Kklim Supercharged September 22, 2015 Share September 22, 2015 How come end up in HDB car park? Should be in TP pound. The AYE accident.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic September 22, 2015 Share September 22, 2015 Any other vehicle is a danger to motorbikes. RIP to the rider. But sometime I wish that bikers will be more careful themselves. Also always see bike trying to lane split and squeeze past another bike already between the lanes. Cannot imagine what would happen if the 2 bikes side swipe each other at that kind of expressway speeds. I think so I think we should add 2 more lanes to the roads One dedicated lane for bicycles and another for motorbikes I think is safer for everyone 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic September 22, 2015 Share September 22, 2015 I think so I think we should add 2 more lanes to the roads One dedicated lane for bicycles and another for motorbikes I think is safer for everyone Won't help... when it comes to junctions it is worse. Just look at Shanghai example, it is more dangerous when the turning vehicles and the bikes going straight crisscross each other. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator September 22, 2015 Share September 22, 2015 Any other vehicle is a danger to motorbikes. RIP to the rider. But sometime I wish that bikers will be more careful themselves. Also always see bike trying to lane split and squeeze past another bike already between the lanes. Cannot imagine what would happen if the 2 bikes side swipe each other at that kind of expressway speeds. Agreed. These riders pose a danger to their fellow riders. If you noticed, it's mostly the smaller kups especially the JB kups rushing back home. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged September 22, 2015 Share September 22, 2015 Another one today morning. As of 1pm, it is still not cleared. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Supersonic September 22, 2015 Share September 22, 2015 Another one today morning. As of 1pm, it is still not cleared. 11219368_10154108335243912_2243966930725222137_n.jpg where is this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 22, 2015 Share September 22, 2015 Another one today morning. As of 1pm, it is still not cleared. Where is this place? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic September 22, 2015 Share September 22, 2015 Agreed. These riders pose a danger to their fellow riders. If you noticed, it's mostly the smaller kups especially the JB kups rushing back home. Agree. On Sunday, there was this guy on his African Twin kind of bike who was riding between lanes behind me. Upon seeing this kup, he moved behind me and let the kup squeeze between me and a lorry on the CTE. Only when I drove pass the lorry then the African Twin overtake me. These kups never think of their own safety one. Why wana ride between a car and a lorry? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyota82 4th Gear September 22, 2015 Share September 22, 2015 Where is this place? Aye toward city after clementi Ave 2 fly over. Very bad jam as of 11PM. Jam till jurong town hall. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Janling3 6th Gear September 22, 2015 Share September 22, 2015 yup, I got stuck on slow moving traffic jam near AYE (clementi ave 2 exit) toward tuas about 1120hrs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fastfive1 5th Gear September 22, 2015 Share September 22, 2015 The AYE accident.. Anyone wants to buy the red car at scrap value, cheaply repair it and sell it for a profit? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotamp 3rd Gear September 22, 2015 Share September 22, 2015 Damn....that was what came to my mind when I was travelling on CTE when I saw the traffic advisory on Massive Jam at PIE and it really was a fatal accident involving a motorcycle. RIP to the motocyclist. There was another video of probably the same car travelling in the opposite direction in CTE. The suicidal fool should be sent to IMH for life. CTE again?.......in the middle of the night years ago when a stretch of CTE near AMK was doing road widening I was driving UP towards yishun when I saw a pair of car headlights coming DOWN on lane 1 on my side of the road luckily I have the habit of driving on lane 2. BUT then again cant really blame the driver because the construction work took out all the center dividers for that stretch and rows of lighting as well, so that stretch was rather dim, but how the hack he managed to drive across without noticing something strange about the surrounding oncoming cars is beyond me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 22, 2015 Share September 22, 2015 Where is this place? AYE near clementi rd exit 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 22, 2015 Share September 22, 2015 Should confiscate the car n Coe no need liao car and coe bites the dust liao :XD: Another one today morning. As of 1pm, it is still not cleared. 11219368_10154108335243912_2243966930725222137_n.jpg true lorry power 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic September 22, 2015 Share September 22, 2015 no need liao car and coe bites the dust liao :XD: High premium insurance culprits are Lorlees??? true lorry power 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 22, 2015 Share September 22, 2015 yup, I got stuck on slow moving traffic jam near AYE (clementi ave 2 exit) toward tuas about 1120hrs. WA still not clear ar. This was on the radio from 8am Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 22, 2015 Share September 22, 2015 another one 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 22, 2015 Share September 22, 2015 no need liao car and coe bites the dust liao :XD: High premium insurance culprits are Lorlees??? true lorry power still need to depend on own make one lah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...