My Red Devil

Yuri96

Hi bro, do u know Mitsubishi had sold their right to let Proton to make the same model so called Inspira. Soon, there will be plenty "Inspiralution" in Malaysia with the Tundercat logo

Ah boy,

a 1.5l car speeding at 180kmh is very dangerous. Always remember, your stickers dont add hp or stability.

Wait and see lah!! I going to turbocharge the engine adding it to 155Bhp see I show Suzuki taillamp or not! Btw next year end I will change my ride to BMW 325i convertible

Ya kana MY Mata too lor. I was in the Custom at MY there then a Mata knock on my window and said where is your seatbelt than i was like sh1t sure kana Summon Again! than i was like Please let me go 1 time..... than after many times he let me go luckk arh... Piss off....

one more incident i was at Orchard waiting for the Traffic light than a BMW Z4 stop and look at my Car like was going to race with me so wat to do? i race with him... HEHEHE he pick up faster than me but his car is big and cant cut through other rides and others was blocking him i got through and stop at the next Traffic light, i look at him again than the driver GF was like scolding him LOL he dont dare to look back.

that time at MY i was juz driving happily to Desaru suddenly a few Peroudua come race with me sia, at first i though was day light robbery than i speed up my car to 180km/h -_- Peroudua cant reach 180km'h HEHEH....

wait, a Z4 is big and cannot cut through rides and you can, a Lance Ex which is larger? You kidding not .. .Z4 large?

The ralliart package is 6k more. heard from the SE that my model is only available for a period coz closing soon too. What includes in the Ralliart Package is Body Stickers and Ralliart air intake which increases 15 Bhp. And Stainless steel muffler.

$6000 for stickers, air intake and exhaust? WTH?

Edited by Mockngbrd

The ralliart package is 6k more. heard from the SE that my model is only available for a period coz closing soon too. What includes in the Ralliart Package is Body Stickers and Ralliart air intake which increases 15 Bhp. And Stainless steel muffler.

$6000 for stickers, air intake and exhaust? WTH?

ralliart leh....... [rolleyes]

anyway i tot ralliart discontinued already?

ralliart leh....... [rolleyes]

anyway i tot ralliart discontinued already?

Think dis-continued as a separate entities as they no longer racing. but exist for their product.

He kena con by SE,come here try to con us.Don't blame him lah [laugh][laugh] 1.5L lancer 124Bhp?Even honda can't do it for their 1.5 City,Mitsu overtook Honda?

haha i dont understand a 4 cylinder car na can talk about racing.

try to win the sonata taxi first

lol nice reply [thumbsup]

agree that sonata taxis should be used as a benchmark. always speeding, always on the roads in mass numbers!

He kena con by SE,come here try to con us.Don't blame him lah [laugh][laugh] 1.5L lancer 124Bhp?Even honda can't do it for their 1.5 City,Mitsu overtook Honda?

his 124bhp is achieved after sticking on those fugly stickers.

1 sticker 5bhp or 5nm torque [cool]

Wait and see lah!! I going to turbocharge the engine adding it to 155Bhp see I show Suzuki taillamp or not! Btw next year end I will change my ride to BMW 325i convertible

might as well change to 335i, no point get in between

his 124bhp is achieved after sticking on those fugly stickers.

1 sticker 5bhp or 5nm torque [cool]

In this case,where can I get this sticker?This kind of sticker very "atas",I also want for my ride,I want to paste until like Honda CTR type of bhp.Autobacs have?

lol nice reply [thumbsup]

agree that sonata taxis should be used as a benchmark. always speeding, always on the roads in mass numbers!

Sonata taxis got turbo one is it? Also, is it 3L diesel? And yea, it is a benchmark, always cannot chase them one, esp if i wanna overtake, got more than 1/2 always high beam, horn or speed up [:(]

The sonaties are turbo charged vehicles, according to my friend in comfort. But can't remember if its 2.0 or 2.4. BUT! They are darn powerful for all we know. Hahaha.