Yet Another Subaru 2F2F accident

Parkingidiot

See la, modify the car somemore, car become too powerful for them! Lucky driver, never tio anyone. If not CMI le.

modifying the car will upset the balance of the vehicle

so jus drive stock and change the way the vehicle is driven

for me my character is quite adaptable so likewise i adapt to machines quite easily [laugh]

drive safe guys!!

:o :o Subaru's AWD really that good? :o :o

you will only know if you get a chance to try...

it's really more for safe handling than all out cornering speed though, imho... and still subject to driver limitations and laws of physics.

i suspect i will prefer rwd, but definitely for daily driving, AWD is the best.

my next ride likely rwd. have done FF and AWD so next must be RWD liao

You mean driver being deceived into complacency, or ignorant driver mislead into complacency?

I believe next year motor insurance premium going up for us

i'm not too clear what you are getting at but i am saying the good handling lulls drivers into complacency.

Buddy,i dun get it, what has it got to do with u r new to the club? meaning those old birds of the club dunno abt subaru? [:/]

new to AWD..

so i'm still very acquainted with FF handling characteristics. and i pushed my previous rides to the limit i can assure you. my STi i dare not push or else you will see me on stomp.

for those who have been driving AWD for long time, they maybe forgot how crappy normal open diff FF grip is compare to awd. you will not dare to push it anything close to what an AWD can do. but then, when sh!t happens, it usually happens at much faster speed in AWD car.

having said all these, whatever the ride, explore the limits on track or really open area and dun exceed it in normal driving... [drivingcar]

read that the car hit a tree, so never hit the bus stop.

think must go down to this tree and 'bai bai' for luck for toto hongbao draw [:p]

huh?

so hit a tree ah?

poor tree [bigcry] [bigcry]

Push here push there.

Awd,ff,rwd.....is there really a difference on Singapore road?

I think it might be differences on wet snowy and racing track condition.

On Singapore road....I feel it's the same.

Push here push there.

Awd,ff,rwd.....is there really a difference on Singapore road?

I think it might be differences on wet snowy and racing track condition.

On Singapore road....I feel it's the same.

all wheel drive also became no wheel drive in the hands of a lousy driver [laugh] [laugh]

if the car can drive until landed in such state..i think d driver is better off dead...than continue b a nuisance on our rds...no need pity or dun bother with excuses to tell us how nice, filial, or even how safe driver is.

I hope he learned his lesson and be very careful when nearing bends, different road surface, wet weather, etc....

i think a lot of Spore drivers overestimate their cars. I seen it all the time. It's a sad thing.

I hope he learned his lesson and be very careful when nearing bends, different road surface, wet weather, etc....

i think a lot of Spore drivers overestimate their cars. I seen it all the time. It's a sad thing.

& their driving ability & judgement...

I still pondering why we do not have our own F1 driver yet. Everyday I see people driving like one on the road.

& their driving ability & judgement...

I still pondering why we do not have our own F1 driver yet. Everyday I see people driving like one on the road.

seriously, thats the reason why we dun have one here..........