Angcheek Hypersonic July 27, 2018 Share July 27, 2018 serious thread here lah. no joking ok. other thread I join you.ð¤ do alert everyone you know about this incident especially near that vicinity. Ya lor ... that roadrunners fault ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic July 27, 2018 Share July 27, 2018 Ya lor ... that roadrunners faultyes..we shouldn't OT. police must be informed and mall must start up security. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleo 6th Gear July 27, 2018 Share July 27, 2018 Pervert in Sengkang Compass One. Please beware. He tried to talk to my daughter and asked her to show him her shorts below her school pinafore. Luckily she's smart, didnt show and quickly ran away. I'm going to make police report tommorrow. Hope can catch him, there's cctv there. Bump this thread to increase awareness for all. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic July 27, 2018 Share July 27, 2018 The biggest pervert who exposed himself often is non other than our resident Radx. He always think he is very young like spring chicken who can remember things easily. He keeps forgeting when the 7th month begins. As we know ONLY during 7th month that Radx becomes invisible. When he forgets about 7th month, he takes of his cloths thinking he is invisible. How to spot Radx in action, should he be absent minded again, the only pervert in Singapore with glowing assets (from too much X-ray). OIC ...... Tks for the intro ......@radx ....... I tot he only Preambree skool oni studi 1 and repeat many X until ITE .... it’s the end 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogerNg_185295 6th Gear July 28, 2018 Share July 28, 2018 Have you approach the mall's security first? I think they should be alert of such character is in their mall and keep a look out. Of course they will also go through the cctv to have a better image of how the pervert look like.Mall security will not go through cctv footage unless the police is involved 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 28, 2018 Share July 28, 2018 Thatâs bad, hope he gets caughtHope he kena angry ah beng father break his head 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged July 28, 2018 Share July 28, 2018 (edited) Done. Good luck to him! Edited July 28, 2018 by Dleodleo 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic July 28, 2018 Share July 28, 2018 Have you approach the mall's security first? I think they should be alert of such character is in their mall and keep a look out. Of course they will also go through the cctv to have a better image of how the pervert look like.Should report this guy to police. Alerting to security will simple chase him away but he would still continue doing the same thing esleswhere. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator July 29, 2018 Share July 29, 2018 Just spoken to my wife and daughter about @dleodleo daughter case and got another piece of info, happening in my estate (Pasir Ris). The 18 year old daughter of my wife's colleague had encountered stranger following her to the void deck (staircase landing to be exact), on 2 occasions in a week. It was not known where exactly did that guy started following her, but as she is staying just a few block away from our place, it is kind of alarming to us at least. My wife colleague and her daughter has made police report over the weekend, in hope that the police can increase the patrolling frequency within the estate (especially the affected area). Look like Singapore is not longer as safe as before. Let do our part to remind our young one to be better aware of their surroundings. Avoid less crowded area and just shout if anything seems amiss. Better be safe than sorry. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic July 29, 2018 Share July 29, 2018 Frankly patrolling can only do that much. We need more cctv in the neighbourhood to track down perpetrators 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged July 29, 2018 Share July 29, 2018 I went to the location to check and saw 6 cctvs at different direction in that small area. That pervert is really stupid. Never check. Reported to police and they have already taken action and will update us. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged July 30, 2018 Share July 30, 2018 Pervert in Sengkang Compass One. Please beware. He tried to talk to my daughter and asked her to show him her shorts below her school pinafore. Luckily she's smart, didnt show and quickly ran away. I'm going to make police report tommorrow. Hope can catch him, there's cctv there. you did the right thing in making a police report. such reports are useful for the pokice to track down such pervert and evidence. i am sure with cctv and good discription, police can track him down soon. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 30, 2018 Share July 30, 2018 Pervert in Sengkang Compass One. Please beware. He tried to talk to my daughter and asked her to show him her shorts below her school pinafore. Luckily she's smart, didnt show and quickly ran away. I'm going to make police report tommorrow. Hope can catch him, there's cctv there. ... CCTV should have a lot in mall, hopefully can be shown on crime watch soon 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged July 30, 2018 Share July 30, 2018 Frankly patrolling can only do that much. We need more cctv in the neighbourhood to track down perpetrators There are already cctv all around, if u are not aware. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 30, 2018 Share July 30, 2018 Radx on the loose so long Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic July 30, 2018 Share July 30, 2018 all the best for @dleodleo police report and hope the person is caught... peace of mind to all patrons there. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...