. no choice thing [:/]

wah, seems like you're a regular marathon-er... are u a SAF regular?

Edited by Yc86

I confirm gone case one sweatdrop.gif Pes C2 liao after knee injury.

how u do it? sly.gif

Chase after mei mei loh ... laugh.gif

Seriously, I suffer from occasional knee jerks on prolonged running... saw a specialist and was recommended a downgrade to C9 but MO only gave C2. Sianz 1/2 but okay lah, mai hiam liao nod.gif

Edited by Flight_skoda