Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear February 24, 2010 Share February 24, 2010 nope... i'm 'High' on the Turbo Highline Exclusive Exora!! haha... [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged February 24, 2010 Share February 24, 2010 jus got another update. car will get likely ard next wed. cant wait.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Panhard 1st Gear February 24, 2010 Share February 24, 2010 jus got another update. car will get likely ard next wed. cant wait.. confirm with SE that its YOM 2010...should have already got engine & chassis no. too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGXora Clutched February 25, 2010 Share February 25, 2010 jus got another update. car will get likely ard next wed. cant wait.. understand how you feel, do enjoy the new driving experience with Exora, to me , is totally different experience from my Ex-Lancer, till now still feel excited Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGXora Clutched February 25, 2010 Share February 25, 2010 is the Pyrite Brown colour available for Singapore?? H-Line and Pyrite Brown only for local, not for export Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGXora Clutched February 25, 2010 Share February 25, 2010 nope... i'm 'High' on the Turbo Highline Exclusive Exora!! haha... [laugh] i heard the Turbo version for Persona will be coming by this year. Exora still no news yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear February 25, 2010 Share February 25, 2010 i heard the Turbo version for Persona will be coming by this year. Exora still no news yet. that's even great news to my ears!! Good to know!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Panhard 1st Gear February 26, 2010 Share February 26, 2010 Car registered this morning SJV 98XX, was hoping for SJW series & maybe 3 digit. Well, at least this no. not bad no 4's. should be collection next week too. Cant wait Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MadDog70 2nd Gear February 26, 2010 Share February 26, 2010 Wah, so nice number ah. Did you bid the number? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged February 26, 2010 Share February 26, 2010 Car registered this morning SJV 98XX, was hoping for SJW series & maybe 3 digit. Well, at least this no. not bad no 4's. should be collection next week too. Cant wait wah...so fast! mine not yet registered. cos i retain no...n i checked the no still registered to my old car. damn! they r slow! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Panhard 1st Gear February 26, 2010 Share February 26, 2010 wah...so fast! mine not yet registered. cos i retain no...n i checked the no still registered to my old car. damn! they r slow! SE just called, the proton clerk mistakenly registered the car as OPC instead of Normal. SE coming over now to get me to sign some form & pass him my IC. Does it mean I have made one conversion..in future if I want to convert to OPC again can or not. will I be at losing end. :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MadDog70 2nd Gear February 26, 2010 Share February 26, 2010 SE just called, the proton clerk mistakenly registered the car as OPC instead of Normal. SE coming over now to get me to sign some form & pass him my IC. Does it mean I have made one conversion..in future if I want to convert to OPC again can or not. will I be at losing end. :angry: Most importantly, are you paying the correct price, not OPC price hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged February 26, 2010 Share February 26, 2010 SE just called, the proton clerk mistakenly registered the car as OPC instead of Normal. SE coming over now to get me to sign some form & pass him my IC. Does it mean I have made one conversion..in future if I want to convert to OPC again can or not. will I be at losing end. :angry: wah...like that also can ar. the clerk will get an ass whipping. don skali mine they register as normal plate instead of opc. hehehe. abt the conversion whether in future can or not....i dunno. but i don tink got any cap on how many times u can convert rite?... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Panhard 1st Gear February 26, 2010 Share February 26, 2010 wah...like that also can ar. the clerk will get an ass whipping. don skali mine they register as normal plate instead of opc. hehehe. abt the conversion whether in future can or not....i dunno. but i don tink got any cap on how many times u can convert rite?... Me lose out if pay normal price but get opc---for you pay opc get normal ok what! SE just came-very apologetic , keep saying sorry- gave me a proton document carrier as goodwill gesture of mistake made. According to SE, he said that clerk saw my road tax 1 year so key in as OPC cos I request to pay difference of other 6 mths to make it 1 year--anyway a mistake is a mistake, clerk should have checked it properly first instead of taking it for granted.... lucky found out very same day today, otherwise PDI go & fit opc no.plate( got extra drilled holes for nothing) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear February 26, 2010 Share February 26, 2010 but i thought now OPC no more outright discounts right?? you pay or finance the same amount of money... just that every 6 months of OPC use, LTA give back $1100 right?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged February 26, 2010 Share February 26, 2010 but i thought now OPC no more outright discounts right?? you pay or finance the same amount of money... just that every 6 months of OPC use, LTA give back $1100 right?? alamak...where u get this info from. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Panhard 1st Gear February 26, 2010 Share February 26, 2010 checked with lta on-line, now car regn back to normal scheme... . so conversion done. what an interesting day for me. 1st time such a thing really happen to me. going to buy 4D on no.plate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustang 1st Gear February 27, 2010 Share February 27, 2010 checked with lta on-line, now car regn back to normal scheme... . so conversion done. what an interesting day for me. 1st time such a thing really happen to me. going to buy 4D on no.plate I will be waiting for the turbo version probably by early next year.Right now contend with my Saga.If i need Exora can always lend my in law ones.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...