Mivec9 1st Gear October 8, 2007 Share October 8, 2007 12 pages liao...so we expecting results real soon good luck though ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear October 8, 2007 Share October 8, 2007 but it is not mentioned which stalker...maybe is another forummer? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raven Neutral Newbie October 8, 2007 Share October 8, 2007 ya lor. nothing ventured... nothing gained Go Go And remember not to rush things. Just be natural and play by ear Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged October 8, 2007 Share October 8, 2007 (edited) bro remember. don't always do it with friends around u. she may think u'r trying to be funny and "dare" each other for fun. ok at least now she can recognise u, so next time u must act alone. wait at the starting/ending point of her run and let ur bicycle chain drop out. if she stops and does her cool down/warm up there, prepare to save up for marriage, she's yours. Edited October 8, 2007 by Friendstar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 8, 2007 Share October 8, 2007 on.. see if gizmo allows.. Coz you too hum sup aiyo.. why like tat.. i very hurt ley.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hctan Neutral Newbie October 8, 2007 Share October 8, 2007 Wow bro, congrats hor finally got result liao. Gals sometimes like to play hard to get, hopefully you will win her over with your sincerity. Some gals don't need the guys to be good looking or rich, all they want are their attention & love...err, i read this from Her World's magazine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 8, 2007 Share October 8, 2007 Thanks bro, I needed that. I didn't run this morning, instead went riding with a friend. Guess what happened?? On our way back from PR towards CV, I saw her running back up the slope. So me & my friend gave a shout-out & . She looked up for a moment, smiled & looked down again. My, that's really makes my day! Think she's just plain shy lah. And not because she doesn't like me! Finally, you got some result liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear October 8, 2007 Share October 8, 2007 not bad eh? a good tip will be for you to find out where she start or end her run. which means.. have to stalk her liao... heh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged October 8, 2007 Share October 8, 2007 u have to have financial stability Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spycar Neutral Newbie October 8, 2007 Share October 8, 2007 not bad eh? a good tip will be for you to find out where she start or end her run. which means.. have to stalk her liao... heh... start point and end point should be same same lar ... engage private investigator to find out for u lor .... no $ no gain ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear October 8, 2007 Share October 8, 2007 can't believe this can drag so long.... This song specially to our dear bro: Can't Take My Eyes Off You Lyrics Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged October 8, 2007 Share October 8, 2007 LOL drama Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 8, 2007 Share October 8, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged October 9, 2007 Share October 9, 2007 Please report 09 Oct 07 status update. Thank you. Kekekeke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tony76 1st Gear October 9, 2007 Share October 9, 2007 Hi Bros, Need some advise. I'm with this whom I see almost every morning. In fact, I make it a point to get up early in the morning so that I can get a sneak of . I have not spoken to coz she appears to be very (she either looks away or down)whenever I ran past her. Moreover she always listen to her ipod when she runs so that kind of hard to make contact. Should I just go up & say but I don't want to frighten her away or just her like what I did every morning be happy...just stay like this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear October 9, 2007 Share October 9, 2007 i can't belive this daily "harassment" Can police do something abt this guy? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raven Neutral Newbie October 9, 2007 Share October 9, 2007 Plus a progress and detailed action report.....heh..heh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear October 9, 2007 Share October 9, 2007 "I have not spoken to coz she appears to be very (she either looks away or down)whenever I ran past her." ========================================== Based on the above, in my opinion, I would say she has definitely know "his DAILY pressence" and at the current point of time, she would not like to make contact to him yet. Hence i.e. why she looks away. Remember body language is exact reflection of the inner mind. Speech is not. so bro, try to do something different liao to change her opnion just my 2cents opinion. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...